(2008/07) July 2008

PB,
Hehe...cos a lot of spore families got maid. Imagine with a maid, 2 car seats then the parents themselves a normal sedan is usually quite packed. Then some occasionally will drive their parents also...thats y a lot of MPVs on the road *lol*

wah! never realised positioning of car seats also can cause such headaches haha.. I only know mine is going behind the driver seat, me sit in middle and dog sits on my left... *grin*

my hubby....baby or not, every year also wanna change car wan! constant battle to hold him back when it's due for insurance/roadtax renewal...

PB: i'm so NOT NOT ready man.. still in the "scared shitless" of the process of labour.. already feeling so tired lately even without a baby to tend to (everyone's telling me to enjoy myself as much as possible now coz the nitemare starts only when baby is out!!).. the many posts today is coz...dunno...monday blues...no mood to work so been doing some catching up online...

okie now I wanna go home liao hehe chat wiv you all again tomorrow!

do1nk
dunno leh, sometimes i feel i'm ready, sometimes not. but whether you are ready or not, bb will still come lor

a few weeks ago i was scared scared scared of everything. but now i think aiyah what for go and listen to what everybody is saying. just one ear in, one ear out lor. every woman is different, every baby is different. maybe it's best to blur blur go into delivery suite, not knowing what to expect hehe

re cars
my hubby is opposite. told you he is captain planet right? super 100% against buying cars. unless they are hybrid. and in SG that is not possible la because we don't print money. plus i have licence, he doesn't. so i also don't want to get car haha. i don't want to be ahmad

lbt
my method very siong arh? how long were you in that position? I agree that will have backache if too long in that, so me chop chop < 10mins come down liao. hehe…

Celeste, lbt
True lor, I also told my hubby same thing. no point wasting $$ just becos we need to create an additional seat. Somemore our current car is only <3 years old, we are going to lose quite a lot if we were to upgrade now.

Hehe… my hubby also eyeing on Honda Stream…. But I told him, yan3 kan4 shou3 bu1 dong4….. just admire but don't buy.

sonic

eheh I also tahan less than 10 min and I dont do everyday. cos now having backache and backside-ache ehhehe

my car is coming to 4th year this year too ... actually still in good condition leh.

hee, this discussion is so intersesting. i also told hb not to change car cos my car is < 3 years old. somemore i only bring maid out once a week. i m spending money to make her more comfy leh.

re honda
my hb eyeing the honda civic. not much space difference actually. i dun like the stream. interior not very nice leh.

then i find it so silly to change esp when i wnat to stop working for a while. hb drive a big car to work everyday. waste petrol man...

do1nk
hehe yah I do my own private sprees with my friends cos I lazy to go for collection. Jus did some for ON n bout abit of motherhood nursing stuff......hehe
btw if U interested in ON now got sale quite alot of stuff. But I jus bought alot so am gonna hang on(else hubby sure kao peh) n wait for the price to drop further before buying again next mth.....hehehe

Actually if u are buying quite alot of stuff u can consider ordering on ur own cos they send to ur doorstep ma save urself the trouble of going to collect.

youpi
Me too using the Avent manual. Have been wanting to buy the extra parts to change from phillips until now I haven gone.....sigh
Dunno when I will get my butt off to do it but the place is very near me lah.....hehe

SY
Heng my son very coorperative when I'm driving too. But then I won't be able to drive liao once #2 is out cos we are driving a van. So only passenger seat can put the car seat.
If I know we will have #2 so early maybe would have gotten a car instead in the 1st place......sigh

Exercise or positions
------------------------------------------
I jus bought my copy of Mother n Baby n they have a small section on wat position we can be in or do to help bb get into the 'right' position. N 1 of them is sleep on ur left???.....hehehe
Will try to update tonite son wants to bath nw.

hi all.. i m kinda new ard here..posted smthing once but cun locate it aniwhere after tat..moi edd is 28 jul.. nw baby is 31 weeks n i m onli seeing moi doc on 4 jun, 1 mth after moi prev visit, is the gap 2 far apart?

