(2008/07) July 2008

ho ho ho... me n mich use backdoor de. LOL!!!

hehe! thanks for all the care and concerns from all the mummies, bosco is much much better already. today went back to PD for follow ups. Doc say he is better already and dun need to use neb already. is on cough medicine but his cough have decrease and his sneeze seldom come with mucus already. Thank God! I think sat still can go la. but go ald den go home immediately lo.

so the trial is 3.30pm at UE Square(Novena) right?

kylene,
ya like bbp said, alot of mummies even SAHM mums here are putting their kids into CC. one good thing abt CC is that they have half day lessons so ur kid can study and interact with others. I think I will b sending him for half day though coz since i am a SAHM, i will just tk care of him myself in the noon lo. Anyway sch dun teach much things in the noon. only naps and music n snacks like tt only.

cin,
i wanted to go cameron highland lo. never been there before..

i think Qing mentioned the Op is postpone for another 2 weeks again ba...

mich,
actually hor, now hor.. is a good time to teach him wat is no and cannot firmly le. bosco at home always does things he can't and we will kinda scold him with "NO" and then he will look at us and he wun do it again. Sometimes we just "EH!" and stare at him he already know. coz when he young we already start telling him no to things he can't do. slowly let Ethan understand. of coz, if necessary, we will scold and beat.

kylene,
Wah, being SAHM is a personal choice. It shouldn't be dictated by anybody else.

holly,
Wah, Bosco very good boy leh. Will listen to No. I'm still trying... trying very hard.

finally can post! thanks for the back door idea. next time will try.

jx also really terrible these few days. scream and cry when she dun get what she wants. and now will lie on floor and roll. hb finally cannot stand it this morning and spanked her for her non stop crying. she cried until so tired that she needed a short nap at 9am. and when hb came back from work, she refused to go to him and dun wan to call him. see how petty she is.

today made mushroom soup for jh. he refused to eat a lot of stuff so i need to experiment. not bad for a first attempt but so much effort! had to make chicken stock first then after that spent more than an hour on the soup.

bbp
jx will listen if i say no. but her problem is her bad temper.

holly
good that bosco is better. once give them neb, usually will get well very fast. i m also planning to send jx to cc. the 2 that i visit both have programs in afternoon. so quite spread out program. if i can stay home, i will send her for half day but since got to work, will send her full day. my gal going to cry real hard i think!

re speaking chinese
i speak to her in both language and she understands both. sometimes i will tell her the english and then the chinses. dun think it is confusing. did that with jh and even at this age he will ask me the chinese name for things if he only knows the english name. but i think it is impt to start young and expose them to the language. can do tang shi and san zi jing also.

now jh loves to read in chinese and sing chinese songs and speak chinese. in fact, i have problems getting him to read english books!

dor
jx is like E. she will keep her toys when asked. jh is the one who dun! in general jx will listen when told to do things. only thing she dun listen is follow me when we are out!

i m ordering earth best toothpaste from iherb. anyone wants? after discount wd be slightly over USD $4. incl shipping shd be abt SGD $6-7. Let me know.

I am back! From work! Phew. Mad rush coz i on leave tomorrow *yeah!* and got to finish most of the stuff today. i cannot catch up liao lah...

Kylene welcom!

PB comin back liao? So fast man

bbp lOL on artist declan. so hor, what he drew?

Michelle, xun gal also know how to somersault! Scared me out of my wits!

Holly what happeneds to bosco! hope he is well now

xun gal knows how to day nite nite! and she now change her bye bye action. instead of moving wrist infront and downwards, its side way move. super cute hee hee

2 days back xun gal had a slight fever .. then ok le but now her appetite sucks. and my mum told me she pooed abt 6 times today. i touch her forehead cold cold one .. think her stomach got 'wind'? like bloated ... thinking whether to bring her to the doc tomorrow ... haiz

So this sat is at novena one right? blurr me

Holly
Same same I also use "Ahhhh ahhh" then they will normally stop in their tracks too.....haha
Glad Bosco is so much better liao.

Michelle
U know hor....now is NOT the trying period lor. At least now is the learning period. When they hit the terrible 2s hor there will be 1 period where they will keep testing bounderies.
Wah I nearly went crazy when D was going through this period. Cos I'm used to him following my instructions but he jus keep testing n testing n testing.

But luckily I read from babycenter before(so at least I understand its not HIM, its jus a phrase) that it really is a period they go through cos they are testing if we are consistant. They want to know that the thing we told them not to do is really cannot do 1 lor. N they will keep doing it to make sure we are consistant in scolding them. See jialat anot.....hahahaha
I dun even want to think abt it when Ember starts the terrible 2s.

