(2008/07) July 2008

aiya mine is an end jul baby..confirm cannot get prize liao kekeke

how about fattest baby? or longest baby? haha okok I think the award should to go mummy who had to be in labour the longest...how about dat?? but then all the c-sec one cannot get liao kekeke

my next gynae visit is next wed...think todate I've put on 10kg liao but autmn beat me now hehehe

autumn..don't worry too much about baby movements.. I was one of the last few to feel it I think..and that's only recently..keke maybe you are like me...can't tell if it's gas or baby haha but now it's getting more obvious...

pinkbunny
y dun we come up with a list of contact no instead to inform each other who have pop rather than log in to the forum page.

as the date seem getting nearer i'm getting more n more nervous seem like ants crawling around my body, also afraid that i might not able to BF baby how how ?????

serene

dont worry

this was my fear before I deliver #1 too. what if no milk .. what if this and that ...

First, dont stress urself on BF. Prep a small can of formula milk during first month. Cos ur milk may not come in early, u still need to feed ur bb with Formula milk. Once milk supply is established ... then slow give FULL breast milk for all his/her meals.

pinkbunny,
same here...i tink i got $1 also but difficult for me to save money cos i always like to drink yakult or vitagen last time...and i tink it costs $0.50/bottle *lol*

autumn,
dont worry too much...mabbe cos ur bb is the quiet type inside tummy?
ur No. 1 is ger or boy?

JMON,
hb on reservist and i go on work strike.
not working today.
maybe going for facial tomorrow

Re: SK2 facial
any one interested in the $85 facial by SK2? can pm me so I can refer you for freebies? thanks

autumn,
how many weeks are you now? should be able to feel movement now.

Autumn,
Welcome!! have updated the table... will posted later.

Pink Bunny,
me will be the least possible to claim prize!! heehee

<table border=1><tr><td>Jul 2008 MTB</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>#kids </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Jenny Chua</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen S L</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Tinyfeet</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Eve Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng Kwok Weng</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Star</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>JMON-lynn</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Serene Yap</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Sandy Lek</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD>04-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Sheila</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>04-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Jeanyard</TD><TD></TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>AMM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Chloegal</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Furnana_Toh</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Jumbo</TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Cin Bunny</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>08-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD></TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Pink Bunny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Celeste Blur</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Hannahl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Labbit</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Shu</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Sy</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Shirlyn Teng</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian B</TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Bluey</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Icegal oink</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>MeiH</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Nienie</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Qing</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Sonic</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Lee Hui Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD></TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Peacy</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>triplets </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Garfield</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo B T</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Lisa William</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>dor dor</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Shu</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Batgirl</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Mummy yan</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Youpi</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>do1nk</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Helpme</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prof Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Manuka</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Autumn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Peppermint</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>SNL</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Stephsg73</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>MTE</TD><TD>DR Lim TB</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>doggiebb</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Delphine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>piggy</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Glitter</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Cynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>late jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Little bear</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Oei Pau Ling</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Missmissy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Wu Hui Hui</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Jeanyard,
ur hb reservist? How long? Cos my hb also reservist, can be coincidence they same camp anot? *lol* My hb reservist end on 17 Apr.
As for SK2, hehe, i lazy to go facial one, i bought their facial whitening mask to do at home when i got time. I still got Leonard Drake outstanding facial lazy to go!! *lol*

Re : Craving for Royce biscuits!
Hehe....suddenly craving for it after colleague gave me 1 of the biscuit to it! Tinking to visit Suntec and buy to eat tonite! *lol*

jeanyard,

wah work strike, how i wish i can do that :p

FTP (first to pop) fund. contributions of $1 for gift for the first mummy to pop in july
1. pinkbunny
2. labbit
3. Bluey
4. Jmon

Celeste,
My no.1 is gal.. No.2 tomorrow then will noe.. damn ganjiong.. hee.

Jeanyard,
I'm 20weeks+ le... still not much leh..

