(2008/08) Aug 2008

Hi Mommies.

Been stuck wif Anvelle all day since Fri nite. No time to do anything else man! Hb is sleeping wif her nw so can cum in look see look see...

Happy_Mummy,
Thanks! How's Adel? Better liao ma? Sayang sayang =)

Ling,
If it's ok wif u n happy_mummy, I will go get from u next week ba. U PM me ur add or we can meet at PP.

Snow,
Am I still in time for the TCP? I go check it out and email u now. If cannot liao den nvm. Let me noe ya? Heehee... I lazy to go to the rm to get my hp to sms u. =P

Shint,
There is no Audrina. Ling tagged wrongly and we dunno hw to remove it.

Huichin,
Dun think ur SIL and her FHTB will stay in ur living rm after they get married rite? It's like such a public place. Heehee... Tink u noe wat i mean...

nana,
i maybe evil leh, think huichin's SIL may ask her mum to go sleep in the grandma's and maid's room! so she can have the room with her HTB?? like that hor, i will faint if that's my place... :p

Good Morning Mommies!
Hope all kids who are unwell get well soon so mommies can rest and relax abit.

Snow,
Will transfer $ to you shortly...so sorry overlook. =P

Morning, mommies!

Rona,
Dun think they will be so bad ba.

Celyn, Medusa15,
Paisey paisey. Coz tat time Ling told me she tagged wrongly so I tot there is no such person.

Mummynana
Hahaha..no la not THAT extreme lah.

Rona
Erm...yes leh that was the arrangement but the other way round, she n fhtb sleep in the smaller room then mil + ah ma + maid share the other slightly bigger room. How u know ah?? hahahahaha...and my MIL agreed to it (apparently) LOL. So long my room remains my room, i dun care liao. LOL. Imagine that's the ONLY space i can have my private time..

Ok enuf of my story...ahaha..

To Vern, HappyMummy, Shint, Celyn, Medusa, Mulberry & April and all your Babies
Yes it was a very fun gathering! hehee..we really enjoyed ourselves. Will try to upload my photos soon to yea

J can join in the sick list. i think he has a cough. still no fever though he feels quite warm. MIL thinks he got it from a kid's party he attended on sat. hmmm...can't imagine how often he'll fall sick once he starts school.

Good am mummies!

To all mummies and babies at april's house gathering
Yes it was fun catching up! April, thanks for hosting once again!

Shint
I added you in FB liao. Strange leh cos you added me before and I accepted leh... then last time I can see yr profile one.

Mummy nana
its ok no worries.. too many mummies liao. I already remove the tag in those pics.

I will try upload the pics in FB soon k

mummyNana
hehehehe yup there is Audrina but that pic is suppose to b u leh so not Audrina.. that was I meant hohoho

maid agency

Mommies , need advise here
is it good if the agency offer free replacement for 2 yrs ? just need 2 buy new insurance only..

and is it a must the agency under case trust or some organization ? Sorry uh, me blur blur :p

ling,

depends. is it unlimited change? also look out for T&C and fine print. e.g. if you need to change maid, how much notice do u need to give them? will u need to go w/o maid for 1-2 wks? how much do u need to pay for food & lodging while your old maid is finding another employer? must u use the maid for a certain period? will they give u full refund or use the remaining to offset loan for next maid (assuming u get from them)?

so many late lunches today?
me just got my ban mian...yummy
coll bgt a wooden cutting toy set for Mae too...so nice of her...dun wana my $ too...so paiseh...

M2B,
so healthy, went gym during lunch hour... how long is your lunch hour? i wanna do that but i find i cannot complete my run within an hour! so my membership is literally rotting there...

Today really quiet...

Snow
What happened to yr eyes?

M2B
Ya so healthy leh... reminds me that i must exercise man.. all input and no output.. jialat.

Rona & Medusa,
I have been doing that for years...every week must go 3x if not I feel so uneasy...

Rona,
My lunch is 1hr...I will do 30mins running then 15mins cycling or cross-training then go shower...lunch will be at my desk =P

rona
oh, i thought u work half day de?
ha ha...its still quite onz this morning, think afternoon all suddenly monday blue and counting down to go home liao bah. =P
me too lah, stop all my works and counting down.

m2b
my company no longer give free access to chevron gym liao leh, me cannot go gym during lunch le.
sad rite? =(
will be getting rounder and rounder soon... >D

Snow,
no leh, i work full time. cos not worth working part-time when i still need to do the same amount of work if i'm full time. the last few weeks workign half days cos my maid not in town mah.

m2b,
you good de. if i go to the gym, then i will have to walk like 10 mins to suntec, then got to have another 10 mins to walk back. if i do 10 mins showering, that means i will only have 25 mins to run with 5 mins to cool down. seems very tight... maybe i shall try it one of these days to see. I'm down to 2 pumps a day now, and if i were to go down to once a day, i need to put in some exercise, else i will put on weight BIG TIME!!!

