(2008/08) Aug 2008

Snow,
I’m so glad that I didn’t top the list leh! Hehe…have to stop myself from ordering too many…scary

Hahaha, your mom kena chased out of library by security? Sorry for laughing but I’m trying to imagine it is me outside w Mae and #1 looking for books herself coz mommy and meimei outside… =P

Vern,
Thoughtful hor? I find it rather sweet lor…heehee…his boss is Singaporean male leh…surprisingly…

Huichin,
Yalah, shout in library leh…luckily the other kids also noisy…heehee
I was telling my sis, nowadays go out with 2 kids, how to look glam coz 1 bb shouting and another running abt, me how to glam…hahaha

Missyz,
I think questions like curriculum and most importantly, look at the surrounding and how the class is conducted and also are the kids happy!
There was a cc that I went to, the kids all so happy, meaning they like it there so shd be good...heehee

yuuri
ya lor, my mum told all my sis abt that incident.
all my sis laught at me. =P
ur boy must be cute, attracted lotsa attention ya? =)

huichin
ha ha....actually hor, i cannot imagine what had zynn did to my mum when i'm not ard.
cos when i carry her in, she is always ok 1 leh.

vern
my problem is my tummy, seem like cannot go in liao leh. =(
during #1 time, i dun have such problem lor.

m2b
ya lor, gotta "shou san" le.
else hb will pay till face green green...hee hee..

u better dun imagine, cos its really very pai seh 1.
i change to national library after that, to avoid that security guard. =D

m2b
ai yo...just received 20% discount code from gap again leh, till thur morning nia. -_-"
some time really hate them, keep tempting me.

Thanks mummies for sharing.

Ya, I'm still considering between Dumex Gold and Nestle Nan. Actually wanting to stick to Enfalac cos got high DHA but now I think overall balance with probotics to strengthen immune system is more important.

msapple,

where can i see a counsellor that can counsel parents then? i dun think i have the ability to control my hb's temper. i've told him before and showed him articles that shouting at bb is no good but somehow it doesn't sink in *sigh*

mrs n,

wow, very adventurous indeed! i still can't figure out how ppl pump while travelling in the car. when i pump, i need to strip one, haha.

huichin,

jonah has been screaming since early this month. sometimes instead of crying he will scream. dunno if it's becoz he's excited or upset, but it does get irritating at times.

huichin
hahaha yeah first time blow up.. then my parents surrendered and bought a pump! you smarter bought pump together! :p
She likes beef ah? whats the cut u buy? me havent tried beef yet cos she only got 1 tooth... think need more teeth first yeah? your description very funny keke..
you also not giving pork rite?

M2B
indeed surprising!!

Snow
heh... for that part, i counter by wearing girdle/slimming pants.. no choice
if not, ppl always give up seat to me on MRT *blush* so paiseh
you lost weight very fast after no. 1?

can't wait to leave at 6pm.. today gonna go see Izzy's photos! hope it turns out well!!

want to ask ur opinion, when my maid watches bernice on the bumper mat, lately i notice she will lie on it and play with her, sometimes lie downwards, legs bending upwards shaking. sometimes lie sidewards using her body as support in case bernice falls back. i dont like it and sometimes when she sees me looking she will get up. my mom hinted to her say if she lie down how to watch bb if she falls.. do your maids do that ? is it bad if i dont let her lie on the bumber mat ?

<font color="#CD3278">M2B</font>
heheh.. Tt's why i married him! hahah..
Sometimes i find tt weekends are always revolving ard my needs... I always check with him if he needs to check out stuff, but he always gives me a negative ans leh

I am going to buy a good pressie for him this year

<font color="#CD3278">snow</font>
Okie dokie! *cross fingers &amp; toes* the buffet is nice..
I dun think i wld have topped the chart in terms of items bought fr TCP right? Are all my items available ah?

