Durians .... I love durians too! after all the chat about durians, I was also tempted to buy some last nite but had been having heartburn so in the end did not buy any.
Now my tummy vv big liao so I'm afraid that if I eat durians, my tummy gets bigger ..... 40 inches for a small frame me .... it's quite a task. Everyday ... pple be asking me, "Delivering liao hor?" .... then my standard reply .. "Another 2 months to go". Then they say "Wah .... vv big rite?".
Eating durians will put on weight rite? I only hope it does not go to the tummmy only. But be eating some soon ... hope not too much
Leg cramps
Are you mommies experiencing leg cramps already? Mine started recently and normallly I still can control it before it become painful. This morning it suddenly strike me and I screamed in pain and shouted for my maid then she came to my rescue. haha. Cos my hubby will need louder scream cos he sleeps like a pig and I was in my son's room as I normally go into the room where he sleeps(now it's with my maid) and sleep next to him in the morning.
Think I feel bad that I am moving him out of my room for #2 so to make up for it, I'll try to put him to bed at nite and sleep with him in the morning so I'll be the first person he sees when he wakes up. Rather he sees my face than the maid rite? else he wakes up and makes noise and my maid will quickly attend to him .. and he sees my maid everytime then soon, he will go to the maid for everything.
Maybe it's jealousy ... cos he seems to like this new maid alot. She had been with us for about 2 months and since she came, he always asking for her ...
He "takes care of her" oso cos when we go out,
sometimes i offer to ask hubby to carry the bag for putting my son's stuff .... but she'll say no need. My son will say "Ppapa carry bag" .. hee. Sometimes also prefers the auntie to carry cos he knows mama cannot carry him and papa only carries for 5 mins and say he too heavy .... he sure knows whom he can bully.
Now my tummy vv big liao so I'm afraid that if I eat durians, my tummy gets bigger ..... 40 inches for a small frame me .... it's quite a task. Everyday ... pple be asking me, "Delivering liao hor?" .... then my standard reply .. "Another 2 months to go". Then they say "Wah .... vv big rite?".
Eating durians will put on weight rite? I only hope it does not go to the tummmy only. But be eating some soon ... hope not too much
Leg cramps
Are you mommies experiencing leg cramps already? Mine started recently and normallly I still can control it before it become painful. This morning it suddenly strike me and I screamed in pain and shouted for my maid then she came to my rescue. haha. Cos my hubby will need louder scream cos he sleeps like a pig and I was in my son's room as I normally go into the room where he sleeps(now it's with my maid) and sleep next to him in the morning.
Think I feel bad that I am moving him out of my room for #2 so to make up for it, I'll try to put him to bed at nite and sleep with him in the morning so I'll be the first person he sees when he wakes up. Rather he sees my face than the maid rite? else he wakes up and makes noise and my maid will quickly attend to him .. and he sees my maid everytime then soon, he will go to the maid for everything.
Maybe it's jealousy ... cos he seems to like this new maid alot. She had been with us for about 2 months and since she came, he always asking for her ...
He "takes care of her" oso cos when we go out,
sometimes i offer to ask hubby to carry the bag for putting my son's stuff .... but she'll say no need. My son will say "Ppapa carry bag" .. hee. Sometimes also prefers the auntie to carry cos he knows mama cannot carry him and papa only carries for 5 mins and say he too heavy .... he sure knows whom he can bully.