huichin
heheh, paiseh lah.. If i am garang enough, i wld try handle her alone. I've got the sling, it's when she's fussy tt i'm worried abt..
what do u have in ur bag? i pack my nursing cover & diapers/change in my diaper bag
ruixuan
My diaper bag
3 diapers
1 change
1 travel size wet wipes
1 packet of tissue
(all the above in a diaper changing pad cum organiser)
2 hankies
1 nursing cover
jo
My sis also used to bring a bottle of the hot water.. But we realised tt when at malls, u can actually ask for hot water fr fast food outlets/restaurants & they are very willing to provide.
dongle
hahah, can u imagine, we actually did carry the bottles as hand luggage then? Nw i think back, it's quite hilarious!
If bringing back fragile items, i try to grab newspapers to wrap up the items.. If not so heartache to have them damaged & kena the rest of the clothes too
Aiyoh, Heathrow airport staff are quite known to be ngiao ppl.. I was carrying a small Harrods bag & then a paper bag with my LV purchase, they also restricted to 1 hand luggage *faint* Sian, so had to repack the contents of the Harrods bags into the paper bag to pass thru the customs. But after boarding the plane, i repacked into my harrods bag.. *hahah*
How to go toilet ah.. Just go lor, bo bian. *cross fingers & toes* tt bb doesn't faint!
snow
heheh, if for kids i dun mind! hahah.. She can as much noise & i think the rest make even more noise!
Was thinking of catching the upcoming Richard Gere romantic movie.. hahah
M2B
Just joking! With my ger being quite demanding at times, I really feel like stopping at 1.. So I take my hats off to those who are willing to brave the whole process yet again!