<font color="#CD3278">huichin</font>
Will sure do! Now still in opic, viewing/surfing non work-related stuff abit of a taboo.. So can only peek ;)

<font color="#CD3278">ms apple</font>

<font color="#CD3278">dongle</font>
XieXie ni! Yupz, so qiao hor!

Not taking leave leh.. My work ends early afternn mah.. hee! We can't take leave for bday.. I heard fr a colleague tt NEA got Birthday leave leh! so shiok!

Eh, ur PIL so weird... If ur SIL &amp; family leave oredi, they shd leave together mah.. More shun bian what. If not ur hb has to purposely make a trip out

Snow,
It is indeed funny leh...Gap?! Aiyo, I hear and see nothing...cham cham...

Hisstory,
Yap, must always think abt what makes us fall in love w that man in the 1st pl...hahaha

yaya, must get hb a good pressie to reward him.

I’m back liao. Came back empty handed. Sigh… hubby still working.

Huichin,
No problem, just update us. Yu ze can’t wear shoe till he is 1 year old. So his shoes now are socks that look like shoes. Heheheh….

Msapple, Fitbaby, Catherine, April &amp; Shirley,

Happy mummy,
Thanks. Me too, now its always yu ze’s thing or hubby. 80% is yu ze’s. adel so funny, lose liao cry. Does crying make him win? Hehehe…..

Sylvia,
Thanks. Hahahah….. send him for course. Hmmm…. Can consider hoh. He can survive with his kind of ironing skill just can’t pass me only lah.

Snow74,
Hahah…. Your mum so poor thing got chased out by security. I haven’t try to bring yu ze to library. Very scare he will scream or shout inside.

Dongle,
Thanks. I took leave today and do nothing.

Krex78,
You very cute leh, must strip to pump. Can use nursing cover mah.

cat,
only me &amp; HB will lie down &amp; watch cayla on the bumper mat... think my maid wont dare to lie down... i think it's unacceptable for anybody to lie down while working lor...

hisstory,
oic... wat, NEA got BD leave? so good ah... got part of my another department kena branch out &amp; given to NEA lei... never hear my colleague talking about it.. maybe can SSS about this...

ya lor... funny hor... maybe my PIL want to have some private time with their precious son...

krex,
i oso strip when pumping cos i scared my clothes kena milk but my nursing room is quite cold... :p

celyn,
sometimes it's good to do nothing... kekek... i always take leave during BD cos i always think that i should give myself a break on that day...

celyn,

i pump in my own cubicle with curtains drawn so i dun care. just strip and pump lor. anw most of my tops are not buttoned ones, so very difficult to put flanges under and pump. how do u do it?

oh yah, happy birthday! how did u celebrate?

mommies, need your advice:

is it possible for our bb to reject BM and prefer FM? jonah hasn't been drinking his milk well these days. wondering whether he prefers FM to BM, or becoz the nipple hole is too small. i've never heard of bb prefering FM but then again, FM can sometimes taste better since our BM taste changes depending on what we eat rite?

krex78,
i got a nursing cover. so i just pull up my top under the nursing cover to pump loh. my clothes also all no buttons one. heheheh....

my birthday is so boring, when shopping and came back empty handed. still waiting for hubby to come back to have dinner with me. so i think no surprise today liao.

maybe you want to try to feed jonah with ebm instead of latching. see how he is taking to it.

vern
u can hor? i cannot tahan wear those thingy for long hr. =P
i very "no use" 1...hee hee....
ya, almost no tummy after post natal massage.

dun worry, bb will look very nice in photo naturally. =)

hisstory
dun worry even before u eat lah, sure there will be dishes that are nice and not nice 1 lor.

oh oh...now everybody started worry abt that liao.
mostly available lah, prepare to pay bah...ha ha.... =D

m2b
speak no evil, hear no evil....shh....

celyn
actually they dun need to go library yet lah, cfm they will shout 1 lor.

catherine
ya, all items.
and if u purchase above $50 in ON, free shipping.
27th - 29th apr.

sigh hate MIL club ar...i'm again staying at my PIL place this week..so so sian...and again after I came back, had a little bit of dinner ready to play with my bb, she disappear from my sight liao...i guess I'll only get to see her close to bed time..very sad

missysz, i stumbled across this advice from another website and I do quite agree with it when what to look out when choosing CC for our bb, but of cos it's just a bonus pt lah..