Delphine,
thanks alot~~
I dink I give wrongly.. Tis is no.2 kiddo.. hee.. paiseh~~

haha ok ok to be fair, our award ceremony should have at least 2 categories ok? first to pop and shortest labour. ok? our $1 cannot stretch across too many categories la! hehe

cin bunny
tok your head ah! we are what month's mummies thread? wah i always keep a food stash at my desk. i just went to top up more cranberry bars and oreo. shiok :D as the saying goes, boh herr hey ah hoh. boh cupcake, oreo ah hoh!

celeste
oh now that you remind me.... vitagen is 45 cents, yakult is 50 cents! hahaha. but i always wondered how come yakult is smaller bottle but more expensive.

jeanyard
shiok, facial i also want!!!!!!!11

serene
actually there is a list that i sent out based on all the mummies who attended the hot mamas hot date. if you girls want, just PM me your name and phone number and email and i can compile

yakult = made in japan
vitagen = made in sing-gar-por

but I prefer vitagen coz yakult leaves a funny aftertaste coating on the tongue..

juz had my breakfast (wholemeal bread wiv nutella!) kekeke

wah do1nk knows her yoghurt drinks! i remember the ads always saying they got L-kaysai-shirota. what in the world is that! haha. i like both :D

eh why you have breakfast now? but oh i love nutella..... just give me a spoon and i will just eat it straight from the jar

just found out i have to work this sunday. boohoo. am i missing out on any baby fair/sale??

Autumn,
you are right, the no of kids denotes those already in this world. 1 meaning your gal.
how old is your gal??

Pink bunny,
ar... then maybe i got chance for the shortest labour.

delphine
ha! talk talk so much. put your name down on the list first then got chance! it's like 4D - don't put money to buy, how to expect to win? haha

pinkie

ya that L something in yakult/vitagen is consider GOOD bacteria. For women with V infection, good to take them.

I like Yakult ! my gal too !

i still go facial once a month.. damn shiok !!

july mummies FTP (first to pop)/shortest labour fund. contributions of $1 for gift for (a) the first mummy to pop in july (b) mummy with shortest labour*

1. pinkbunny
2. labbit
3. Bluey
4. Jmon

* from what i hear, labour starts as soon as your water breaks. but just to be sure we all have the same understanding, does somebody have a defination from somewhere that we can all use as guideline?

haha 2 out of 2 people already got diff defination. dunno, that's what my yoga teacher says la. so i think if we want to go with shortest labour bet, we should all agree on a source and its defination. like wikipedia or pregnancy net or something

july mummies FTP (first to pop)/shortest labour fund. contributions of $1 for gift for (a) the first mummy to pop in july (b) mummy with shortest labour*

1. pinkbunny
2. labbit
3. Bluey
4. Jmon
5. Delphine

PInkB - ooi, those who are supposed to pop early July might pop in June right? does that mean disqualified from 1st to pop in july $1 contribution? :p

shortest labour = those who go for c-sec?

thought we should give sympathy prize to mummy who had to endure longest labour haha

anyway come come..join in the fun:

1. pinkbunny
2. labbit
3. Bluey
4. Jmon
5. Delphine
6. do1nk

vitagen/yakult is also good for mummies having constipation..and for those who cannot go for facial like me (coz mine uses machines), can drink vitagen collagen kekeke

biscuits...you guys should try crabtree and evelyn ones very nice too!

jmon..haha ya made it for breakfast, but only eating it now coz I succumbed to prata for breakfast instead...

i dunno i dunno i dunno! walau eh macam like i american idol judge or what? we make our own rules la. but all must agree lor.

ok ok. all july mummies who are part of the bet qualify, steady? ok, cin bunny? can join, can join , don't tok my head

but hor, how exactly do we know when we get contractions? what if got fake symptoms like some people feel like they're having diahorrea right? then how?

c-sec i guess doesn't qualify ba.... oi anyway got 2 categories to cover everyone la basket!

din come in for one day and so many posts to catch up!!

re travelling with toddler
my boy was actually much easier on the plane then expected. i will carry him with me during take off and landing. and the funny thing is cos they dimmed the lights, he ends up falling asleep....

re labor
hmm, that time i din have both...contractions and water bag burst. i went to hospital cos got a bit of blood then decided to admit and induce...so how to count??

pink bunny
u can inlude me in the pool. btw i PM u my contact.

today so tired. trying to get the new maid up to speed and also watching my boy. my back hurts like mad now esp left side. think also from carrying him and playing with him....

but he very sweet to me until the father super jealous...hopefully #2 also will be like that. last time when i went back to work after 3 months, my boy actualyl got angry with me and refuse to smile at me. took me so much effort and time to mend that...

this poll is it?

