shao nao jing wor..hee

Janviy,
sure succeed de..hehe...Will u be doing for sales?hehe

yummy,
wow, ur ger clever leh..

janiviy,
hehe..okie..jiayou ya..

All,
anyone in shipping line and familiar with incoterms? CIF is cost, insurance and freight rite?

Felicia,
ya lor...Cos we are buyign frm our subsidary soem goods as CIF BKK cos our customer is in BKK. So CIF will be they arrange and pay for freight all the way to BKK port, and then at BKK, my customer will pick up e goods frm the BKK port, correct hor?

I am in e project dept so hv to make arrangements where to send e goods to. My boss suddenly tell me we hv to pay for freight. SO I told him CIF got include freight liao wor...then we both blurs...haha...Sometimes my sales ple makes funny deals without consulting us de..

<font color="aa00aa">Morning!

feifei,
Yes, does cover all charges up to BKK port. The responsiblity will be transfer to buyer after the goods is pick up at BKK port.

Morning ladies...

Felicia,
tks ger...Means i understood corectly le...haiz, my boss huh...really chaliat...keke..

hows ur gers?

morning...

jan...
if u succeed, must tell me. i wan to buy from u!
i wanna order for some of my colleagues who are HK fans... ;)

Hi all, wanna share some updates

Floyce is able to give kisses. She'll kiss me and hb on our mouth.. but she still like to kiss n hug her stuff toys best!!

Ydd, while lying on the bed, hb came hugging me on the left.. then she got jealous!! scream hb to go away.

Then i say.. mama sayang papa, papa on left side. mama sayang xuan xuan (Floyce's petname), xuan xuan on right side.. then she's quiet.. **faint**

leng leng...
so far the disney ones are ok. not very thick and actuali quite cooling for our weather. and cos they are like $4 per romper oni, so i oso dun ask for very good quality... :p i'm not fussy dats why...

angel...
haha.. good strategy.... keke... i will leave it on as well...

soyabean,
good good,
cause there's few mummies who create a thread to talk about the bad quality,
saying worse than pasar malam type...

Leng Leng

u mean those disney BP?

actually i always wonder where they get the clothes for BP and somemore limited stock. dunno is it 2nd hand or not.. sometimes i wonder.

feifei

me busy posting in another thread.

I gave rice milk in pigeon straw cup and put teddy puff in a small bowl and give them to my boy last weekend. He took the straw cup in one hand and teddy puff in another hand, and he imitate me to drink and eat
when he drink, water will still flow out as he can't control it well, but is improving as compared to few mths ago.

So far i have given him fruits to feed himself too. But didnt let him try using utensils to feed himself. i may advance him further when he is able to handle using his hands well, maybe around 18mths

Ellysia,
ya lot, takes time for them to practise lor.

When i put e puffs in the bowl for my ger, she will put one by one in her mouth without swallowing e other one first...dangerous leh..

feifei

My boy used to do tat when he eat fruits. He like to squeeze in many apple slices without swallowing, then when he cannot manage he will spit the 'remaining' out. But recently, he has learnt to finish swallowing then took the next bite. It is especially when he know tat the bowl is meant for him and we will not eat away his food. when he get gan cheong n see tat we eating the same stuff, he tot we will eat away his portion so he tend to grab all and eat.

try not to put too many puffs. i put only 5 puffs.

Leng Leng

dunno.. must see the quality? sometimes if u notice, sales outside the clothes also like nua nua like tat. recently i bot osh rompers near my office at $3 each, also a bit nua nua.

Ellysia,
ya lot, takes time for them to practise lor.

When i put e puffs in the bowl for my ger, she will put one by one in her mouth without swallowing e other one first...dangerous leh..

feifei/ellysia,
What puff u all mean?

My ger still eat only plan porridge/meesua/macaroni. When can we start to give her normal food like what we are eating?

Sharon

Healthytimes teddy puff for toddlers.

Maybe when our bb has developed all teeth especially molars. or else they can't bite big pieces of food like our food. u can probably choose those food tat is smaller pieces or mash stuff.

actually i tink the food i cook for bb is ored close to adult food just tat the meat is minced and vegs are cut in smaller pieces n no salt/soy sauce at the moment.

