hello mommies!
sorry for late reply, was busy since yesterday. =P
valnsw
me went shopping with m2b, isetan liao follow by robinson.
maybe during taka sale, we jio each other again?
was thinking when our oversea spree loots reach dongle, all of us can come out for a lunch meet up again ya?
jassie
hee hee....ya, unless we "migrate" to a site that can consolidate photos lor. =)
faeriekim
while mopping floor bah, i think.
my maid was suppose to clean my bedroom, but when she come out the tv spoil liao lor.
simply cannot switch on....was still watching it earlier on. -_-"
how come when we test maid, we are abusing.
when maid spoil my thing liao gea gea act blur, no 1 say she is abusing me?
ha ha.... =D
hisstory
yup, zynn is on 4hrs interval.
robinson sale is still on till wkend.
ha ha....ashley so cute!
twin stars
yup, leave maid alone at home.
i'm thinking of installing cam at home too, maybe till i got a job bah.
think most maid has the same problem leh, my maid also just open door to my sis when she still dunno her yet.
people say is my sis, she believe is my sis liao. alarmak!
hee hee...when u are ready to come out, just let us noe.
we go out alone lah, so crowded cannot bring kids lor.
huichin
yes, should let falisha swim.
it actually help strengthen her bone, in a clean and safe environment.
u will be as happy as her when she is in water lor.
medusa
start them off before they fogotten how to swim lor.
shay & catherine
yup, my gal in shichida.
she has been there since 20th mths.
the parent must be super hardworking to do home practice everyday at home to attaint what u see inside tv.
my gal actually pick up esp faster than memory train, not every child will progress in the same area in same speed 1 lor.
if u ask me, i would advise no need to bring kid there before 1yo.
kids before 1yo cannot understand that kinda instruction given 1, but its up to individual lah.
i'm not sure about igenius, but think kindermusik kinda course is nice for bb below 1yo bah.
m2b
nice shopping with u also.
ya, think both of us sort of go back to our "normal" look liao ya?