SY
I WANT the toothpaste. Count me in please. Thanx.
Ember also same lah when I ask her to come she will purposely run the other way then I have to go n intercept her. But ppl around still think very cute n fun lor cos this naughty girl is purposely running from me n when I 'catch' her she will scream in laughter.......sigh

Jacelyn
Same here speaking singlish. N the thing abt having kids is we improve ourselves to be good example to our kids. So still have time to change lah......hehe

holly & jacelyn: UE Square near mohd sultan road leh.. not united square at novena! but dunno which floor coz webby doesn't show..mich u know?

SY: I wanna get childlife colostrum powder though..

gordon keeps drawing on my legs! but phew! it's the aquadoodle mat pen hahaha!

YAY!! YOU ARE BAAAACCCKKK!!!

Admin Details for BiBiNogs Trial!

Reminder!!!!: 10 Oct 330pm @<font color="ff0000">UE Square</font> (NOT UNITED SQUARE)

1) Michelle &amp; Ethan
2) Do1nk and bbG
3) Doggiebb and Thaddie
4) qing and Mr Q and Barbie
5) Dustee and Pomfret
6) Holly, Mr H and Bosco!!!
7) batgirl, batman and wuffy!!
8) Youpi &amp; L
9) Jace + Mr Jace + xun girl
10) Jasmine(Holly's fren) + JanJan

Please prepare $46.20 for me on the exact day please? do it NOW, put it in an envelope, then pass to me, so no change needed. This is assuming 10 babies turn up. Else it will be $48.80!

Other details
1. No Need Socks
2. ORganic snacks will be provided, with juice/water. Any babies with allergies, PLS PM ME NOW!
3. The normal class size is 8, i.e. teacher to student ratio is normally 1:4. But since we requested for private class, she ok for us to increase to 10, but we need to know this is not their norm.
4. The venue is at UE Square (Shell building) at 81 Clemenceue Ave, #03-21 (near River Valey, mhd Sultan area). Pls park at Carpark B as this leads to shopping.
5. Sorry only 1 parent at a time. But it is half glass window so the other parent outside can see and hear everything.
6. we can bring our own snacks, but NO cooked food allowed, i.e. no porridge, soup that kind of stuff.

I think that is all.
WE ARE HAVING FUN TOMORROW! WOO HOO!

Artist Declan started to scribble on beds and sofas!! oh no!! buy a doodle mat for him!!

Dor, terrible 2?!? heard so much of it, but dun dare to imagine.. so now must treasure before the terrible 2 comes..

these few nights no idea why Ethan gotto wake up to drink milk at 3 or 4 am... sometimes after milk cannot sleep want to play liao... last night I left him alone he drag until 5am then guai guai go back to sleep.. aiyo...

last night ethan surprised us again.. we showed him pages showing the balls and flowers... and then later we close the book and ask him to flip to the pages showing the ball and the flowers.. he did it correctly.. and then insisted we must clap once he flip the right page.. then later we gave him another book.. thought he already knows what is a tennis racquet, so we ask him to look for the page showing a racquet.. and he did it again! so pleasantly surprised this boy learns something new everyday! Think i am really lucky my PIL knows how to teach ethan loh... but i still feel so guilty, he is learning all these WITHOUT ME AROUND...

Ok, details on bibinogs sent via email to everybody! Pls look out!!!!! Dustee, dustee.. hope you read your mail for the details... dun end up in United Square hor.... the lady reminded me many many many times that ppl end up in united square. ITS UE SQUARE

Michelle,
Artist Declan normally does not get his hands on pens long enough to doodle. But this happened while I was downstairs working and his dad was upstairs snoozing right beside him :p

michelle

Transferred!

thanks again for all your arrangment!

i was still hoping for a jg trial on a weekeday. wasn't somebody trying to organise something the other time?

More on BibiNogs
One of the teacher whom i spoke to, her name is Desiree. Well, she kept asking me, is this the first time trial for the kids.. cos most kids will cry and scream cos they are afraid of strangers, ask us to be prepared. i was like, please loh.. our babies are TRIAL CLASS HOPPERS LOH! haha.. of course I din tell her that lah.. i did tell her we attended JG trial and teh kids behaved so well that even the teacher was impressed. and of course, the JG teacher and their programme is very good (give her pressure).. But I assured her that we know each other, and we know each kids well enough as well... I think we should be fine lah.. hee hee...

lol on ms admin mich ;)

doggiebb - join next week JG for trial oki
..I am taking sophie on wed and my hubby will take her on friday. next week wed class activity is Noodle printing (MESSY) and friday is water play (messy) :D

sounds funn! but next week a bit hard to get leave.

maybe something the week after! can jg be once a week? cos dun think can spare the time to bring him twice a week.

