PB
hehe u have so many cravings means when u back will have more lunch gatherings.....hahaha
Ronnie
No need envy jus try more lor....sure can get 1 girl girl.....hehe
Michelle
hehe got crowd watching ur 'show' aah....stress hor
Normally when start to teach NO will have to tell them firmly n loudly "NO" n if they dun get the message, will have to repeat "NO" then move them away from that area totally. Keep doing then they get the idea. That's what I do lah.
I abit more lucky cos maybe E is #2 I shout louder she will jus stun there for awhile n stop what she's doing......hehe
youpi
My #1 doesn't go to sch but he gets all those nonsense from the auntie n uncles downstairs. N I think he gets a kick out of receiving them cos he doesn't ask to eat them at all.......haha
Steph
Actually you jus have to be very positive n believe you can do it. U are their mum, surly u can take care of them right?? Jus take it 1 step at a time n no stress.
Ehh little girls come with higher pitch voices too leh. U should hear Ember scream. Everytime she screams near my ear I get ear block for awhile. Think going to be deaf soon.....hahhaa
Language
I used to speak to Damien in mostly English. Actually I didn't realise (cos we mostly speak mandarin with family) until inlaw n kpo ppl downstairs asked. But cos used to it I jus continue lah. Then he started his JG classes after Ember was born n he so loved the chinese teachers that he picked up mandarin n now is the Chena boy lor. Ppl talk to him in english he either ignore or reply in chinese. Even his gym class teacher told me she tot he couldn't understand english at 1st.......arghhhhh