(2008/08) Aug 2008

for those who travelled or are travelling when preggers...did u buy travel insurance? and is it the normal travel insurance or do i have to purchase a special one?

Re: weight gain
I think at the end of the day, it voice down to indivdual esp pre-preggie weight so dun have to worry too much so long the lil one inside is healthy and up to benchmark. Anyway being pregnant is the onli time ladies dun have to watch out for the pounds piled on is it? So enjoy

Hello ladies!
Stomach full of wind today, feeling irritating.
Think my minnie feeling irritating inside also, keep moving. =(

Vone
Pei fu Pei fu, u still dare to eat oily stuffs ah?
Yesterday i just ate little bit of cheese, today not feeling well already.

faeriekim
Birth&Beyond is specialise and flexible, but they dun have evening class.
The most is wkend class.

valnsw
Can, because my last preggy experience the same pain also. =)
I think if u practice ur yoga posture slowly, it wun hurt at all lor.

M2B
Nice to meet u too. =)
Hope ur gal enjoy that CD.
Ur gal so cute leh, can't imagine my gal when she reach that shy shy stage like her. =P
No Fish&Chips for me, till after i gave birth.
But really feel like eating lor...ha ha....

timminbuzz,
yes, it's better 2 buy. it's d normal travel insurance.

snow74,
hehe... no choice leh. i can't resist. :p

lindsay, tot of putting bb in his own room since day 1 also. will do that for 1st mth since got CL. but later on, thinking of bringing bb in till he's about 6 mths or 1 yr coz' need to breastfeed him at night. very troublesome to have to go to the other room. that is what some mothers told me. otherwise, i'm quite ok to let him sleep in his own room since young, then won't be so dependent on parents to sleep.

vone
thanks! i checked out AIG but they dun cover pregancy-related sickness/illness for their travel insurance. not very safe right?

anyone knows which insurer covers?

Hi Rata & Twin,

I will be having my first class on 02 May at Mount A.

Hi YLN,

Hope you are feeling better now, dun be bothered by those insensitive comments. Juz enjoy your pregnancy

timminbuzz,

it's d std cover. if u chk around d other insurers, they aso dun cover pregnancy related sickness / illness 1.

The height of the baby cot is very impt... I will adjust the height of the cot when my bb learning how to stand.

About weight gain, on my 1st preggie put on abt 12kg and my dear gynae already nagged... on my 2nd preggie, I ate alot cos thought will be my last pregnancy and excuse myself to eat and keep telling myself if I don't eat now no more chance liao hee... but again...my gynae nagged worst then last time...now my 3rd preggie, trying to control my weight gain and I think I did not put on alot and my gynae also nagged...haiz...see how it goes on my next visit.

ceylynlee,
yah...very true, just put baby mattress on the floor no need to worry about falling down. Wanted to do so but my IL and fengshui mentioned is not so good cos 'liang' on the floor.

Lindsay,
That's what I'm afraid and hate the most when heard the bomp sound...not only worried them falling down on the bed, sometimes when they run, sit on sofa will also bomp...haiz...

hisstory,
I had sushi on sunday which contain some raw salmon, yummy hee....

Snow,
My gal is normally not so shy...think that day she is keen on buying that toy thatz why abit distracted...heehee

end up didnt get that toy for her coz too childish for her liao but she was ok after 2 kiddy rides outside mothercare...heehee

valval
Its lidat one... nowadays ppl are so selfish. That day I was standing in front of this man and all he did was to steal me glances at me and when i looked back at him, he looked away lor. So nowdays I also dun want to look pathetic and expect ppl to give up seats. In fact those ppl who gave up seats sometimes are the bangladeshi workers lor....

Krex
First 3 months I put bb in my room so its easier for me to breastfeed him. Plus I was paranoid.. hehe. I everytime wake up and see if he is still breathing anot.. siao rite. Then after that I left him in his own room even tho i continued breastfeeding. Same like Lindsay I had a baby monitor so I can hear his cries. He has been sleeping on his own since then. I wanted him to be more independant also.

Hi Ratatouille,
Can help to update for me the table?
I am expecting another Mickey .... and he is 327g @ 20 weeks. Thanks.

Been hoping for a princess but it's another Didi ... as my gynae puts it. Well, hubby says save money lor.