Michelle haha opps its at UE Sq the one at mohd sultan ah .. got it! hmmm only one parent at a time .. opps. i kept telling mr jace that he BETTER bE FREE .. coz i tot it is 2 parents :p hmm now ... *thinking bubble popping up ... what to tell him?* coz i deprived him of his golf tomorrow insisting that he go with us .. ke ke ke

JG sounds fun but MESSY! my ... not sure if i can take it wor! i cant quite stand mess

*yawn* why am i so sleepy? my eyes are half closed now .. must be the after lunch effect

I AM ON LEAVE TODAY! but bringing xun gal to doc coz of her stomach... then gg to my friend's rom SHIOK!

who is on leave next week? I am off Thurs and Friday! *hopefully boss still allow me to go on off .. confirm with him on monday*

Doggiebb, JG is realyl very fun.. the trial you can just join one weekday lah... unless its term then you need to join two days in a weekday...

jace.. oops, i know I gave the wrong info about 2 parents cos that is what she told me initially.. then last night she started saying normally only 2-3 trial babies so they allow both parents, but this one everybody bring spouse, the whole place too cramped up.. hee hee.. maybe only 2-3 hubbies there, we just smuggle them inside as back benchers bah.... dunno, play by ear loh...

thanks, mich! do u think we are all biased coz we all had more fun at JG? my friend compared curriculum and said GUG is better leh..

doggiebb: they have the once a weekend (2hours) class but starting from 18 mths onwards.. i'm waiting for that ;)

Baby Xun is having stomach flu so she cannot join in the class oredi. Any other mummies keen? if not, then for 9 of us, each have to pay $48.80 instead.

Admin Details for BiBiNogs Trial!

Reminder!!!!: 10 Oct 330pm @UE Square (NOT UNITED SQUARE)

1) Michelle &amp; Ethan
2) Do1nk and bbG
3) Doggiebb and Thaddie
4) qing and Mr Q and Barbie
5) Dustee and Pomfret
6) Holly, Mr H and Bosco!!!
7) batgirl, batman and wuffy!!
8) Youpi &amp; L
9) Jasmine(Holly's fren) + JanJan
10)

Please prepare $46.20 for me on the exact day please? do it NOW, put it in an envelope, then pass to me, so no change needed. This is assuming 10 babies turn up. Else it will be $48.80!

Other details
1. No Need Socks
2. ORganic snacks will be provided, with juice/water. Any babies with allergies, PLS PM ME NOW!
3. The normal class size is 8, i.e. teacher to student ratio is normally 1:4. But since we requested for private class, she ok for us to increase to 10, but we need to know this is not their norm.
4. The venue is at UE Square (Shell building) at 81 Clemenceue Ave, #03-21 (near River Valey, mhd Sultan area). Pls park at Carpark B as this leads to shopping.
5. Sorry only 1 parent at a time. But it is half glass window so the other parent outside can see and hear everything.
6. we can bring our own snacks, but NO cooked food allowed, i.e. no porridge, soup that kind of stuff.

anybody has dustee's contact, cos I tried to SMS her, email her, i din get any response. I hope she got my message! Hope everything is fine with you, DUSTEE!

Dor
how many toothpaste u wan?

Bbg
how many childlife u wan?

any lunch or gathering coming up? Or I open house? Today went to little neuro tree for trial. Think it's not bad but we can do some of the activities ourselves. Wan to do playgroup next week?

Yesterday I cooked mushroom soup. Not bad looks like those restaurant type . Will post pic.

tampines. just opened. but jx really dun pay attention. walking all over the place.....even the teacher gave up towards the end...when she is not walking all over the place, she will be standing on the table....terrible

Finally..got the chance to enter into here..the forum threads is always with problems either goes blank or hang(slow down)...Errrr..Wats wrong??

My #1 yesterday has juz say 'bye bye' to red itchy spots all from the insect bites liao ..Yipee. BUT...Jayden's still on the way recovering with cough n flu ..Plus oso sometime still pass out smelly sourish watery stools x 2times a day..but not so worse as previously.. J is getting more mischevious n hyper highly active climbing up n down,crawling non stop.. especially now these whole wk tat i notice tat he luvs to climb up n stand up on the high chair to get attention during mealtimes N he gobbles n eats very fast ..

