wah so many ex-SQ gals in our thread! no wonder our thread got so many pretty mamas.
hee..in my flight to/from HKG, i went by SQ, i find the stewardess not as pretty as
hashisan or
galye tan (haven't met MrsTeng before but i'm quite certain is very pretty too

).
<font color="0000ff">hashisan</font>
Jasmine still sleeps quite a lot. Usually 3naps. the longest nap is the morning 1 and usually 1 hour.
but sometimes she does only takes 2 naps (morning and afternoon). if she takes 2 naps that day, she'll be very very tired in the evening and waiting for her bedtime liao. once give her her milk at 7pm/7.30pm, she'll konk out after finish drinking.
<font color="0000ff">Catherine</font>
i have the same combi stroller.
but i sorta regret not getting the mirable turn coz i find it difficult to maneuver this stroller when i reverse the handle i.e. baby face me position. i guess i'm just lousy at handling stroller
Bernice is so cute in the ladybug beanie!!
<font color="0000ff">Brie</font>
congrats for Isaac sleeping thru!
mine though no longer need any night feeds anymore but will cry or eh-eh & half-wake-up in middle of night. some nights can ignore her completely (she'll go back to sleep herself) but some nights cannot and need me to go to her room and pat pat her
<font color="0000ff">timmin</font>
i think i need to get the book u recommended liao. my gal don't need any night feeds anymore (last feed 7pm/7.30pm). but just she'll wake up, eh-eh in the middle of the night. I'm really very puzzled as to why... she's not hungry. sometimes she can fall back to sleep but sometimes cannot (need to pat pat her). haiz...
<font color="0000ff">valnsw</font>
it was kinda a last minute trip. book flight on monday, book hotel on wed and fly on friday...keke
coz me couldn't decide wanna go or not....
but since my Dad came to Singapore to visit and Jasmine's bedtime routine and sleeping pattern has improved alot liao (comparatively to last time lah), i figured my 2 parents can handle her for 3days.
eh if ur parents are willing to take care of Chevelle, u n hubby should go for a short holiday
btw, yeah J is another pretty mama
<font color="0000ff">celynlee</font>
u r a very very filial daughter!
hmm..2nd honeymoon? don't think we even have an official honeymoon leh. coz both of us had to go back to work 2 days after our wedding
wah wah u got so many tins of FM. u let yu ze try which brands so far?
<font color="0000ff">Lingling</font>
haha not 2nd honeymoon lah. if is 2nd honeymoon, i want a longer trip and go much further...keke
me waited for right timing i.e. wait for BOTH my parents to come to SG to visit
<font color="0000ff">mummygiraffe</font>
aiyo u kena UTI. hope it clears away asap.
i got my 1st menses on chinese new year. then it came exact 1 month later in Feb. sigh.. i think it will be regular liao. My SS affected