<font color="aa00aa">Morning feifei,
If morning weather ok, will go to zoo. hehe...
The new water park in zoo is open, wanna let my 2 gers try playing in water park. This shall be the 1st time YuJie playing in water park. When she was younger, we let her try but she frightened by the sudden water splash. Hope she's ok now. hehe....</font>

Felicia,
wow, zoo...wat dothey hv in e water park?
cos haven brought charlotte to e zoo b4 yet..hehe..last wkend for e 1st time, she sees the sea, got so excited..hee

Felicia: I went to the zoo in June too and saw the water park.. Quite big n fun.. cos saw the kids playing there running around having fun.. heehee.. But i think its more enojyable for older kids cos got things like slides and houses but need to climb stairs.. So your #1 sure very happy.. haahaa..

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,
Is called Rainforest playgroud. Seems like lot of new things.

Angel,
Now got new thing to play. But as what you said is really more suitable for older kid like my #1, but i think is a good start for YuJie as well. So i'm preparing to get myself wet too! hehe....</font>

Felicia: icic... ya.. maybe yujie will be inspired by her jiejie to have fun too.. heehee.. yup.. must be prepared to get all wet.. cos all water pouring down from the top too (ard the playgrd got a few of big pails hanging on top that is scheduled to pour water every few min).. haahaa..

Enjoy! Have fun with your gers!

Felicia: icic... ya.. maybe yujie will be inspired by her jiejie to have fun too.. heehee.. yup.. must be prepared to get all wet.. cos all water pouring down from the top too (ard the playgrd got a few of big pails hanging on top that is scheduled to pour water every few min).. haahaa..

Enjoy! Have fun with your gers!

<font color="aa00aa">angel, hopefully tmr no raining else.....
Last round we went there, my #1 was scared by the sudden splash of water pouring from the big pail, so this round i need to keep a look out for her.
So, u hv any plan for weekend?

Felicia: reali ah? your #1 got scare? i thot she will like it cos seems quite fun to me.. n i saw many kids fighting to stand under the pail..

Me ah? My husband will be working on sun n not coming home.. sian.. Then sat most likely jus go eat n walk walk a bit nia.. very boring... sad..

Feifei: ya.. must bring extra clothes to change for everyone who is going to play in the playgrd.. in fact many people are wearing swimming costumes..

<font color="aa00aa">angel, yup! Coz it was too sudden and we are in the fault, that we forgot to remind her on that. As that time i forgot to prepare one xtra set of my own clothing, so i din accompany her, jst supervised at nearby. Then she climb on the stair to play the slide, tats when the water splash down right in front of her. She got a big shock and after which she dont want to go near liao.</font>

Felicia,
will u be prearing some food along?
Tmr we brigning charlotte for picnic, tinking to bring her favourite yogurt, soem fruits and bread for her =)..

All,
anyone bringing their toddler for MMR jab soon?

Last month the PD told me there is this new jab whereby MMR and chicken pox can be taken together in 1 jab..I dun tink i want give charlotte in one shot, will separate into 2 jabs...safer i feel... anyone heard before that MMR jab will cause bb to hv high fever?

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,

lucky u reminded me about food. I totally forgot about it. Maybe i can do some picnic style oso. Very long din go for picnic liao. Where r u goin for picnic?

Re:MMR
YuJie had her MMR at her exact 1 yr birthday. PD said might cause fever and maybe some rashes, but luckily she din had any of it.
But there's argument about MMR will caused autism. And there's a link about this injection in this forum. Quite scary after u read about it. Their conclusion is not to have many type of injection to be given in one jab, which high chance to develop side effect.</font>

feifei

i read tat MMR can cause high fever

i tot MMR is taken at 18mths

My boy show no expression when he see sea leh. but he like to watch people cycling and roller blating.

I bring my baby to hort park before but he dunno how to appreciate greenery. And it was still quite hot when i go tat time around 4pm. I guess its best to go during cooler weather and now is still quite hot being July.

Dun intend to bring him to swimming pool or water park, as he has eczema and i scared if he scratch got broken skin etc may get infection.. read tat eczema kids better dun go swimming pool.