"When I first wanted to choose a centre for my daughter about 14 years ago, one of the things that I actually looked at is what kind of toilet paper the centre is using... (my logic is if they even go to the extent of paying attention to using soft paper instead of rough recyled paper on kids' oh-so- fine buttock skin, then the centre will score points)... Many centres actually thrift on this. Go check the toilet paper used in your child's cc."

so now I'm sourcing ard for CC rite, I will talk to the teachers/principals then my hubby will go spot check..hehe..

Sorry mummies, been such a hectic week, v bz w all the reno and taking care of bb and work. I've only just been reading the posts, no time to post.

snow,
I wana join in the ON spree! wait for me... looking out for nice cardigan for my girl.

Cat,
I think you should tell your maid off, cannot allow her to lie on the mat. In the lying position, won't be fast enough to catch Bernice's fall.

Heh... I think you're giving your maid alot of leeway. If my maid, I will straight away tell her off.

RE: MIL
It's always the age-old story of MIL vs DIL. haiz. Guess we can show face to our own mothers but not to our MIL.

Aurora / reirei,
Hope all the bad evil MILs be zapped! haha
I'm luckier that at least now hv own home, so no conflicts w either side, cos I knw my hb doesn't like to live w my parents. Your probs are what my hb claims to be having. He said my mum always snatches my bb when he wants to carry her.
I was telling my mum that, and she said she carried Chevelle away cos he didn't knw how to handle her.
Well, I don't want to say who's right or wrong, cos they're both right and wrong at different times. So hor, I hope I won't be the one sandwiched.

Speaking of which, I hope after move into new house, won't kena the same probs u all face. Later every wk still hv to meet ILs. If meet every 2 wks still ok.

M2B,
your hb's boss so thoughtful.

Celyn,
Happy birthday !

aurora
so nice to hear that you are feeling better

yeah short weekend this week..kinda bz today..haiz..doing stupid stuff at werk..just reach home..

Dongle

Thanks for your concern, both C &amp; C are doing just fine... however Mummy n Daddy are the ones who are soooo tired and worn-out...

<font color="#CD3278">dongle</font>
I also tink I shd put into SSS abt a BD leave.. Welfare little bit also shiok, maybe wld motivate employees more hor?

Possibly true.. I think u shd ask HB to call ur PIL on Fri if they wld be coming on Sat.. if not kena stunned again

<font color="#CD3278">M2B</font>
I think hb wld freak out if he knows of the pressie i have in mind.. hahah
Oh the other hand, i also believe what MM Lee said before "Don't marry the one you love, love the one you marry" Must also take all the shortcomings in our stride also, if not we wld be so close to our grave!! heehee

<font color="#CD3278">snow</font>
heheh.. Am prepared to pay, just dun want hb to nag at my ear.. kekeke

<font color="#CD3278">val</font>
How're the renos getting on?? When's the expected completion date?

Celyn
Happy Birthday....

Huichin In Law
hee.. saw my DIL's pic.. show SL this afternoon and he almost grap the whole laptop.. haha.. very pretty leh.. i must say SL is a very lucky boi.. good choice.. *smile*. actually want to key about how pretty falisha is and how my son drool hor.. but SL hor go and knoch his head on the floor and one big balugu on his head... i think he got kan chiong after seeing falisha's pic..

MIL
wow.. so many talk about MIL... if i become MIL of falisha .. she sure will log in here and complain about me.. haha

Rona
haha.. make me drool too when i see my DIL's photo ...

Celyn
i am keen to go for gathering... but still depend whether i can get off that day...

Swine Flu
look like very bad hor..

Cat,
Personally I won't like it if my maid lies down. Is there a real need ?