CK
I made my 'pilgrimage' to the CK dept store at Chinatown today! Didn't stay long or buy much as ds1 was acting up. We had a nice stroll round the area after that and I felt like a tourist. DIdn't know that the place had developed so much! I think I will be buying bras - and some other stuff - from CK from now on. Thank you so much for the lobang, mummies!

Dor Dor,
You stay near Philips Avent at Toa Payoh ah? Do you know if they do delivery or mail for pump parts? I think I need the little white round thing, I have no idea what it's called! And I'd like to get a new set of the petal thingy too.

Car seat positions
One of my friends has three kids in car seats in the car. The oldest is in front next to the daddy, the other two are on the two sides at the back, and she sits completely squashed in the middle back position.

MAH &amp; car seat
I don't think they are that strict lah. The last time I just carried baby in my arms.

Infant car seat
Had to get one 'cos I will definitely end up going out with both boys, in taxis. So baby will be in car seat on one side. Ds1 will be strapped with me in the seat belt on the other side. I don't have enough hands to hold both! Right now ds1 is strapped in with me and my huge tummy. We fit under the belt just nice. If my stomach gets any bigger... Aiyoh I don't even want to think about it!

Hi mummies~* ive got 1pack brand new huggies ultra to let go 44/Size S. UP:16.50 selling $12

BRANDS Chicken Essence $12/box / DOM $30/bott

*Fisher Price bouncer* UP:129. SALE Price at Taka $89 Selling $70

all the above are *BRAND NEW*
PM mi if u r keen
Self collect : REDHILL

SY,
now the car seat i put behind driver's seat, my gal can entertain herself looking outside while i drive, so no issue. but also not sure if i can handle 2 kids alone, so most likely will only bring both out when hubby's around, shall see how bah...

dor dor
i tot sleep on left is more for nutrients? i seldom sleep on left cos it is very uncomfy for me due to bb's weight all on the left

star xin
no lah, no car seat u can still bring bb back...i only heard GlenE stricter

youpi
u mean u carry the infant car seat with u when u take taxi?

fiona
hee, i still hope to bring both out alone actually. cos hb always so lazy to go out.....

Morning all pretty mamas..

long time never come in liao.. so much to read up on...

On the infant car seats, my 2 cent worth.. think there's this Infant carrier that can double up as car seat. looks something like a car seat but with handle across. but it's for newborns and up to like 4~6 kg if i remember correctly. maybe can consider if you don't want to get a car seat. I bought the Britax car seat at Robinson few weeks ago for $199 .. from infant to 18kg. Not sure if the promo still on.

Baby movements:
Back on this topic, I'm experiencing some rapid continuous thumping by baby. Is this normal? like boxing like that.. a bit scary...

bluey,
Honda Edix jin cute one...cos in front got 3 seats! *lol*

sonic,
same here...our car just "celebrated" 3 yrs old bday this month *lol*. Was calculating if change another car even though dont need to top up cash but definitely mthly instalments will be more exp

Actually I quite like Honda Stream also..cos the design quite nice!

Btw, u got look at Honda Airwave anot? quite nice also, although not MPV but got spacious car boot!!

SY,
that day i quite chong dong, almost wanted to change to Honda Civic...cos behind is more spacious than our current toyota vios. Somemore they got promo of 2k off when we went to see 2 weekends ago. The Auto 1.6 version is 69.5k! But hb dont like the fuel consumption part again...cos its bout 12km/litre, considering he travels quite far to work so this is quite an impt point.

