dor dor, woa u walk 2 bus stops every time ah? Then ur #1 also walked so far with u? Not tired meh? How u keep her by your side while u push #2? I used to ask my #1 to hold my wrist/elbow while we cross the road. Now with #3 liao, i dun have the guts to go out alone with all 3 yet
check with u hor, as my gal is already 4 mths now, is it worth it to buy a sling now? I've been looking around for one but think too long then realsied that she's already 4 mths liao
Scared by now she won't like to be in a sling. U wanna sell me your handmade ones? Kekekeke.. I'm still waiting for her to fit into my ergo carrier. I'm very tempted to buy scootababy carrier, but so ex
Oh the shoes ah, take your time ok? Make something that can fit 6-12 mths boleh? Ai yo, haven check how much u'll be charging me leh
RHS, ur baby has big eyes!! So cute
PB, when u ordered from iherb, did u get the referal code for $5 off? Forgot to ask u on that.
Michelle, oh i remembered u mentioned on the surge in ss after 4mths. I dun know have or not, coz i've been taking supplements. If dun take, then dun know ss with drop or not
SD, I reaaly salute to u that u are still perservering even though your ss has dropped to 20ml for whole day.. Like that how much did u get from each pump? U still continue to take the effort to pump at work? Think whenever i want to stop my pump sessions, i've to think about u. *pat* *pat*
Those that have lots of milk, count your blessings!!
Star, what do u mean by order 1 item then get $5 off? Dun u need to pay for the shipping? How to get the $5 off?
re hair loss
I think this problem is only temporary. I've got a church friend who has very severe hair loss after delivery. So bad till she has to put a scarf. Then before i realise, her hair growth back to normal again!
Qing, of course the hair will grow back, dun worry ok?
PB, i dun know why u have no milo
She insisted that must drink lots of HOT milo
So keep asking her staff to give me milo, ha ah ha..
She even taught me how to handle my very difficult to settled bb!! My #2 was fussing, but under her hands, got soothed almost instantly!! She's really my idol then LOL
Qing, when i made the appt last time, i requested for Mrs Wong
Btw the milo thingy was about 4 yrs ago liao hor... LOL
garfield, when i brought my #2 to see Mrs Wong last time, though he was exactle 1 mth old then, she told me a bit too old to learn how to latch liao.. Dun know how true. That's why i pumped exclusively, then got 1 full freezer of milk
But now ah.. sad..
But i think my girk only learns to latch on after 1 mth leh. But i dun know whether it's proper latch on or only comfort sucking though. U may want to look for a LC to try it out.
do1nk, i can take 1 pack of pampers S. But where do u stay ah? I dun have a car leh
Sparrow, ya, talk about disfigure breasts, i fully agree. My nnp like pointing downwards nowadays...
PB, why u can't transfer ur maid to CS leh?
CS, thanks for the info on nepia, will go ntuc soon
sonic, me stay near serangoon jc, quite near to u!
Btw, i always feel that my girl's feet is quite long, about 10cm. What about the rest of the babies? She's 4 mths now.