After all the vomitting, still a boy. So .... conclude, the MS does not mean anything .. hahha.
Anyway, it already stopped after 4th month and only vomit occassionally when I take milk or cheese. So have not dare to try again.

Wondering also does any of you here experience back ache, knee pain? I am getting it and quite painful.

I have only gained like 2 kg from my original weight before I lost 2 kg due to MS. Hence, during MS, I lost 2 kg, then gain back 4 kg ... in total I gained 2 kg. However, my tummy is rather big already for a 5 month old preggie.
Prob due to the loose tummy this time, sigh!

Hope everything is going well for you all.

Me was dying for a while when my ex-maid finished her contract and we let her transfer out as she could not stay for 1 or 2 years with me due to her own personal plans. Hence, struggled without maid for 2 weeks and nearly died. Only managed to get a new maid and life's so much better ... haha.

So siong to be preggie without maid to manage a pregnancy, a house and a 2 yr old! Nightmare.

sabbath,

great! we will see each other in the class. u r also under hk ho right? first class is 2may, but sub classes will be on sats in the morning i think. forgot liao

wkend, was bz going to the toilet ..... diarrhea
ladies.avoid nasi lemak....got coconut so too "liang" for our body...also avoid apple with soursop juice.......that's how i got my diarrhea.sigh

shint,

congrats on yr mickey. can save money and when they grow up. u'll have 2 bodyguards lei

outing:
ladies, i can only confirm on thur if i can meet u guys as i'm still waiting for confirmation on my app for thurs or fri evening. will let u guys know when i can

celyn

*patpat* Nvm, can make up for lost time in future.. Hmm, treat yourself to sthg nice during the upcoming GSS??

Your HB's hilarious.. 'kaka' crawl over bb ah? Cot also can mah.. 'ka ka' dun recognise bed or cot leh
Oh yah, u mean fr infant stage, ur HB's okie with infant sleeping on the floor ah, if you choose tt over the cot?

Agree with your thots, if bb sleeps with you fr the start, may have some difficulties in future to let bb sleep by himself. Bt wld be convenient for u during night feeds

lindsay

Tt incident must have been a huge scare! So glad tt nothing happened to your ger..

annlee

yummy! I was at a bbq with frens on Sat, and one of my frens who is also preggie was going on tt we cannot eat lamb/mutton.. And so happened tt there was lamb at the bbq! So qt sian, I didn't eat.. HB wld say just eat lor, but then my fren wld go on & on

shint

Congrats on your Mickey!

I might be going Hokkaido but whats there to see now? hahaha.. Is the snow slippery??

FORGETFULNESS!!
I dont know if its due to pregnancy or what but i feel im getting more forgetful.. Like i can chat with my sis on a topic then i forgot where i talking about.. AND this morning when i was boiling eggs.. I forgotten all about it n the eggs become chao tar n so is the pot..
Have to compensate my 'cat' FIL a new one lor.. Xianz..

NiNi
Not only u, I need to write down everything incase I forgotten also. =P
I was looking at my camera a mins ago, the next mins I can forget to pass it to my hb....
Ended up he gotta come over and collect it from me....hee hee.....
Think its VERY common ya? =D

hisstory,
yah, he is fine with baby sleeping on the floor. as for night feed, maybe get hubby to feed with milk bottle.

little twin stars,
i think i need to avoid japanese food. always get stomachache after i eat japanese food especially the rice. i better stop for a while to monitor if its really the japanese food fault.

Sabbath, OH so we will see each other. but for seq lesson did u opt for weekday or weekend class? both tiwn & I going for sat 1st class 1.30-3.30 i think.

little twins stars,
oh no, i hope tt u r better nw.

hisstory,
can eat lah. in moderation is okie. it's actually an old wives tales tt we can't eat lamb or mutton.

hisstory, my friend also said no gd to eat lamb or mutton but i think it's less "harmful" than raw food like sashimi
besides, nothing much to eat already if u're craving for meat. just chicken and pork, so boring. i still eat lamb/ mutton occasionally but it's not part of my daily diet lah.

hisstory,
i think for all food is to eat in moderation. too much of anything is no good for us. i do take sashimi as well.