Steph,
I did look at infant carrier before but it only lasts such a short period then end up have to get another carseat again. Thats y rather get one that lasts up to arnd 4 yrs old better

good morning hot mamas!

last night it rained, so shiok. but when we woke up, the rain was already very big and we slept through alot of the thunder. i said to hubby 'like that i think better we get a baby monitor la. cos wait poppy cry in the other room, we cannot hear how?'. so it's on our 'gift list' for now. this is the same list we will send out to people together with full month invitation.

star
that's what i HEARD. that Mt A was a bit strict. but according to some of the mummies here, it should be fine. i'm not going to worry too much about it cos if cannot then i'll just take a taxi back. but if you're intending to drive back from Mt A, then maybe you might want to give them a call to check?

SY
sleeping on left is to give baby freshest oxygen

steph
'welcome back!'. maybe you are experiencing hiccups?

has anyone heard from jaslyn? have her twins arrived?

SY
went to tps last friday,
but i don think i saw you there.
Dr han say my market changed, baby may not be more than 3kg at birth.
now at 33weeks, baby only 1.9kg.
and and and most important, baby head is down liao.
anyway, forget to ask him about the breathless thing.
was too into knowing why do i get rashes on my butt.
hope i can remember to ask him 2 weeks later.

also signed up for the delivery package.
paid $1690 as deposit.
hopefully, the rest is from medisave.

have you signed up for urs?

baby back home
both my hubby and i got no license.
take cab or relative car need car seat?

Qing,
Actually i dont think need car seat if u take cab or what. Me sometimes also carry my ger in the car so far even TP saw us before also never summon or anything. As long as u dont leave the baby or young toddler just strapped to the seatbelt alone then i think shld be fine as long as we are carrying them

Pink Bunny/Star,
dun worry, when i had #1 from Mt A, i also took a cab home(of cos no car seat lor, haha) just need to carry the newborn. dun think you will feel comfortable putting a few days old bb on a car seat cos they are so fragile, you will just wanna to protect by carrying him/her.

qing
my stretch marks started as rashes

take cab def no need car seat. as for taking other cars, better to check with your hospital

delphine
i agree, i just want to hold poppy
btw did you read about the dream i had of you? hehe

celesteblur
though it says 12km/l i highly doubt it. my colt is also giving me abt that mileage now and honda is heavier etc.

is it so cheap now? my SIL just bought at 76K i think.

PB
i did ask my gynae before on sleeping on left but he says no difference.

qing
i was there till 7+ cos doing the preadmission. did u see this couple struggling with a very active boy?

hmmm my bb at 33 weeks but Dr Han says small. i shd think quite normal liao. my bb head not down but he said got until 37 weeks to turn.

KK not very strict. i remembered for #1, we din put in car seat when we went home from hospital.

hiccups
steph,
intially it was quite amusing to have that feeling but then hor.
like you loh, abit scared.
boz she can do it a couple of times daily.
and it gets stronger now.
but i have read article about it,
it is normal and safe.
but no answer to why baby will hiccups.

<table border=1><tr><td>Jul 2008 MTB</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>BB Wt(kg)</TD><TD>BB Ht(cm)</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Jenny Chua</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen S L</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Tinyfeet</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng Kwok Weng</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD></TD><TD>Star</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>JMON-lynn</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD>1.254</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Serene Yap</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Sandy Lek</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD>04-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Sheila</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>04-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Jeanyard</TD><TD></TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>AMM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Chloegal</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Furnana_Toh</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Cin Bunny</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>08-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Pink Bunny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dusty_Gecko</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Blurmummy</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Celeste Blur</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD></TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Devendran</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Hannahl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD>Labbit</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shu</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD></TD><TD>Wai Wai</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Sy</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bluey</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD>RHS</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>MeiH</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Qing</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Sonic</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lee Hui Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD></TD><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD></TD><TD>Garfield</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Woo B T</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>dor dor</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Batgirl</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Mummy yan</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD></TD><TD>Youpi</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>do1nk</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Manuka</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Autumn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Peppermint</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>SNL</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Stephsg73</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>DR Lim TB</TD><TD>MTE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD></TD><TD>doggiebb</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Catherine</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD></TD><TD>Star_xin</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Delphine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD></TD><TD>piggy</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Glitter</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Little bear</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Oei Pau Ling</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

above table updated with more info to be filled up upon your bb arrival. getting excited liao.

