Updates!
Poppy is 3.1-3.2kg. and mama bunny’s weight did not change from last week! Gynae (who was surprisingly very nice today) said it’s cos I’m on leave liao then not walking around so much that’s why water retention go down, and weight never go up.
He said water level seems fine so I can tahan a bit longer, right? Err… not really a big fan of walking like ogre but ok lor… tahan lor. And I forgot to ask if I am dilated liao.
Re perspiring
About 1 month ago I was always feeling hot hot hot, like got a layer of oil over my skin. But now I’m rather back to normal liao.
Re coconut
So upset. Today bought a coconut from carefour and when we brought home, it tasted FIZZY and SOUR!!!! Walau.
Xiaoyang
The walk and ride thing looks very fun hor?
Re maternity pads
Today I thought ok la, better bring one or two out just in case. WALAU they are damn long lor! Maciam like can cover from my belly button up to the end of my butt crack wor! Hehe.
Serene
So exciting!!!!!
Dustee
Clap clap, congrats about conquering the dental appt! my hubby thinks his wisdom teeth are re-growing so he’ll go for a check this weekend. Maybe I should too.
RHS
Yup I am hoping for drug free. Maybe it’s too ambitious but I’m rather disciplined when it comes to pre natal yoga, perineum massage, raspberry leaf tea… so I hope all these little things help la
main concern is I already have a bad back from previous accident so I don’t want to make it worse by epi-ing… Kempate!!!
Re OPERATION FAT COW
Today I dropped my gynae appt card and struggled to pick it up. Ultimately my hubby picked it up for me but not without laughing at how funny I looked first. So I decided to hatch a very evil plan. Tomorrow I will put a bag of rice in a haversack, make him wear it in front (like kangaroo), and on top of that, strap some cushions to his stomach and make him wear it the time he is at home. See if still funny if he knows how it feels to carry around all this weight and be so clumsy! Bag of rice only 5kg… I think I will put his weights in there as well. Hmpf. See if he still dare to laugh at lao niang next time! Best part is that he still blur blur, does not know what I have in store for him tomorrow *evil face*