Snow,
Can tong pang you to buy GAP ?

Huichin,
Where to see Falisha's photo ?

Cocoa,
Adel also drinking Nan Pro since 4 months. Now his intake is increasing and taking 200 ml per feed. Can't taste that bad rite ? =D

Going library,
Brought Adel to the library. He never shout but totally wanted to bite all the books instead of reading it ! But borrowed many books though, then no need to buy. Can save $$ !

tree_nymph,
Thanks for sharing ur experience. Ur MIL is like so much worse than mine.. i shd count myself lucky.. :p Yah.. u r right, next time when i wanna discipline child.. must rem to do it behind closed door.. if not, sure another round of quarrels cos PIL dote too much on grandson liao. Later i become public enemy. I did keep telling my hubby tt im the mum and i shd have every right to discipline my child my way and i will not tolerate any interference. i told before if they interfere too much, i'll leave with baby. Aiyah.. alot of compromise oso.. cos feel bad that he's like sandwiched in between. So i try my best to 'ren' as much as i can lor.

krex,
actually i dun like routines like tt lor... imagine.. everyday see them... so make it very clear to hubby that sun is our family day - meaning only me, him and baby. Wah ur SIL belongs to our era or not? so helpless?

YLN,
hehe thanks fo rthe encouragement. Yah lor.. totally agree with you that we have to learn to say things to them yet in th eway that wun hurt their feelings. I still can't get it right so far.. even tho' i feel that im oredi trying to play it down by joking and asking questions instead of telling her straight in the face.. MIL will still show me face... told hubby before and he oso witnessed it too.. he knows his mum is very sensitive type of person.. but he attributes it to her getting older and hopes i can be more ptient with her.. haiz.. trying hard...

hisstory,
before Reagan was born, i oredi worried that MIL will spoil grandson and hubby said she won't cos she was very strict with him. I told him son and 'sun' are different lor.. now he believes me. I know i can't stop her from doting or spoiling him.. so on my part i have to be extra firm with Reagan bah.. nowadays he has started to learn to throw tantrums when we dun give him things or carry him... jialat...

Happy birthday! Enjoy ur date with ur hubby tml!

M2B,
Thanks for the encouraging words!
Yah.. at times like this i will wonder why i chose to marry this man in the first place... and remind myself of his good qualities and happier times. Heheee.. ur hubby so romantic. mine is 'mu tou'... i told him mother's day is coming but he no reaction. :p

Mrs Teng,
Im sure u must have felt very hurt.. haiz.. MIL and mums can be so extreme.. either too possessive and helpful to a fault or simply bochap. Compared to u, im really luckier that MIL helped me cook and bathe baby during confinement (tho' she had brought some agony and misery to me during that time). U have been a very strong and noble mummy. Jiayou!

Medusa,
Thanks! Yah... really hope MIL issues will not cause my rlnship with hb to drift further... i told hubby im very sick and tired of the fact that we always quarrel cos of his mum.. cannot take it liao.

Celyn,
Happy birthday!

Reirei,
haha.. after so many battles.. a bit numbed and 'see open' liao... really glad for the support here to help me remain sane.

Aiyoh.. ur MIL a bit weird huh... no wonder u must keep Charlotte far far away from her.

Fitbaby,
hehe thanks!
Trudy is so pretty in the phots. very photogenic!

Catherine,
t's nice to be able to take care of ur own child.. even a choice, i will want to do that too..
Ur mum's words really quite hurting... but i guess between own mum and ourself there's stronger bond, so we can give and take very quickly. Imagine, even if i were to tell MIL nicely and gently not to say that to baby, she will still show me face for a few days.. it happened before... MIL will never dote on us like their own.

balugu,
hehe thanks for the encourgaement!

happy_mummy,
yah lor... and i believe it'll be less complicated without PIL... but too late... i was the one who agreed to live together in the 1st place too. Regret man....