Pink bunny,
oh, what dream you have of me?? haha maybe i have missed your posting.

Star,
care to share more details about yourself for me to update in the table.

SY,
Hehe...we went to research in those car forums one...so the stats shld be quite accurate. Our current Vios is giving us bout 15-16km/litre. I guess both me and hb are light-footed drivers thats y can get quite okies mileage. Also depends whether u do servicing frequent enuff and the mineral oil u use for ur car i think. Thats y hb quite reluctant to change to those "fuel drinker" cars *lol*

ur SIL bought at 76k? Cos the 69.5k one is after the previous COE of 11k and somemore Kah Motors giving 2k discount off all the Civic models i think. Mabbe ur SIL bought the 1.8AT version instead?

3D,

Adeline's length is 40cm and she's born via NVD (normal virginal delivery).

really good news!!! Adeline is going home this Friday if no other complications.

SY
erm...
i don see any little boys around lehz.
but before me there was a couple signing up the the package. but i don think they brought along a kid lehz.

stretchmarks
pinkie, my is stretchmark first then rashes.
then doc say its boz of my pants. too tight.
so went mothercare to buy maternity panties.
oh my, i was in shock loh.
the sale assistant say i needed a size 14. and that my hips is 40inch.
i stared at the panties and my hubby laughed at me. they were huge loh. so scary.

car seat
so i guess not necessary to get one ba.

Hi Delphine,

Care to add me into the details? I'm new to this page...

My EDD is 23rd July. From NUH. Under Prof Biswas.
Gonna have my #1... baby gal.
I stay in the east.

Updated
<table border=1><tr><td>Jul 2008 MTB</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>BB Wt(kg)</TD><TD>BB Ht(cm)</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Jenny Chua</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen S L</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Tinyfeet</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng Kwok Weng</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD></TD><TD>Star</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>JMON-lynn</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD>1.254</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Normal Vaginal Delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Serene Yap</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Sandy Lek</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD>04-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Sheila</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>04-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Jeanyard</TD><TD></TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>AMM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Chloegal</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Furnana_Toh</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Cin Bunny</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>08-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Pink Bunny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dusty_Gecko</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Blurmummy</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Celeste Blur</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD></TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Devendran</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Hannahl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD>Labbit</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shu</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD></TD><TD>Wai Wai</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Sy</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bluey</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD>RHS</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>MeiH</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Qing</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Sonic</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lee Hui Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD></TD><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD></TD><TD>Garfield</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Woo B T</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>dor dor</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Batgirl</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Mummy yan</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD></TD><TD>Youpi</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Phyllis</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>Prof Biswas</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>do1nk</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Manuka</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Autumn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Peppermint</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>SNL</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Stephsg73</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>DR Lim TB</TD><TD>MTE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD></TD><TD>doggiebb</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Catherine</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD></TD><TD>Star_xin</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Delphine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD></TD><TD>piggy</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Glitter</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Little bear</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Oei Pau Ling</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

wah delphine, your table got more columns liao! keke. ok wait i go find the dream...

re hiccups
i realise that she does it when i drink cold water without food.

dustee
we are due same day, same hospital!

delphine,
posted on saturday:

i dreamt of you! dreamt i was at your house, and talked to desiree AND HER TWIN SISTER while you were complaining to YOUR MAID about something. then i went to the kitchen to get a drink but all the cups were dirty (haha sorry man, i cannot control what's in my dreams!) and then your hubby arrived home. very strange!!

is there something wrong wiv MSN today? keep getting DC on a day when I decided to log on... do you mummies chat online often? only have some of you on my list...

