(2008/08) Aug 2008

Ruixuan-IL
Hope tt SL will get well really soon!

mousse
Hahaha...gd meh..just need to 'ren'. Hahaha...tts all loh...hopefully my limit won't be reached bah. haha.

Huichin,
I perfectly understand what you are going thru! My case very similar to yours, I have to stay in MIL cos my FIL overseas all the time & the house belongs to HB & MIL. As HB is the only son & super fillal, I have no choice...

Sam
Huh...aiyo..poor u! Somemore only sOon..very hard too. Really can't do much right. For my case the house IS under ME & hb's name but everything still go as per normal like b4 we bot it over. I cannot even do reno loh..so many ppl...how to do reno?? Still must plan where to relocate them? Sighs..actually overall still bearable, just tt space constraint is becoming a growing issue as we have no space other than OUR room to put things leh. See, things like toys/gifts we got from my girl's 1st bday, cannot even fit into the storeroom. Not that there are alot of them, but the storerm has NO space at all. Like u open up the door, then u'll go, ok nehmind.' then close back the door cos everything is PACKED to the fullest in that storeroom. How to fit the bulky toys into my room? Cannot what..sighs. Then we had no choice but to stack most of the toys in the living but i was actually asked this qtn: 'hey, can u put some of ur toys at ur mum's place instead? here no space.' I was like wtf!!! MY house and i have to put MY things at other ppl's house. Wth rite. I must say it really takes alot to be able to bear with the things going on.

Yuuri
Hahaa...

<font color="#CD3278">missy</font>
boh bian, otherwise will be nagged &amp; nagged. One item kena shot down, but he also approved the others
hee

<font color="#CD3278">Huichin</font>
Wah, you really have high tolerance levels. I cannot tahan this kind of arrangement. Guess u're quite stuck coz you bought over the house..

Erm, if #2 comes along, where's #2 going to be?

Ok enuf of my sad story, cos that's not the saddest thing of course. My hb's going over to KL to work tmr and the next time i roughly can see him again is like another 3-4wk's time. 1st time siah...he leaving me for this long period. Then come bk chop passwort then go bk to work in KL again. Sighs...guess i will join the hbs-away club liao...

Huichin,
I have SIL but cannot be asking MIL to stay wif her rite? I totally understand what you are saying. My house is full of my PIL things, eg. geomacy deco, storeroom aso to the brim wif PIL things which they have no use of. Arghh...

Sam
Hahaa..unless ur MIL wants to stay with her on her own accord. Nothin wrong mah. haha..whoa urs only got PIL aredy like tt ah. Aiyo..quite jialat oso hor. Ya la..old ppl like to keep things..my hb oso always kaopeh my mil y keep soooooooo many sets of plates n glasses la etc. Then go to those malay wedding got alotta wedding favours like glasses allllll keep. Aiyo...take up space only!!!

Huichin,
I think my MIL is staying wif us for good. But saying this, she also helped out alot in taking care of gal, such that we have our free time... hee

hisstory
That's y i keep telling my hb cannot try for #2 1st. Unless 'accident' then fated liao. Haha...then hb got angry cos i kept saying #2 not now not now, or wait till our girl can get her own room, then can share with her younger sibling. Then i asked him, izzit my fault that the verbal agreement wasn't kept as promised? How to blame his own mum then? Then no choice have to see how things goes. Only God knows how long we have to wait. So long the age gap dun gets too big bah..But i've been waiting till i give up and take it as everything's like this forever. When we were abt to buy over the house, my hb somemore say to her, u can take your time to find ur next house, no need to rush. We oso dun expect u to move out so quickly mah. Then in the end kena this...sighs..tao tia.

Sam
oh ok mah...my girl(&amp; my hb's ahma) is taken care by my maid, as both our mums are still working mums.

Huichin,
Actually ah, if I were you, I would even more want #2 now so can force people into action. Can emphasize even more NO SPACE, GET OUT! hahaha

Huichin,
how come the husband-to-be also come to your house to stay? I think you should tell your SIL nicely that she should move out when she gets married? then your MIL and your Hb's ah mah can stay in a room and your Felisha can stay with the maid in the other room... then you can plan for #2??

Huichin,
U hv juz became my idol. Pei fu u leh. Can tahan so many ppl in the hse.

Sam/ Huishin,
To look at the prettier side of the picture, u hv people to help u look after ur kids after wk. For me, hse only the 3 of us. Nw that Anvelle doesn't like to sit in her walker, hb n I hv to take turns to watch her all the time.

hi mommies.
pai seh, just now helping my colleague to rush some job. =P

ON spree
for those who sent me ur order le, i'm in the mid of ordering cos network slow.
for those who haven send me anything, i'm very sorry but dun think can take le...all those previous char bor's orders think exit US$200 liao u see....ha ha....
unless u gals interested to order from some other merchants, then can tag along to reduce vp base charge lor. =)

rata
oldnavy lah, got 15% disc lor.
but now order till explode le, order some more will kena gst liao. =(

when u going for ur photoshoot?

snow, i write to ask ben he say can but of coz top money la. coz i was thinking got 2 studio shoot liao then do 1 outdoor one since Jac is walking liao.