Yoohoo girls, I m back from Perth / Western Australia! Twas fun to have a holiday together as a family before #2 comes along. But I told HB other than road trips over the weekend to MY, we are not going anywhere w 2 lil ones for the next 3 years - at least!

Steph,
Oh izzit. My gynae din say anything abt travel, but prolly bcz I din ask him also. I figured out tis my body, I will bear the consequences. And really, I feel perfectly fine

PB,
LOL on you trying to induce food cravings. Luckily I logged on the 1st day, then was tooooo lazy to log on liao. Oh Perth holds a lot of memories for you ah.

Starxin ah,
I m worried that C will turn out obese nx time, you worry that D is too small! I guess our lil bubs will all grow into their own sizes soon enough, dun fret!

Batgirl,
Hope leopard wuffy got better!

Do1nk,
Wow, BUS! Mine says dada when he sees things with wheels. That includes cars, buses, lorries, any moving vehicles on road PLUS wheelchairs, airport luggage trolleys and (get this….) little old ladies with walkers. He chased an old lady in Perth one day…. Luckily she had a sense of humour… I din know where to put my face ah.

Youpi,
C naps 2x a day, 2 hours (at least) per time. If only once a day in the afternoon, then he will be sleeping for 3 hrs min.

Welcome Kylene!
Actually your son’s behaviour at the playgrd sounds v normal. And your boss’s comment on PT worker cannot be given good grade is… sad to say… also v common.

LOL on Thaddie boy mastering the ssssssssssss sound which may sound like SHIT.

Missysz,
I make exaggerated chewing motions at C to get him to chew his food. Only works sometimes. Kua kua kua.

Bbp,
I also wanted to try, but din wanna succeed so soon *grin *

Qing,
You still got time to make a tiger bb. Jiayou jiayou and enjoy the trying. Heehee.

To be continued…

Michelle,
E boy knows how to buckle and unbuckle… *clap clap *
Discipline episode. Good that your ILs stayed out of it. I realized that if I tell C to keep on walking to (wherever… the door, the bedroom), he will let go of the thing he is not supposed to touch. Works better than telling him DUN TOUCH XXX. Bcz he will def go and touch xxx, then grin at me. This boy ah….

Prettygal,
Hehe. Your boy so young already knows how to make his mei mei do things for him.

Waiwai,
Happy 1st month to ZH, and the end of your confinement! No la, he doesn’t look like any particular animal even after your trip to the zoo

Holly,
The neb is more scary for you to watch than for him to breathe in… poor B. hope he gets better really soon. And poor mummy too, to tahan him crying and crying when he wants to go out, but cannot.

Dordor,
C boy also… stand by the door and cry to be let out if the door is closed and he wants to go out. You say E got your stubbornness ah, then C lagi jialat, double dose from me and HB both….
Wah and can put back her stuff. C will empty out ALL his stuff, then put back a few pieces when I say ‘put it back’, then sian liao, start emptying his stuff again. *pengz *

PB,
Diet coke!!!!! *mentally smack your MIL for feeding poppy real nonsense * yay, glad you are home today.

Bbp, holly,
BALL for everything….

Hmmz, C hasn’t got a fav word yet.

Esquare,
Take care! All the way to Malacca?

Chumint,
Salute you. Still got time for part time studies…. Really kowtow.

Kylene,
ILs and even parents who dun wanna take care of our kids, yet oppose CC, shd be shot! (or at least have socks stuffed up their mouths in a funny comic way, so that they can only go mmmmffmmmmffff mmmmfffmmmmfff) LOL

Jacelyn,
Dun work work work until you got no time for xun gal. Speaking singlish is ok in my opinion, as long as you can switch back to English when the occasion calls for it.

Bbp,
Like Declan, C dots and lines his legs too…. Then attempts to rub them out. Hahahaha.

BiBiNogs
Pix on FB please! Since I missed it…. Boohoo.

Huayu cool campaign
I speak Mandarin (when I remember) to C. He now knows to ahhhhhh and show me his mouth is empty when I say to him ‘chi wan le ma’ = have you finished eating in Mandarin, but wont respond when I say the same thing to him in English. I figured that everyone else speaks English to him anyway, except MIL who speaks Teochew and Mandarin to him, so he has got a whole lifetime to pick it up.