Hi all! Have been back in the UK for a week now and back to work! Wish I was still on holiday.
Flight back was ok. No running incidents in Dubai this time. Though I think I must have set the record for the passenger with the highest number of toilet visits. Thank goodness we had aisle seats.
Apart from walking to the toilet didn't really walk up and down very much in the plane just kept moving my feet and toes while seating. It helped that I was wearing slippers. But slippers wasn't such a good idea when we reached London. It was 4°C when we landed and temp dropped to 1°C as we headed up North. When we reached home the whole place was covered in snow. Quite magical if it wasn't so cold! So good luck to those who are planning to go to Oz in the winter make sure you wrap yourself warmly. Hubby and I have both come down with a cold since we got back. Possibly due to the climate change. I'm still coughing away like a TB patient!

Went for my so called 20 week scan at 22 weeks plus last wednesday. Everything seem fine. The sonographer asked whether we wanted to know the sex of the baby and hubby gave a decided 'No'. So she turned the screen away when scanning between the legs just in case we found out by accident.
Placenta was a bit on the low side but she said it was nothing to worry about as in 99% of the cases she has seen they tend to move up. But I still have to go for a scan at 32 weeks just to make sure.
Oh well just another chance to see baby before he/she pops!

Anyway hope all of you are having a pleasant day in the warm weather! And enjoy your outing.

long time no chat.

Lamb/mutton
Yah, i already heard during my first pregnancy we shd avoid it as it may cause "yang dian" or fits.

Shint, we have same story. I was on block leave last 2 weeks as my maid went home to philippines for home leave. So i was maid to my 2 yr old. Imagine a 5 mth pregnant woman chasing after 2 yr old toddler....damn shag.

Sleeping alone
Am still considering whether i shd let number2 slp alone in her room. For number 1, as he was total BF till 16 mth, he slept in my room all the way until he was 16mth then move to another room and sleep with maid. Would feel bad letting number 2 sleep alone but maybe all for the best.

For mummies who let their kids sleep alone, did they sleep through the nite faster??

Hi Rata & Twin,

Yeah, we will get to meet on 02 May

Yup, I'm also under Dr Ho.

But I'm opting for 4pm - 6pm classes for subsequent weeks as my part time helper comes in at 1pm to clean my place.

celynlee,
yesterday i went sushi tei...aiyo, maybe that's why. i couldn;t sleep at all last night. stomach cramp until i went to have a "green" diarrhea at 4am...yucks!
today my mom still bought unagi rice for me, faint!

vone,
tks, trying to recoop..feel that the unagi didn;t settle well. my throat seems stuck ..like fish bone stuck...that kind of feeling ,chiam

sabbath,
yr hubby going with u? for me, sat is the only free day in case hubby have to work late. yr sub class is on sat too?

Hi Twin,

My sub class is on saturday. Same here, hubby is only able to go with me on Saturday.

How is your tummy going? Rem, not to take any dairy products coz it will stimulate...

vone, krex & celyn

I am not superstitious abt lamb/mutton.. It's qt ludicrous i must say. Bt, since the ppl ard me wld nag, thankfully HB doesn't, then i just give my ears some peace & not eat in their presence

krex: heheh, chicken & pork is boring ah? Reminds me tt I've not had crabs in a longlong while!

Mrs N

Hope you recover real soon!

little twin stars,
hw abt drinking some tea? it helps in my case.

hisstory,
oic. ya, i agree wif u. it's v irritating 2 hv ppl harping near u abt wat u can or cannot eat. hehehe...

sabbath,
i think yr class is just after mine. wander if it's boring lei. also must we wear pants or only during those exercise lessons.. i think my tummy is super sensitive now. must watch what i eat already.
my paranoid mom cooks things for me to eat that really makes me loose my appetite lei

hisstory,
think if u have my mom, u sure "buay tahan" !!!! haha

vone,
i have not tried tea. thot it's not gd as it's too "liang"? now i just go a day at a time. yesterday i can;t shop much a all as tummy is so tight until i need to look for seats etc. real killer to my mood for shopping.

ladies.......
soon we are entering 3rd trimester. sooner for those like me who's edd is late july or early aug. enjoy while we can!

