Busy busy busy… finally it's Friday!
Youpi,
I was reading… wow you have so many slings? And you are still buying? Since you are 'sling expert', can I ask which type of sling is better? Cotton, sateen or silk? Thinking to get one, hubby stopped me during the expo fair, but after think twice, thrice… will go ahead to get one.
Oh ya, curious.. why only during plane take off and landing then can breastfeed? Hmn... did I read wrongly?
Baby weight
My little babeV is 600gm at week 24. so it's perfect size, even though I've gained 3kg only so far. Gynae said what I've gained all go to baby liao… thank God, I was thinking what wrong with me!
Do1nk, wow you have a super chubby baby… a baby boy right?
Re maid
My maid is coming in two weeks time. As this is my first time employing maid, and she's fresh young indo maid, I'm also planning to draft a schedule for her. Hopefully she can follow and picking up fast. Ops.. Someone said indo fresh maid takes months to get trained? Oh dear….
Oh bluey, yes the blog
http://singaporemaid.blogspot.com/ has very comprehensive info about maid, I'm actually using the guide/schedules posted there as my guide to draft my own schedule..
Pinkbunny,
On the super foods for preggies
Item no. 9, I heard banana is no recommended as it's very cooling… I've been avoiding it. Some also said oranges can cause lots of phlegm in baby, but due to its rich Vit-C, I'm still taking, in moderation lah.
Shichida programme
http://www.shichidamethod.com
Came across this, it seems quite good. As a kiasu mum, thinking to send my boy for that when he's reaching 18 mos.