Cellow
welcome back!
tummy got grow bigger???

SY
when is ur open house??
im workin lei and no leave for 3 mths...

So excited, finally can bring kayden to polliwogs!!

ladies and gentlemen, we are back! hey was forum down for many days?

first thing we ate was fish ball noodles. slurp! do1nk, yes of course, on for lunch anytime :D

we are so horribly jetlagged. yesterday we got home about 930am then slept from noon till 11pm! all 3 of us! so of course last night and this morning were a bit topsy turvy.

we didn't know our flight was on qantas airbus. it's shiok! seats can recline like coach to genting kind (with the leg part coming up as back goes down) and bassinets are cool! though we think this will be poppy's last trip in bassinet cos her feet were sticking out already

yep smiggle,
the tummy is a bit bigger. halfway thro the trip, discovered i cannot wear my only pair of jeans that i brgt liao.... so ended up wearing my track pants day and night.

sy,
when is your open hse? i must hv missed it in all the postings. and i must learn to be more independent of the helper too!

oh wow yeah yeah! the forum finally up n going again.

SY,
u doing open house? when when?

re:HK,
any mummies going to HK in Jan? ho ho... I just caught a promo ytd on Jetstar. 1 for 1. It was really cheap. I am going on 19-23 Jan. HO HO HO! Finally I'm going back to visit my parents and friends~ Can't wait to go back.. hehe...

smiggle,
how was polliwogs for Kayden? Did he enjoyed it?

cellow, PB,
welcome back to SG!

PB,
so how? got all ur craving yet? hahaha..

Do1nk,
u planning to bring bbG for JG classes? I am waiting too. My nephew seems to have enjoyed his 1st lesson but after going to BiBiNogs, i dunno whether Bos can tahan 2 hrs of class anot. I kinda worry he will break free again like last week.

BB whining,
does ur bb whine alot? Bos is whining so much that I think I hear him whine more den anything else he does thruout the whole day. Sometimes it gets a little irritating.

Breaking free,
mummies at BiBiNogs should understand my meaning of breaking free. I see other babies guai guai sit on their mummies' laps or on the flr listening to the teachers but Bos just run ard until I feel like giving up on chasing him. I wonder is there anyway I can stop him from breaking free everytime I bring him out? I getting more n more backaches nowadays coz of the chasing and bending.

wassap wiv our thread lately ah?

SY: can't recall if I replied already or not.. but I wanna get 2 bottles of childlife colostrum, thanks!

holly: yeah.. I'm waiting for bbG to turn 18mths old! think it's normal that they all get restless after a while and wanna roam free hehe... dun think any bb was sitting still thruou the whole bibinogs class.. maybe liam? how did you all find it?

oh yeah.. we must try to get a JWT gym trial class too.. I recall they had a discount up to year end for some credit card right?

hihi morning...

Hong Kong
wow holly u wake up so early ah.... mi going hk but in nov11-14 tis yr...got promo ah...how much u pay?

BB class
ryane juz graduated from GUG last wk, waiting for him to be 18mth then maybe sign for JG.how was bibinog? If good maybe can consider too

bb makan
ryane now starting to refuse soft food like cereal and porridge liao... only wan to take bread, pao, noodles and rice...but i scare that will be hard for him to digest leh...hum... headache...

bb outing
hmm... anyone got any bb outing coming out... think when to take my off in lieu for deepavali..

Breaking free
ryane also does tat some times but i learn not to chase aft him liao then he will learn and guai guai come back to mi aft he sianz... tink the more we chase the more he run lor

Yay, finally up again.

PB and cellow, welcome home!!!

Holly, yup me going HK from 4-8 Jan. what promotion? can share?

BiBiNogs was quite "choatic" leh... even the teacher said so.. and I knew the teachers! when I saw them i was like ; eh, why look so familiar.. then realised when Ethan took the GUG trial class, they were the same teachers in GUG then.. no wonder i recalled GUG classes were good.. it is so teacher dependent!!!

finally can post. so bibinogs good? wat's teacher's name?

re open house
next week ok? maybe 20th?

jx sick again. dun wan to sound pantang but ever since this maid came, jx has been falling sick every week!!

she's teething too! 3 teeth coming out. 2 at the top and 1 at the bottom.

re HK
me going too but end Dec.

welcome back PB and cellow...

michelle - lol, now tt u mentioned, yes, the teachers are from GUG! eh, sms me your account no and amount to transfer ok. just checking, normal BBnogs class also only 2 teachers for 8 kids?