1. pinkbunny
2. labbit
3. Bluey
4. Jmon
5. Delphine
6. do1nk
7. SY

or maybe can have one category of 'whose hubby pengsan first' or 'whose hubby spend the most money at the vending machine' haha. maybe the labour one is a bit hard la... any more suggestions of easy 'award titles'?

anyway, yawn.... goodnight ladies! tomorrow, TGIF!!!

do1nk
The esspresso donut?? I like that too. This bb is a coffee freak I dun really fancy coffee only once in a while the starbucks kind but since preggy I have been craving coffee everytime I see 1 even at coffee shops.....Oh no...

My son is now very crazy about the donuts when he sees any donut he keep going Nut nut nut. N if we leave the box outside he will self-service!!!

pinkbunny
Wow long history n such a meaningful thing. Would be so nice if ur poppy could wear it.

Yakult - Heard good for prevention of v-infection also leh.

sy..so did your gynae have to burst your waterbag before the inducing started? were you on epidural already then? Coz I heard that it's quite a painful process..the checking of dilation too.. eeeks! Yet, if we take epidural too early, it will make us dilate and go into labour slower, hence a higher chance of having to do a c-sec in the end right?

am I the only one freaking out so early about what's lying ahead of us?

morning mummies

yay! it's friday..gosh, am soo sleepy cos baby movements kept me half awake last night. oh, in case anyone interested to check out babies inc infant/childcare centre, they are having an open house this saturady from 11-3pm.

do1nk - i try not to think too much..no point freaking out ..heehee

dor dor
nut nut nut, so cute!
i can imagine your son walking the dog and chanting nut nut nut hehe.

ya if poppy can wear the gown it would be awesome! but i'm so afraid at the risk of it getting lost in the mail or us damaging it...

SY
hehe ya la. thought what swimming pool, singapore pools hehe.

do1nk
haha don't worry. i join you in freaky gang. but i try not to think about it la. what happens to others may not happen to you. so no point scaring yourself and trying to prepare for something that you don't know what to expect for.

wah do1nk and cin bunny in the office so early!!!? or self declared long weekend? hehe

hey anyone has been to bkk during songkran? cos hubby can go 12-14 and songkran is 13-15. alamak. i scared they are rowdy and so engrossed in their water splashing that they don't see a big stomach.

but after all the nights of falling asleep to the 'where to go ah?' conversation, it seems that bkk is the best bet. hehe.

don't fall asleep during your concall, cin bunny!

alamak. miscommunication between husband and wife is very jialat - i thought thailand, he thought taiwan. alamak. so still question mark - where are we going? (like dora the explora)

Good morning mummies.. TGIF!

gosh! the week passed so fast and the thread even faster.. hehe..

Serene,
Why you wouldn't go visit your SIL? I visited mine on the 1st day she gave birth and after she went home. I just don't touch or carry my nephew. but i'm soo tempted coz he's so cute and 1st baby in the family.. But after I give birth, I won't have time to play with him

cin_bunny,
which infant/child care got open house? thanks

baby weight:
went for my detailed scan last tues. baby's weight is 630gm when avg weight of baby @ 22weeks is 500gm ... my baby over weight and I'm under weight?! blur...

pinkB..lol..super miscomm! you mean all this while, he was thinking taiwan from the start? ;) japan is NICE now..cherry blossoms on the news last night..soo pretty!!

haha dunno la. every night falling asleep then we talk about it mah. so maybe a bit blur and pekak la both of us! hehe. thailand i only scared songkran time la.