Yume,
Must share more tips on how to train hb leh. I tried to give eye signal but he doesn't get it. Must really hit him then he will react one..

Re: wearing shoes
Oops.. i let my boy wear the soft sole shoes when he turned 4 month sold leh... my mum says can. :p

Re: tofu and eye yolk
I let my boy eat tofu when he's 7 months.. he loves them.. maybe cos of the sodium inside? I tried egg yolk once when he was 8 month.. then got a bit of rashes so i didn't let him try again. Yesterday he ate some custard and oso some rashes too.. so will be shelving eggs until later.

Dongle,
Really... think without Reagan, i will just walk out of the house lor. Haiz.. like what my hubby says.. the kids bought so much joy to the family but is also the root of the problems. Sometimes when things are smooth-sailing, really feel blissful.. but when there're quarrels... really feel like running away or just end it.
Heheee.. ur reply to ur MIL's incessant 'caning' is so funny! How did she react? Aiyoh.. how does ur hb feel abt the whle thing? Ur PIL really quite bias hor? Or is it becos ur hubby is their son and sometimes old people tend to expect sons to take care of them and not daughters?

valnsw,
finish reno oredi? Have u moved in? So nice to have ur little haven...

happy mummy,

since Adel shout, then maybe bring him to see horror movie? he shout n add to the horror!!

Hahaha!!

u hv to ask ling wat she watch with bb leh.

if can watch with bb, will be fun!

btw, saw in Daiso got corner protectors n there are a few types too. u wanna go n check it out?

rona,

rashes at the folds at the neck, hands, legs loh.

plus got food allegies...... so very confused what rashes to what thing liao.

BTW.......... my hb u see now is after training one leh. Hahahaha!!

so now the present one... I got no complains. :p

dun tell him hor. as usual, guys hv their own pride. :p

aurora,
Ya it feels gd to hv your own home and space. Then both sides, whether hb or yourself no need to hide yourself in the room.

Hmmm.... maybe u wana discuss w hb to buy a place near ILs? So that u still can drop off Reagan at ILs during daytim to take care while u and hb still have your own place. Then like that can at least hv some own space. Then your hb won't be stuck in the middle. The lesser u see each other, the lesser the conflict.

The only possible drawback is that mb hv to hv weekly family outings... mb u hv to pre-empt that liao... Plus once on your own, the chores etc gotta do your ownselves

snow,
weather no gd, so hv to drink more water or eat more fruits loh.

I think library shld hv sound proof corner for bb loh. they wont know what is call silent leh. rite? if they know, we strike 4D liao loh. hahaha!!

Even they dun shout, parents reading to them oso hv to speak softly... so funny. I went once in Yishun newly open library. I flip the book, Meredith bang the book... so I let her bang a few books. Hahaha!!

ON/Gap spree again? ON got discount?

Oh... next time ur hb ask..... u tell him.. got same design, but price is so much ex loh. N alot of design dun hv rite? :p any excuse lah.

Hahaha!!

for me, i will tell the design dun hv. online much nicer n cheaper. hahaha!!

")

Sylvia
first of all... i will tell press
of cos need to teach what is 0 to 9 and must teach him how to write too.. or maybe how to mark on the 4D paper... haha dun use the tradition method hereby ask kids to pick the red paper

sylvia,
Thanks ya, which daiso you see ? I will go and buy there

Aurora,
Be happy k ? Cause Reagan needs a happy mummy !

RX,
If SL pick any numbers , must tell me and let me strike !

