Labbit
Once I get admitted, I will sms you ok? Since we are due about the same time
yeah with regards to stretch marks, I just take it as battle scar… I’m proud to have had a baby!
Dustee
Alamak, now then you say. Pregnancy is so ironic hor? Itchy but don’t scratch, when delivering sometimes want to push but cannot push… haha.
Youpi
Not sure cos gynae says my water retention (and also weight) has gone down because I have been less active, so that gives my kidneys more time to err get rid of the water or something. But it makes sense in a way. The more you walk, the more time you spend on your feet, so the water and blood gets pooled down below right?
Re mortons
Maybe if bring your DS, he can have the martini? Hehe
Garfield
I put together a list of some of the mummies phone numbers from our first gathering. Why don’t you pm me your number and I add you on the list and send the whole list back to you?
Qing
Wow baby engaged liao? Cool! Mine also never check if I dilated or not. But feeling more groin and tailbone achyness
SY
No prob I wait for next spree. Now still a bit early! thanks!
MLLow
Welcome!! I’m also 30 this year
Cellow
You stay at marine drive? I used to study there. Not Tao Nan, the other school
Re contractions
Mummies, I think I had contractions just now. Once at 1.09pm (so accurate hor?) and another time at 2.09pm. exactly 1 hour, and each lasting about 10 seconds. Not pain but very uncomfortable. And then poppy’s kicks around that time were very different from before. My hubby said ‘don’t panic, 60 min intervals are ok, when it comes to 15 mins then you panic ok?’. Huh? I never panic what. I even go shopping and now waiting for massage lady to arrive hehe.