ellysia
Mag
If it is my hb feeding him, my hb will always say "he dun want to eat leh.." and put aside.. dunno why he cannot tink of ways to camflourage lor.
Yes head size is more critical.
Tat time during scanning it show my boy head size is 34cm and weight is 3.1KG but end up actual head size is 35cm & weight 3.6KG, which is just a few days from scan. So sometimes scan not so acurate. Gynae keep telling me i can go natural given my height/build, but i oso end up having assisted natural lor. Cos of the head size, gynae has to cut all the way to anus!.. so stitch is v long. took 6 weeks for the pain to go away. so if head size really big i suggest u go C-sect probbaly better than natural.
If it is my hb feeding him, my hb will always say "he dun want to eat leh.." and put aside.. dunno why he cannot tink of ways to camflourage lor.
Yes head size is more critical.
Tat time during scanning it show my boy head size is 34cm and weight is 3.1KG but end up actual head size is 35cm & weight 3.6KG, which is just a few days from scan. So sometimes scan not so acurate. Gynae keep telling me i can go natural given my height/build, but i oso end up having assisted natural lor. Cos of the head size, gynae has to cut all the way to anus!.. so stitch is v long. took 6 weeks for the pain to go away. so if head size really big i suggest u go C-sect probbaly better than natural.