HK - me going this weekend..yippee
..HOlly, didnt know you from HK, can reco good place for dim sum?

ok will email you the account number. Yes, BBnogs class max is only 8 to a class.

wow, so many going to Hong Kong!

Btw, hubby and me going for Royal Carribean cruise next month.. 4D3N... to celebrate our 14 yrs anniversary... yes, I was pleasantly surprised, BUT, ethan is not coming with us... he booked a Junior Suite! :p

Michelle,

WOW! 14 years! I am still waiting for my Brisbane trip that my hubby promised me the day we got married... anyways...i will wait patiently

HK,

Me going HK too! but end Nov... Holly, do you know "Yung Kei", they serve very yummy century eggs... I forgot which MTR station to alight... u got any clue?

Re: Bibinogs,

I though it was quite good, but timing cannot suit me, it clashes with Wuffy's Grace Kids. Anybody here keen on the class?

holly, Wuffy was also roaming all over the class. I give up. He wants to play with the curtains, chairs, table. Let him roam lar, at least he occasionally roams to the class area.

PB, Cellow,

WELCOME BACK TO SUNNY SINGAPORE!!!

Sorry all that i missed bibinogs!

the whole family got stomach flu! My bro is now in hospital on drip because of dehyration... gg to be discharged this afternoon though. but scary! Heard that the virus out that is super duper strong so everyone beware and be careful!!

xun gal is recovering well now ... anyway she does not look like she is sick being active and all as usual.

wow everyone gg to HK? me and hubby also wanna revisit hk next year can bring xun to disney!

Michelle.. wow 14 years anniversary.... wow

holly:
u from HK? i'm born there! migrated to s'pore with family when i was in pri school

XP came home over the last weekend after my confinement. she was very cranky, partly coz 1 month never stay overnight at home, partly coz she seems to be jealous of didi. the kids took turn to wake up at night, i had to wake up hourly to settle them as hb k.o. then i become very cranky too. it is so tough to take care of 2 small kids

Something wrong with this thread? Could not come in at all last night...

Bibinogs
It was interesting and I liked the repetition of numbers, and the Zoophonics bit. But it was very packed, and the pace seemed rather frantic, as if the teachers were trying to get everything done as fast as possible in the time given.

Holly
L was also roaming, but mostly to the mirror. He's a vainpot! Ack!

BbG
Yes yes, please do a JWT trial! They actually let my #1 join in the class that was going on that day, so he had fun too!

Michelle
Wow, 14 years! You are your hb's 'baobei' hor, He treats you very well

Waiwai
Hang in there, you'll get the hang of it soon! Do you have help?

Jace
Everyone okay now? Take care!

SY
Open house when and what time?

Hello mummies!!! Forum was down yeah??
Still looking for helper. So hard to find!!!

cin_bunny: you're going HK this weekend!!! When I was there last month I had dim sum at Hong Xing ( Superstar seafood restaurant) at harbour city (Tsin Tsa Tsui). NICEE

batgirl - Yung kee is at Central MTR. Nice Roast Goose there but it's not the crispy type.

I missed eating the roast pigeon.. they're so yummy!

PB, Cellow: welcome back!

Jacelyn: Hope everyone will recover well soon!

Waiwai: hang in there!!! It's hard, esp no1 still young. *pat pat*

Ronnie, Mich,
I bought tix for 2 adult and 1 infant, paid SGD$403. I think the promo is still on going. check it out at jetstar sg webbie ba. they got go to other destination and all are 1 for 1.

do1nk,
actually BiBiNogs was good. The programs I like, but was having a hard time so din have time to enjoy and have fun. Unlike JG, but back den our kids are not so mobile back den.If only they can sit still.. Need to wait a little longer to sign him to classes.

cin,
for dim xum ah? Hong Xing lo, like SD said. Actually HK everywhere also got nice food lo. My fav is actually the snacks along the road. Those smelly beancurd or the curry fishball. Ah.. missing it already!

waiwai,
ah ah! me too! LOL! but my mum din came along back den but she visit us once a mth tt time. and den my dad went back too a few years back and left only me n my bro in SG now lo.

must force ur hub to wake up n help u eh. if not u gets very very tired, try not to tired urself out since u are taking care of both on ur own. very tough job wor. *JIAYOU*

Jace,
how's everything now? sounds really serious. must tk care of urself and xun gal wor.

batgirl,
yah, Yung Kee is at Central MTR, 中环.

Mich,
wow! 14 years eh. How sweet.... Enjoy ur cruise wor!