m2b,
yah yah. his weight has never been an issue to me since he is eating and sleeping well. its the pd loh, she always complaint about his weight when we see her so make it very sian for me loh. at least, i'm glad that she has finally concluded that yu ze is genetically small. heheh.....
cocomo,
actually girl, good to be petite. sweet sweet looking.
mummynana,
hahah... that is not small liao lah.
nini,
thanks. briaden also very handsome leh. yu ze got more of the naughty look. yesterday, hubby met his friend. his first time to meet yu ze and he commented that he got a naughty look. hahaha.....
vern,
if you bring her to the zoo more often, she will slowly learn to recognise and able to see the animals. first time, we brought yu ze, he look everywhere except the animals. then subsequently, he manage to see more moving animals (animals that are stationary or same colour as background one, can't see). last sun, we brought him there again and this time he really see more animals. he even try to chase after an animal (i don't know what is it, look like peacock but its not). can see that he is very excited when he sees them. i also let him play at the kidsworld. yu ze had been to the zoo for maybe about 4-5 times and 1 or 2 times to bird park. want to try to bring him to night safari but he always sleep so early. by the time we go, its the animal who see him and not he see animal liao. ahhahah.....