Hi Twin,

I think just wear culottes or 3/4 for the first day. I only know some sessions on diet/nutrition, some on exercise, last 3 on lactation - if i remember hearing it properly :p

Aiyoh, you are already blessed to have your mom cooking for you. I wished I had. Try and hint to her what your cravings are lah..perhaps she can tweaked her menu for you.

sabbath,
u obviously never tasted my mom;s cooking. hahahaha
if u did, u rather "ta bao" like tonight i told her, prepare the things, i cook myself. the last few times she cook, my hubby "ta bao" secretly and i only ate 2 mouths. she has the weirdest concoction for food. i appreciate her efforts, just that.......really cannot eat one. the only one that likes her cooking is my doggie. hehe
i know i sound bad but my mom is not a hsewife la, she has never cooked or do hsework in the past before. my dad is a better cook. hehe

vone

heheh, exactly! Can liken it to having a mozzie or fly buzzing by your ear while trying to eat.. *faint*

twin stars

She nags too?
Your mum really loves you inspite her need for practice for cooking.. Can tell her honestly anot? Dun waste the food and her efforts.. So funny, your doggie's the only one who can tahan

twin,

so cute leh your description. Hehehe..then u secretly indulge in your cravings lah..stealth mode hor..

Muz let my dog taste your mom's cooking, my dog is a fussy dog..

twin stars,
Did you eat any sashimi at sushi tei, if so,better not. Now we no longer go to sushi tei, my hb likes sushi tei in the past but there's once after having dinner there, he had very bad diahorrea and vomitting later.

timinbuzz,
AIG travel does cover pregnancy-related sickness.
Do you have an email address then I can email you the brochure? Cos you don't accept PM.

In case any of you mummies need travel insurance, can PM me ;)

Mrs N,
Do take care since it's cold there. Cannot imagine myself in a cold country now.
Did the doc prescribe any medicine?

Wow.. so you and your hubby want the gender of the baby to be a surprise for you two.

hisstory,sabbath,
of cos my mom nags. it' her signature. each time she visits me, my blood pressure increases, so's my heart rate. told her before, don;t waste money and food. then she also can't do a good job in cooking my bird's nest. today i couldn't stop her on time, saw her trying to take out "feathers" that none of us can see. each time she cooks bird nest. it;'s such a failure. it;s always too watery n tasteless. so different from how my mil cooks it. my mil cook until can eat for 2 and the taste is great. my mom;s is only enough for 1 n diluted. i really don't know how she does it. make me so frustrated. then today she say she must try again and hopefully this time will succeed. i told her how can i let her keep experimenting on my expensive birdnest?!!! we bought the best grade lei. so angry

my dog is also a fussy eater. ha. but i ban her from my mom's cooking as well as she kena skin allergy in the end..heh

annlee,
yr dr gain alot also nag, never gain alot also nag. haha i ate sushi but not the raw one lei. last night i also felt like vomiting
cross my finger that i will not get food poisoning. so far so good

krex78,
sorry for such late posting. I have 2 Uno pumps. Can run on both electricity and batteries. Can programme the speed of the pumping. There were a few occasions whereby I express until fall asleep with the Uno still pumping. Other times feel like using manual, just attach the handle and works fine.

dongle,
may I know how is your contraction like? I have a bad experience last sat. Have a serious gastric attack and at the same time bad cramps at the lower tummy. Pain is almost like 3-4 mins long and 5 mins apart. Last through the night. Think worst off then labour.

Massage,
went to visit my sinseh for a good massage. need it really badly esp the shoulders area. Thinking of going again soon.

Confinement food,
Anyone know of good confinement food catering? not looking for confinement lady so need to cater food.

Jshoppers,
Love their clothings. My boy second to that cos' he loves wearing them. Thinking of getting some for this baby too.