Yuuri
Hahaha..i dun want...dun wanna commit sekali kena one slap bk - cos i know NOTHIN will happen one. LOL

Rona
haha...oh apparently they claim that her HTB is oso sleeping IN the living room of his parents' house, so might as well come over n stay with my SIL for the time being, cos they're gonna look for their own house too. Sighs..but i will keep my fingers crossed. Enuf of these shitty 'verbal agreements'. Later ppl sstay until shiok shiok liao then get comfortable aredy. Sighs...tt one later then tok bah. LOL.

MummyNana
Yea i guess so then. LOL.

M2B
Hahah...

Snow
What other merchants is in the list ah? hahaa..

Snow!
I just saw something from ON tt i really like...only 2pcs nia...it's the 15bucks for 2pcs de. If can squeeze in that 2 pcs lemme know k! PM me yea :D

rata
if can go for outdoor shoot ofcos better lor, cos more natural mah. =)
u already got location in mind?

huichin
so sorry, really cannot squeeze in le.
actually i order till US$200 is already taking risk, next time must faster okie..hee hee... =P

u gals decide lor, i can just order and share base charge 1.
e.g. the childrens place 15%, babymall 20%...

sylvia
dun send me 1st, cos it need min amt de... =)
if no at least US$100, will not order lor.

fox har?
like not much nice design at imm here leh, its up to 50% so not all gd bargain lor. =P

sylvia
fox sale always on those basic things nia, those nice nice design 1 u want them to mark it down low so far never see lor.

huichin
ha ha....okie, jio more kakis to order with u okie? =)
cos tcp got domestic charge de.

Not sure if you remember me...

Need help this time, my confinement lady has hurt herself and not able to help me in Jan 2010.

Any of you has good confinement ladies to recommend me? Pls PM me. Thank you very much

I will be due for baby #2 in end Jan 2010.

Thank you once again for your help in advance.

huichin,

u shld tell your SIL that this is not a malay family, so ask her go shift to her HTB's place and sleep in the living rm with him instead, heh. after reading your story, i think i'm much luckier that i dun stay with my ILs under one roof. seeing my SIL once a week is painful enough already

nana,
me butting in again. quality at children's place not bad.

snow,
cannot do a few shipments? i've got no time to bio yet...

Huichin,
you may need to physco your SIL... heheheeee... then you will free up one space. if her FHTB stayed in, and then they get married and so on, will they feel so comfortable staying with the BIG family that they also decided to start their family in your house also??

mummynana
tcp clothing quality not bad, design quite nice also. =)
1 of the usual place i "shop" lor...hee hee...

rona
eh...sorry cannot, that will defeat the purpose to share base charge ya? =P

Mummynana,
U really watch ur ger all the time ah?
i'm feeling soo guilty cos usually i will jus surf the net while my ger walks around in the house.. and she will fall down and 'kok' her head at least once a week.
Most of the time is becos got water on the floor, cos she likes to walk around wif her water bottle.
Today she fell cos she tried to run!
i tink she becoming 'tie tou gong' le..

Brought SL to see PD today. NOT HFMD. Just some ulcer on his lip, and chin. PD want me to apply oral aid but i declined cos the medicine if not apply properly will mumb his tongue too. later bite his own tongue and cannot taste his own food.

Catherine
I just start SL on Friso 3 as I worried my EBM not enough. Now he is not well, I stopped Friso and feed him fully EBM. I got 3 sample packets of pedisure. will try him soon.

Sylvia
SL is taking milk like I am feeding him POISON...
He will scream and yell when i try to feed him. if not, he will close his mouth real tight or crawl away when he see me approaching with his milk bottle

Celyn
Lucky it just some infection on his mouth, Not HFMD. hope he recover well.

Vanilla pod
i give him Ling Yang alr. SL is hiding away from me when i try to feed him. Now my method of feeding will be force feeding. Funny Part was the neighbour think that i am abusing him cos he will yell and scream...

Mousse
it is definitely not easy to look after a sick baby. Salute to all mummies! Today moring i easily spoonfeed SL 150ml of EBM but in the afternnon i need to force feed 60ml by spoon. yesterday best cos i force feed him with 120ml of milk by syringe.

yurri
I try to give SL yakult yesterday. end up, he take the bottle and feed me...

Krex
since SL don't like milk, I need to design his new meal (e.g. broccoli in his porridge)

Huichin
wow.. ur house keep so many pple.. peifu you.
I will take care of SL if not he will shrink.