Going to bed mummies, see you tomorrow !

happy mummy

it's at IMM.

u go n look for hello kitty or winter/toy section. is near there. supposed to be baby section lah... but abit unsorted.

got different colour n patterns too.

hisstory,
if i rem, i will ask HB to call but sometimes both just forgot to ask them...

aurora,
i think many of the mummies here also feel the same.. jia you...

i din get to see her reaction cos i went up to pump milk immediately... keke... earlier i was trying to explain to cayla that mummy will not cane her since she still duno what's going on but MIL kept repeating &amp; repeating... my HB say that she is a bit senile... i say senile how to do business? how to count money so fast? hahah...

celyn,

i stopped latching him on liao, ever since he bite. today he surprised us by finishing all his milk. maybe he knows we cut down to 120ml liao so kuai kuai finish, haha.

aurora,

i dun even have that option. unless i dun go back my parents place on sun. if i do that, then i shortchange my family lor, all becoz my MIL wants to have the weekly sat lunch/ dinner. my SIL is 35 this yr. which era she belongs to ah? haha.

Gee gosh... I've been typing so long yet suddenly missing Wuuuuaaaaa........ and it took me very very long timew to finish reading the archives since been trying to go out everyday hehehe
well here it go again....

Celyn
Happy bday !!! N u still ironing on ur bday ?? Gosh :p Ok, send him for course, will send my hb oso
He oso very chin chai one reg ironing, he called it "I len Ironing :p" B4 bb, will iron for him now well sorry... couldnt really find the time.. If I do have time better sit here n tok to ur guys heheh

Hisstory
Happ Bday in advance.... Enjoy ur pak tor... Tough short one but still nice lor

Rona
hehehe, dont worry.. I wont add any fuel to ur prob.. I'm here to help whenever I can that's y we have this forum lor...
If at all, I mite get hb to talk to ur hb on ur behalf
So dont worry ok... But u r very strong hor..
Actually was wondering y u still working while u can ba "tai Tai" with 3 kids demanding attention.. Now kinda feel mayb this thing influence ur decision uh ?

I like the thing u say, when things get tough try to rem y we fall in love wit our hb in the 1st place... true n sweet but sometimes when we feel angry not easy hehehe

YLN, Aurora &amp; Reirei
I too had the share though not fm MIL.. She was a nice lady.. Was fm PIL :p B4 marriage actually hb has asked whether I mind to hv his parents stay with us cos he's the only son. Only hv 1 younger sis whom oredi married.. I know he's very "U hao" one lor... part of the reason y I like him..
But u see I grew watching my mum having her DIL n MIL problems... MIL nvr like my mum so keep things diff for her.. Even told my father that time that he can find other woman !!! What ?? so understanding how ILs prob can affect one's marriage badly I told hb my concern lor..
Told him if conflicts arise n he takes side wit ur parents I'll feel devastated n like my mum lor... So bit dunno whether I wana live 2gether wit ILs :p He understand n said will never take side.. But he never moved his parents into our plc lahh so far...
Just visiting

One day the issue happened lor.. After my MIL passed away, tot PIL mite feel bi lonely so we asked him to come n stay with us for sometimes lor.. relax visit.. That morning, I asked him wat bf he wants n he just suddenly snap at me told I'm insulting him !! Ehhh, what the ***@ ? Asked him again tot I heard wrong he still ans as the same fiercesome as b4 that I'm insulting him by askg him like that while me myself havent got my bf.. Really dunno what he was thinking that time but I broe down lor... Was sooooo angry put me in tears.. trying to hold myself together n tried to talk in a calm manner, I told him that I dun understand y he need 2 feel insulted y I even asked my mum oso like that if she's ard.. but he insisted n still say He's very insulted !! I'm trying very hard NOT to yell n scream at him.. Hb came n asked me, 1st I said I didnt want to told him but he insist so I did.. TOld dunno what happened wit ur dad.. I was just trying to b polite n respectful to elder rite ? And he snapped me like that.. I told him " U see ? This is the kind of thing that mite happen if we do stay 2gether" He told me dun cry, he'll tok to PIL.. think PIL realize he made amistake but didnt want to admit one lorrr ( of cos rite ? ) told thru my hb n hb trying to tell me but I refused to listen ( me *evil* ) so he knows I'm very offended oredi..