Rat,
Did DS and most likely is minnie. Hopefully no surprise last minute. Thanks for updating for me.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's weight</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ratatouille</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>847g@25w</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>354g@20w</TD><TD>29-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>576g@22w1d</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Agnes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>YLN</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>700g@23w3d</TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Chumint</TD><TD></TD><TD>North </TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Twin Star</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>400g@22w1d</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>M2b</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>339g@20w2d</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wing Wing</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>378g@22w</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Peppermintt</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Shinning</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Cutie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>319g@20w</TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Julie</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Tan</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Alinda</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Yi Lin</TD><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Joni</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>June</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Missysz</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>573g@22w5d</TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Celynlee</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>25</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>455g@21w</TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Happy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Hashisan</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Earnestmum</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>337g@20w1d</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Anna / Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Evergreen</TD><TD>36</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Watt WF</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Avocado </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>320g@20w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Medusa</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>280g@19w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Anne</TD><TD></TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>361g@20w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Val</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Gemini</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Crazy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>328g@19w6d</TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Fitbaby</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>573g@21w6d</TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Chipchip</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>308g@20w1d</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Gayle</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>357g@20w5d</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>324g@20w4d</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Rei</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr CY Chen</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>286g@19w</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Hug</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>266g@19w</TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Valnsw</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>320g@20w</TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>White_Cloud</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Urmila Babu</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>BrieBaby</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr HH Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Vone</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr ST Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Mousse</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>RTCP</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Irabuben</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>327g@19w6d</TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>HuiChin</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>NiNi</TD><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>370g@21w</TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Munky</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Snow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>330g@20w3d</TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Neera</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1, 2</TD><TD>Boy, Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Happymum</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>AP Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Amabel</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Shenny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>474g@20w5d</TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Faeriekim</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>429g@21w</TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>340g@20w</TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Sandygirl72</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>390g@20w5d</TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Cat</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WL Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Joybleu</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Krmeow</TD><TD></TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Leona</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North West</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Sabbath</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Shint</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>327g@20w</TD><TD>26-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>326g@20w</TD><TD>26-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Hisstory</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Saigonapple</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Carolynn</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

little twin stars,
a bit of tea in moderation is okie. i take chamomile tea, jasmine tea or green tea once in a while, esp when i feel tat my tummy is nt good.

hisstory,
haha... ur description is v apt.

happycat,
i m planning 2 order fr tis plc.
http://www.natalessentials.com/
a fren of mine tried their food previously &amp; she highly recommends it. i hope by d time i order, d stds hv not dropped.

thanks hisstory I hope so too as the cough is driving me crazy.

valnsw haven't seen any doctor yet. Too stubborn to go. Hah! I will see the midwife tomorrow for the usual monthly checkup and will see what she says. Otherwise I'll just wait until this cold hits rock bottom before I can look up.

Weather here's a bit crazy. Rain, cloud, sunshine it changes every few minutes ... can't seem to make up it's mind!

hisstory, when i was in first trimester, had bad craving for meat. and i found chicken tasteless. once, went to eat bk with hubby. i tried to be healthy and order the grilled chicken burger while my hb ordered his usual turkey bacon. i cldn't resist his burger for the first time, and he had to finish my healthy chicken burger, haha.

now, i dun crave red meat that badly. can still have a fine mix of chicken, pork, beef and mutton/ lamb.

happycat,
my contractions is like the lower part of the tummy will harden and at the same time, i feel menses cramp... at home, my contractions also happen a few times per hour... when on the ECG chart, it showed that im contracting every 3 minutes... my contractions was triggered by my fever, cough, flu &amp; mumps... gynae say caused by infection... im still on medication &amp; staying at home for another 2 weeks...

so did your contractions stop? better check with gynae cos pre term labour contractions may develop into real contractions &amp; pre mature delivery...

rat,
i just realise that your gal has grown a lot &amp; your EDD pushed forward by so much...

Dongle, oh dear!! hope you will recover fast under Dr Ang's attention.

Annlee: I experienced what your hubby had gone through with Sushi Tei (Holland Branch) just after this year's CNY. I swear I would not patronise that branch again!!

shenny

i bought the belly belt from UE square..a shop called mums n babes. i saw it in mothercare too.

i think it only works if only ur belly expands. not me..butt also grow bigger so not much help. but still can use on looser cut pants :p

Dongle, Ya lor edd pushed forward quiet alot. Will leave it till nearer to July then the edd will b more accurate ba. so u r still resting at hm. Rest well ya

YLN/Snow,

The edd was auto generated base on the weights &amp; other measurements. Is push forward by a week onli la. coz the last time was 27 July liao. But i guess i shall not b bothered too much till nearer to edd date, dats the time when is going to be more accurate ba.