(2008/08) Aug 2008

reirei,
wah.. she let u surf the net so good ah ? bernice will come call for me after like max 5 mins. so end up.. i barely have time to surf and either have to watch her or play with her.

ruixuan
thank goodness SL is not HFMD. But must still watch closely. I think it must be very painful now. He doesnt like the milk from the bottle or cup also dont like ? Bernice got 1 time also like tat.. she bottle only she will shake her head until like shake whole body type. Now I will ask her if she wants milk.. if she wants, she will nod, else she shakes her head. so at least this way I feel she wont feel so -ve towards the bottle. But sometimes after she nod her head then she will still change her mind la.. but then after awhile i try again she will drink. now everything for her must ask .. eg hungry ? milk ? etc

nana

i like children's place. material n design r good. esp pants r nice!! Hee hee!!

some range very striking n rare to see kids with same clothing.

snow

like dat gd design will run fast, so they clearing their old stock loh.

i tot can go n see got skort/bloomers or nt.......

ruixian

can it be the bottle? or maybe instead of milk bottle, have to change to those with straw or no spill cup type?

SL so funny... wanna feed u ar!

Celyn

I used to use spoon n fork to cut the food small. but tiring, so use scissor faster.

Snap snap n can feed liao

Good morning mommies!

Ruixuan,
hope SL will recover soon! Must be real painful. Try giving her vanilla ice-cream? At least he eats something and since it's cold, won't irritate the ulcers.

Snow,
must let me know if ordering from TCP leh!

morning mummies

ruixuan,
good to know SL is not having hfmd. he very cute leh, want to feed you. yu ze will come and snatch my yakult to drink when he sees me drinking. even when he finished the yakult, he still refuse to throw away the bottle. keep holding on to it. take a while to take it away from him.

reirei,
i also leh. i just do my things and let yu ze walk around the house himself. he will come and disturb me once in a while but cos his buttock is sharp one, can't sit down kind. so very fast he will start running around liao. :p

morning mommies. =)
super heavy rain here in jurong leh, very cold...
since so many mommies here like tcp...hmm...

missysz
sorry, think yesterday too busy and missed ur post.
u want to shop in tcp instead? =P

missysz, huichin, m2b
send me ur shopping list for tcp, will put u gals in priority cos pai seh missed out u gals in the ON order. =(

sylvia
send urs to me lor, but u dun mind i put those on top in priority 1st hor?
cos they did not managed to squeeze their order into the previous ON thingy, pai seh har.

ruixuan
lucky sl is not hfmd.
u take gd care of urself also.

celyn & mummynana
sent me ur order also, i see what i can do...
thing i gotta stop my list at both of u liao, else will hit US$200 again. -_-"

celyn
kaer same as yuze..she will keep holding the yakult bottle and drink and dun let go...if i dun let her drink..she will hover around me..n stick very close to me...heehee

Good morning mummies

Thank you so much for the birthday wishes via FB.. : ))

Ruixuan
Good thing it is not hfmd.. If SL like yoghurt maybe can try can help numb his pain.
I gave ny #1 lots of that when he had hfmd and had like 15 ulcers in his mouth! Very effective.

Snow
I very like TCP also... muahahahahah!
*winks*

vern
so happy tgif le also, cos the daddy will be back home tonite....hee hee.... =P

medusa
send to me, if still can i'll squeeze in.
else, i let those who din manage to squeeze into the ON to order 1st....dun think they will order over US$60 per pax bah... -_-"
ha ha....

celyn
no problem. =)
save $ to buy more birdnest bah...hee hee...

medusa
no rush lah, dun let ur boss catch u e-shopping hor. =P

login here fast fast while N's napping... spend the whole morning to put her to nap only now she's napping
pardon me if I missed any1 hor...

happymummy
ya lahhh of cos cheaper than NTUC.. got it from bp here also mah..

MummyNana
hahahah, overstock mean I hv couple more than my usage now but only 2 tube leh.... so either 1 for happymummy n 1 for u or ?? :p

RX
Phew.. glad SL is not HFMD... so now u r on leave to take care of him ? Hope he get well soon hor.. my N also diff to feed.. til now her solid still very bad so hv started her on Pediasure.. hope she can b chubbier...

Yakult
how to prevent bbs playing w the straw n shake2 the box ? N likes to do that means mopping floor everytime she finishes else ants leh...

Reirei
I also always try to sneak in n browse internet :p Mayb next time we sud meet n let our bbs entertain each other hor ? :p we stay so close anyway....

Huichin
read ur posts.. pei fu man.... couldnt imagine how evey1 just got comfy squeezing in ur house hor... mayb another solution, u can say " market is good now so u mite b thinking to sell of this house ? :p" then after that everybody just hv to find their own place lor ..... :D

i just came back from watson..bought the cheap Kodomo wet wipes for $1.95 each..i think will be good lobang for mummies who need to stock up
..the dettol hand wash refill also $1.95..cheap cheap...

YLN,
its the 70pc pack right? how does it smell? did you see hit biscuits? i love that biscuits. think i shall go stock up more later.

Snow
Heh.. ya ya I will not put myself in such a "dangerous" position : p
I try send to you tonite if you want to go ahead first to order for rest of the mummies then its ok, no worries.

snow
yeah super happy is fri but no lah my hubby around keke so not me... hb on MC somemore.. hahaha..
just happy cos can spend weekend with baby :p

rona
the smell is ok bah..i have been using this brand all along...cuz its cheap!!..heehee..the texture is quite ok lor..i quite like cuz quite smooth...

hit biscuits? dunno leh..i never see the food section..i just bio-ing the wet wipes n the dettol..heee

<font color="#CD3278">YLN</font>
U also use Kodomo ah.. I also think it's cheap &amp; good. Not too thin, nor too thick, like very wasteful like tt. And most imptly, not too soapy..

