dor dor
yeah yeah yeah… pls share with us what other methods we can do to get our baby into right position… when you are free lah.. kam xia…
lbt
last night I did the exercise for merely 3 mins… not becos of back ache, cos my son finally 'realised' that I'm in very weird position, he came near to me face to face, then laughed at me…
celeste
yeah, agree stream is quite sporty looking compared to other MPVs, that's why my hubby is so keen to upgrade.. Airwave arh, it's nice & spacious, but too bad only a 5-seater, quite bo-hua to get a 5-seater at MPV price level hor.
SY, celeste
Fuel consumption is very very important point-- looking at the fierce fuel price going up so crazily..
qing
you have signed up for the $3490 1 bedded package. you paid cash $1690, balance $1800 is deductable from medisave, do you remember you sign a CPF form when you paid your deposit? That form will anthorise CPF to deduct $1800 from you account.
KKH doesn't care whether we put car seat or not when we discharge from hospital. They don't even know whether we take cab, drive home or walk home… so don't worry about that.
JMON
Hurray! Adeline finally gets to go home liao… congrats! Well done baby adeline.
Adeline is tall isn't she? Given that she's born at 28wks, 40cm is very good length liao..
And she has already made her head down at such early week for natural birth? She's so cooperative.