<font color="0000ff">earnestmum</font>
i also had pain in the uterus/womb for 1 whole day after delivery. my gynae said it normal.
<font color="0000ff">happie</font>
I have to pump every 3hrs else my breast is engorge and it's uncomfortable. but sometime i can't wake up and sleep abit more, like last night, got 1 time I too lazy, I slept extra 1 hour....keke..
<font color="0000ff">von</font>
paiseh, i forgot how much is his fees...coz hubby paid...hehe
anyways, i don't intend to stick to him after bb passed 3months old. I will find a PD near to my place then.
<font color="0000ff">faeriekim</font>
u should tell your hubby, long queue means the doctor is good mah...keke...
but so far, coz bb is still newborn (1mth n below), our waiting time is short. sigh...but for our next appt (Hep B 2nd jab), we have to wait liao.. but i booked for 9am appt, hopefully the waiting time is shorter *cross fingers*
<font color="0000ff">missysz</font>
re: 6in1 jab
sigh....my hubby forgot to ask when he brought bb for checkup on MOnday. i reminded him many times to ask but he said Dr.Ong didn't say anything abt 6in1 jab, so he didn't bother to ask..... *faintz*
<font color="0000ff">Catherine</font>
u r so smart not to hire CL leh! me like twin stars, have joined the 'hate my CL' club liao. She also caused my stress. so now, i just avoid her as much as possible. Ignorance is bliss then. If not, i stress and then my milk SS drop leh.
eh me same as you, the day I discharged, i quickly bought dual electric breastpump (i bought Medela PIS Adv). I don't care expensive or not liao...hehe.. hubby see me so xin ku, he also didn't say anything and just paid for it.
my bb poo poo alot leh...lost track of how many times liao. She very notti, will poo like few seconds after feeding. sometimes will poo will latching her also!
<font color="0000ff">Shay</font>
so envy your SS is so much!
so far my SS is enough for my bb. Now i can pump total 100-120ml each time and my bb is currently drinking 90ml.
but but I worried her demand will exceed my supply soon leh.
when you say drink lotsa water? how much to drink ar? i read it's like need to drink 2-3liter per day, is that correct?
<font color="0000ff">huichin</font>
i worry my gal will drink too much leh... aiyoh tell u, my CL fed her 90ml today liao! she said bb seems hungry for more, so she increase. Dunno is my CL just lazy to do more frequent feeding or not...previously my bb can tahan 3hourly feeding interval but lately cannot liao.
how much is your bb drinking now ar? is 90ml ebm too much for a 12day old bb?