Did you get urself the Watsons card therefore?

I am so sleepy...

huichin,

uh, i tot he's indian?

ruixuan,

i design menu for J each week. let me know if u want my menu for reference. can email to u.

timmin
Ohhh yahh hor... I can try... but think even non spill cup if she turn it upside down will spill bah ? Now she likes to do that.. like the water that coming out from the glass then can play water...

ruixuan,
Yu Guo's chinese physicians told me that if no fever don't give ling yang. if SL is heaty, can give chinese barley, chestnut etc.

speedy recovery to SL!

Snow
Hahah no paiseh la it's me who read the posts slow mah..haha...i can't seem to find anything i like from TCP. So i have no orders k. Hehe...actually i have emailed u to inform liao

Ruixuan
Hope SL gets better soon yea.

krex
Nope he's not.

Lingling
I have like 1yr+ to go b4 i can sell the house. Sighs..

Hi people ,
Very tiring day. Adel vomitted about four times in the day and refused to eat, very whiny and wanted to be carried all the time. Plus, very bumpy day at work. Kenna sobotage by people. Really very sickening people at the workplace. Why like that? Very evil hearted and want to see people die type. This type of people are supposed to be bosses that we can trust some more.

Back to Adel, now no more vommitting liao. Doc say not very severe, will clear by tomorrow, probably stomach upset. I kept on changing bedsheet until I dun have enough bed sheet to change liao ! Plus this morning he laid down and then suddenly just vomitted after milk feed. Then his face all got vomit and he vomitted some more. Was so shocked and totally at a loss of what to do ! See already also heart pain ...

April,
Will go if Adel doesn't vomit tonight and tomorrow.

Lingx / nana,
You are pass the toothpaste to nana lor. Sylvia can pass hers to me =)like that we both can get.

Snow,
Sorry for calling you this morning. Hope din disturb you. Really din know what had happened to Adel and needed some advice.

so many happenings. Me getting busy busy busy, only manage to read here and there abit.

Ruixuan,
Hope SL get well soon. *kiss kiss muak muak.

Jen,
Bring Phil to see a doc and hope he gets well soon too.

Like so many kiddos not feeling well

Discount for Mothercare products
Btw i have a discount coupon for mothercare products. I will be utilising my coupon by next weekend so if u wan to enjoy the discount, do let me know the item #, size, etc.

- Baby &amp; kids fas$hion (30%) --> excludes socks, packed sleepsuits, bodysuits, kids vests &amp; briefs.
- Home and Travel (15%) --> not valid for the Metro Paragon outlet.
- Baby shoe (15%)

So tired liao. Wan to read more on what i had missed in the forum but guess i cannot ba.
Perhpas those going tomorrow can update me? hehe.

morning mummies

ruixuan,
oh no. it looks bad. sayang SL. hope he will get well real soon.

happy mummy,
hope to see you there later so it means that adel is well liao. sayang adel too.

ruixuan
*sayang SL*.dun worry..SL will recover soon..he is a strong boy
..hang in there..

happymummy
ur workplace sounds quite annoying hor..alot of xiao ren...i tell u..these pple...(not that im evil)..but will have retribution one...so u must hang in there...time will tell who the evil ones r cuz usually their plans will backfire with time..*hugz*

As promised.....Good Morning Rona! hahaha

Aiyah, wanna go gathering later...but no transport!!!

Hope SL &amp; Adel get well soon. Go away sick bug!

<font color="#CD3278">ruixuan &amp; happymummy</font>
Hope the little ones are much better now!!

<font color="#CD3278">happymummy</font>
*hugs* How awful.. And it's not as if it wld reflect well on them, esp if you're the subordinate.. *bleah*

Hi Vern, HappyMummy, Shint, Celyn, Medusa, HuiChin, Mulberry and all babies.

Thanks for coming. Indeed, We have a great time today. All Pics are uploaded in FB.

Looking forward for next gathering and outing again.

Thanks April, we had fun! Me too ... I think more fun at someone's place instead of those children's playground.

I also uploaded selected pics ... too many liaoz. Mommies, please go tag yourselves, I only tagged selective ones.

Audrina - please add me in fb, i cannot find you, dunno why.

Thanks April for hosting this gathering. It was great fun
. So cute to see all our babies walk/run everywhere.

morning mummies

april,
thanks for having us. we had fun and my naughty yu ze keep fighting with denzel that make you open another car out. sorry leh.

Celyn, Its ok. Small matter. At least all the kids get to play with it as well. Its my pleasure to host this gathering. Glad that all mummies and babies enjoyed.

Hi Hi

April's gathering
Sorry I missed.. It's deepavali time for N.. gave her bit cultural education exposure :p
Would have been fun.. later I go n beo FB

next time another gathering rem to jio me hor...

Happymummy
Glad Adel is better liao so u can made it to the gathering

re the 1st teeth,
sure if everybody's ok with the arrangement, I'll give mine to mummynana then ?

MummyNana
u still want it ? I only hv 2 though....

RX
OMG... can understand RX will very uncomfy.. Hope he gets well soon...

Haizzz talking abt sick bbs plus weather bad somemore, think my N mite have gotten cough also