Jmon...it's great to hear dat bbA can come back soon! So you have been using this dry shampoo instead of washing hair daily? I'm someone who HAS to bathe and wash every every morning so have never tried such stuffs before..maybe I should go check it out.. how much does one bottle cost? juz squirt onto hair, dust dust, then comb off?

noticed my pelvis hurt a little when I peed last nite..urr.. hope nothing's wrong...

you know when I went to buy pyjamas @ chinatown, I asked for a size s and this tactless old uncle serving me went: huh? how can you fit into a size S when your tummy is so big now? duh!

since we have some new mummies, thought i would revive this. we have an ongoing pool here. each person in the list contributes $2 to the pool. and there are 2 categories. winners share the pool.

since it seems that we will prob not meet one more time (unless you girls want? i donch mind), i suggest everyone in this list pays JMON $1 directly for winning the FTP (first to pop) challenge.

whoever wants to join us for the next category, it is open for the 'longest baby upon delivery' category and whoever joins us from now contributes only $1

1. first to pop
2. longest baby

1. pinkbunny
2. labbit
3. Bluey
4. Jmon
5. Delphine
6. do1nk
7. SY
8. Ling
9. Youpi
10. cin bunny
11. stephsg73
12. Serene
13. Jaslyn
14. caitlyn
15. dustee

Pink Bunny,
Whaha, really strange dream and my god, desiree with her twin sister plus the one i have in my tummy, faintz!!
Yeah, more column to stand by liao, very soon june 08 liao leh.

do1nk,
i nv used the dry shampoo before but my SIL did. she said it's good.

according to the link i posted above, the lady said now got GSS 20% disc at Guardian. and she also mentioned the instruction to use it.

serene

just saw that your gynae is dr sandy lek. i have to ask a stupid question... i think it's the same doc that delivered my 3 younger siblings, also at east shore (but back then it was known as something else. can't remmeber the name liao)

do1nk
i bought the 'one size' nightie and last night wore it to try. hubby laughed and laughed. said i looked like hot air balloon. last night he also said 'eh your ankles quite fat leh'. i slapped his stomach. he made it worse by saying 'true what. i mean, if your stomach is fat fat, your arms are fat fat, your face is fat fat, then it would look funny if your ankles were not fat fat right?'. so 'loving' hor?

JMON, lbt
The dry shampoo is gd? Cos usually i heard dry shampoo causes the scalp to itch. U all used it for the whole of confinement month w/o washing the hair? Can buy from where hah? Hehe

celeste,
the dry shampoo can b found at Guardian.

my SIL said it's good. i nv use it before cos i m one who cannot no hairwash for few days :p

Qing,
ya, it's powder form.

wah qing your office stricter than mine!

JMON
congrats about bbA going home soon!
you must be so excited.

groin achy-ness and tailbone pains... anyone? and butt tightness at night

dor dor
yeah yeah yeah… pls share with us what other methods we can do to get our baby into right position… when you are free lah.. kam xia…

lbt
last night I did the exercise for merely 3 mins… not becos of back ache, cos my son finally 'realised' that I'm in very weird position, he came near to me face to face, then laughed at me…

celeste
yeah, agree stream is quite sporty looking compared to other MPVs, that's why my hubby is so keen to upgrade.. Airwave arh, it's nice &amp; spacious, but too bad only a 5-seater, quite bo-hua to get a 5-seater at MPV price level hor.

SY, celeste
Fuel consumption is very very important point-- looking at the fierce fuel price going up so crazily..

qing
you have signed up for the $3490 1 bedded package. you paid cash $1690, balance $1800 is deductable from medisave, do you remember you sign a CPF form when you paid your deposit? That form will anthorise CPF to deduct $1800 from you account.

KKH doesn't care whether we put car seat or not when we discharge from hospital. They don't even know whether we take cab, drive home or walk home… so don't worry about that.

JMON
Hurray! Adeline finally gets to go home liao… congrats! Well done baby adeline.

Adeline is tall isn't she? Given that she's born at 28wks, 40cm is very good length liao..
And she has already made her head down at such early week for natural birth? She's so cooperative.