i visited ReiRei today. Her gal is so cute and got lotsa dark n beautiful hair.
<font color="0000ff">faeriekim</font>
i used another lady, Auntie Su. i had a few in my list (coz scared 1 is fully booked) and so happen this Auntie Su is available, so i just stick to her.
aiyoh ur collegue so mean. different ppl, different body mah. Don't care about this type of ppl. I also hope she get backache for her next pregnancy....keke...
<font color="0000ff">valnsw</font>
hehe...but don't expect miracles from the massages lah. I mean my tummy is still there, but is smaller n less flabby. hee...i guess still have to do sit-ups to get rid of it completely bah.
btw, ur bb gal looks very much like you leh.
<font color="0000ff">Joanne</font>
baby Joshua is such a handsome boy
<font color="0000ff">huichin</font>
my bb is currently drinking 70ml every 3hrs. but i think need to increase liao coz these couple of days, she can't wait until 3hrs. At 2hrs+, she starts crying for milk milk liao.
oh btw, i went for my gynae checkup today i.e. which is 1 week from the day i discharge. today he checked my 'down there'. the thread is suppose to dissolve but still got a little bit left, so my gynae removed them. and then he gave me some cream to apply. hee...he said it's healing very well, can't see the scar.