After that PIL doesnt really give me any problem.. I mean if he even try to raise his voice while talking to me while I know I'm rite, I'll raise my voice too.. even higher... :p This oso happen once :p Now PIL never q me abt my choices or selection lor . hehehehe n no, we still didnt stay 2gether just visiting each other

The key for me was I tried to show consideration 4 my hb .. told him that time when he asked me y I cried, I said I dont wan 2 make him diff lahh n feel sandwich between family n wif. Only after he insisted I tell.. Then I add " Ths is the kinda thing that mite happened if we stay 2gether.. Communication plus cultural" So hb will b on my side cos he cant see me cry one hihi
So try 2 talk sweetly to hb using reverse psyc lor.. move his protective sense :p

M2B
ur hb's boss so sweet hor.... thinking whether my hb's boss ever think of that especially now he's sending my hb quite long n he's an ang moh !! Dont think he thinks this kind of thing ..

Sylvia
U remembered !!!
and nice training.. can see u r succesful in this matter cos ur hb really sweet to u

Happy mummy
ya lor... We have taken Nandini for a movie.. only once so far
The historic movie was INK HEART hehehe... that time tot we'll try n if bb cry we'll go out... Nandini sleep inside the sling on my arms !!
woke up once, look at the movie a while then sleep again.. Huuurrraaayyy hehehe

BB shouting
my gal oso... She'll do that tok to other bbs or when calling for ppls.. Hv been doing this for sometimes.. At Mrt she'll shout til ppl pay att to her.. me oso 1st paiseh.. now will 'act' pai seh heheheh.. what to do ? Like bbs understand if we tell them not to shout rite ? :p
And she'll shout 2 other bb oso.. sometimes they will cry.. me feel really paiseh this one.. But once 1 elder boy scream scream at my gal.. after several scream, my gal finally cried ( that time she hasnt learnt 2 shout hehehe )

Huichin &amp; Fitbaby
Will go n beo ur gals pics hehehehe... me wanna participate posting here 1st hihihi

Tigg3r
Nioe !! They gain 500 gr in a month.. that's cool considering bb's weight gain slower after 6 months.. Usually they said ard 300 gr oni.. so big achievement... !! N nice pic of turnip :p
Trying to imagine u that time, high risk then have twins then have to keep going back to hospital by urself n nobody helped.. U r really wonder woman.. But that's true we can only depend on ourselves.. Need to keep going healthy n strong

Snow
Need to take care uh.. bbs need us.. Everybody else can fall sick but we mummies have to keep fit
weather these days really cant tahan... Sooo veryyy very HOT !!

Ruixuan
the way u describe Sl's reaction so farni hehehehe.. me laughing here while reading...

Reading so many posts at once bit confusing...
Whose mum's got chased out fm library ??? sorry uh but hehehehehehe.... Can imagine our bbs now enjoying screaming n yelling til their throat bit sore :p

sorry for the long posts ... :p have missed many mahh hehehe

Wearing shoes
Yup my mum oso said the soft one can but not the hard sole one..

Cat
Yup .. Even me n my mum will shout to each other.. Usually happen when I feed my gal her med, she'll refuse, keep fidgeting, closing her mouth n crying but I still have to give her med rite ? So sometimes my mum will say " mama gives u the not nice potion uh ?? not tasty ahh.. taste so bad yet she still make u drink !!" AHHH ??? Told my mom "if I dont give her this n end up she became worse then how ?? " we can argue bout many things oso.. and when I'm tired usually very short fuse one.. Usu if hb ard he'll try to calm me down n tell me not to shout at my mum else bb will learn fm me :p

Vanilla pod
Be brave uh.... Take heart.. make bb happy n pray a lot... Like Tigg3r said no need to force if he cant take it... Dun want to have additional problems

Sylvia
correction.. not watch with BB, sud me watch to make bb sleep hahahahaha

Huichin
Falisha getting prettier n prettier....
No wonder Sl bcame so gan cheong heehehe

Fitbaby
Glad to see Trudy has came back to her own bubbly n cheerful self
makin cantik n feminime ya... bajunya jg bagus...