rona/ m2b/ snow,

i also feel like exercising. so far only managed to swim on some weekends when i bring J to swim. i did do a bit of cross trainer at home when i was on ML but once i start work, simply no time liao. dun like to exercise during lunch, so will only consider after work or weekend.

i gained about 1-2kg after stopping BF. now thinking of ways and means to lose weight. can't afford to gain anymore

krex,
i very bad one leh. for my earlier two, i gain like 5-8kg once i stop BF. even now, even though i'm still pumping, i've not gone down to my pre-preggie weight (i mean before 1st preggie) yet. so now i'm quite nervous and didn't dare to stop BF immediately... scared later i put on the 6-8kg again! i looked terrible and felt horrible then!

Rona/ Snow,
Dun say fat in front of me hor. I am allergic. If u gals are fat, wat am I? And I dun exercise, not even once a month! My only exercise is playing n chasing Anvelle.

snow74, rona, m2b,
you all very good leh. exercise is never in my dictionary one leh. even in school, i can skip PE lesson for years kind. hahaha....

mummynana,
chasing anvelle is also a form of exercise leh. i don't even need to chase after yu ze leh. i just call him from far, only when he don't response then i walk to find him slowly. hahah....

<font color="#CD3278">M2B</font>
You're super disciplined!!! My idol.. heheh, I just started to run esp after I stop BF... I felt I put on wt quite quickly, esp at the hips

Trying to aim for runs twice a week.. Must keep you in mind when I run, to keep me on the right track, literally!!

<font color="#CD3278">krex</font>
You didn't seem to put on weight after u stop BF leh.. Only 1-2kg, not bad leh! I daren't step on the scale now, esp when I feel more clothes are tighter

Krex
thanks a bunch for the tips.. will enquiry to them.. I only know have to use them for a month at least.. ya hor, forgot we need 2 bear their expense during trf also

Snow, Rona, Krex
reading u guys said u guys fat, piangzz!! me oredi like giant than compare to u guys...n I also dont exercise !! dont dare to imagine how HUGE I'll b after next bb :D

Celyn
heheheh, u r lucky leh.. o exercise also canstay slim.. i wan like that leh...

happy_mummy
How's Adel now ?

morning mummies

lingling,
i may be slim now, but i think will grow fat as i grow older loh. i think i have high metabolism rate, so very fast will burn off energy one.

morning mummies

Had a day off yestd and brought kaer to the Zoo..
...good day to be out...sigh..back to work again today..well at least only another 3 days before weekend..

celyn
u so slim..u dun need to exercise lah..

krex
u only gained 1-2 kg..n u look slim liao..that means last time u even slimmer!..

i m still 3 kg from my pre preggie weight..but i have resigned myself to fate liao...fat fat then kaer can bounce on me mah...heehee

morning mummies...

i am back from my trip well its more than a holiday trip...ITS A HOSPITALISATION TRIP....

planned gng overseas phuket from 17-20th Oct but end up kena hospitalisation from 15-18th Oct...haha

hin hin (dizzy) on tues nite, went see gp coz the week before already like tat...wed take medi better then ke qiang cook dinner, mop floor, wash toilet think to do all these before i go overseas mah....thur dizzy whole dae..vomit 7-10 times tot will die liao...sent to hospital...given medi go home...fridae morning woke up fainted at home...this time hb call ambulance..must admit liao hiaz there goes my trip...stay till sun then cum out....

waste money, ownself xin ku....now only mangaged login in now...cant for long wait me giddy again...

morning mummies
taka attrium there got sale. Got alot of different brands.. I bought Life Baby T for $8.70 only. Got brands like pumpkin patch, osh kosh, benneton, etc. But i only manage to see Life Baby cos Bernice was making noise and want to run around. So didn't get anything. Think i'll go again soon. hahaa

Also At the event hall got Hello Kitty Fair.

shirley
oh dear... end up did the doc say what happened ???

thanks nini

cat,
doc say ear inflammation...ear water unbalanced wor..must take steriods now...hiaz luckily not as giddy as last week...now cant watch tv coz too fast motion will get hin hin....

Good Morning Mommies!

Shirley,
OMG, you ok now? Must take care leh coz you alone at home w your gal nia...*touch wood* if you faint, then gal oso dun know how to call for help.

Snow,
No more free access liao ah? Then you will have to aim to go SAFRA 1 on weekends?

Rona,
My office gym just upstairs only so very convenient...must be determined to carry on exercising...I jio 1 of my coll too so I forced her to go 3x with me...heehee

Celyn,
You dun need exercise lah, you MUST eat! You so slim liao plus now preggie leh so eat eat eat...heehee

Hisstory,
Must be determined coz there are days that I will feel lazy to go to the gym too but I told myself, it is only 3x a week so dun be lazy! So now become routine liao, dun go will feel funny.
Hope to increase the frequency soon.