ZKGEGHA Jul/24/2009
ZKZW335 Jul/24/2009
Z7BY6B4 Jul/24/2009
ZMZCK3C Jul/24/2009
ZBYFCZP Jul/24/2009
ZSNVCV5 Jul/24/2009

wah all this craze on photobook...

soyabean, your #1 & #2 look very alike! Same factory cannot run away haha

Not true about girls walk slower lah, my girl started taking baby steps from 10+ months and she can walk very well by 11 months

my boy walked oni when he was 17 mths...

so far, eve not showing any signs of walking... cant even stand on her own yet without support. she herself prob cant support her own weight yet, haha...

so the theory abt boys or girls walk faster/slower, not true lah...

The photobook i done half way and save it.Later don't know how to open back the template to insert the photo liao.
Any mummies can help?

My niece started to walk at 9mths old,
same as her father, who is my elder brother.

<font color="aa00aa">shinely, you go to My Saved designs. Inside you'll be able to see the template you have save and click edit. Try it</font>

<font color="aa00aa">ellysia,

The above code given by Roxy was for 30pages of 8 x 8 which cost USD11.99 include shipping.
I think for 100pages, got another code, cant remember how much. </font>

shinely,
jiayou...hee

felicia,
Seems so many things to add hor..hehe..apart frm adding photos and writting texts, wat else can we add huh?

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,
Can add icon like button, shape, flower, etc.......
Did u download the Kits? Do choose those mark with "FREE" kits, else you'll need to pay hor.</font>

Igoh, thank you for sharing the codes! I am taking one to try

ZRW87U9 Jul/24/2009 (taken - Ellysia)
ZC4FG7D Jul/24/2009 (taken - Tera)
Z3NC3E8 Jul/24/2009 (taken - straw81)
ZZV7VGW Jul/24/2009
ZKGEGHA Jul/24/2009
ZKZW335 Jul/24/2009
Z7BY6B4 Jul/24/2009
ZMZCK3C Jul/24/2009
ZBYFCZP Jul/24/2009
ZSNVCV5 Jul/24/2009

eh.. i seen the album designs, dun like the designs leh.

I tink i go fuji film shop digital machine to see. i remember they have this type of thing. Last time i printed a collage photo frame and it look v nice. On the spot collect somemore.

Felicia

oic. 30 pages is nt enuff for me. i tot need 60 pages.

i tink i give this a miss. anyone want to take my promo code can go ahead.

Hello

i went to fuji film shop - soo kee at Raffles Pl and they also have photo book 30pgs at $40. I bot the program from them and trying out at home, seems interesting.

ZZV7VGW Jul/24/2009 (taken - mrswrx)
ZKGEGHA Jul/24/2009
ZKZW335 Jul/24/2009
Z7BY6B4 Jul/24/2009
ZMZCK3C Jul/24/2009
ZBYFCZP Jul/24/2009
ZSNVCV5 Jul/24/2009

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies!

Feifei, dont need download. U just need to add the kits, then it'll appear on your right hand side, so you can click and look for which icon you link. You can click on embelishment, lot of thing inside oso but provided u have choose the kits.

Mrswrx,
You suddenly appear again. Hows ur ger now?</font>

Morning ladies..

Felicia,
OIC...tks ya...yest too tired to continue my project..hehe...the more I see hor, seems like 30pages not enough lor..hehe..

The ! mark means that the photo resolution is not good for printing. If you put ur cursor on the mark, you'll see the explanation. The print out color quality might not be very good.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">feifei, still can print out de, just maybe the color is not so nice. Tats why yest i'm asking roxy if she had any idea how to resolve the resolution issue, i mean how to increase the dpi of the pic, but she oso not sure how.
You can resize ur pic to smaller size, then the mark will disappear.</font>

Yest nite i do photobook until 12plus. I do the photobook under fuji film. The program tat they give me is creative photos. frankly speaking i find this one better than tat online. at least can collect from the shop itself.

I oso receive the low resolution message when i give the pix which is too small. later when i change the album size to a smaller one then i dun have tat problem.

ZRW87U9 Jul/24/2009
ZKGEGHA Jul/24/2009
ZKZW335 Jul/24/2009
Z7BY6B4 Jul/24/2009
ZMZCK3C Jul/24/2009
ZBYFCZP Jul/24/2009
ZSNVCV5 Jul/24/2009

<font color="blue">aiyah..my code taken liao ah..then i use another 1 lor..

ZKGEGHA Jul/24/2009 (taken - bizznow)
ZKZW335 Jul/24/2009
Z7BY6B4 Jul/24/2009
ZMZCK3C Jul/24/2009
ZBYFCZP Jul/24/2009
ZSNVCV5 Jul/24/2009

ZRW87U9 Jul/24/2009
ZKZW335 Jul/24/2009 (taken - sharon)
Z7BY6B4 Jul/24/2009
ZMZCK3C Jul/24/2009
ZBYFCZP Jul/24/2009
ZSNVCV5 Jul/24/2009

ZRW87U9 Jul/24/2009
Z7BY6B4 Jul/24/2009 (taken - jenny)
ZMZCK3C Jul/24/2009
ZBYFCZP Jul/24/2009
ZSNVCV5 Jul/24/2009

Can see that everyone is very excited about the photo album.. =)

Roxy, u should start collecting commission..

Initially i plan to do those full page photo print with small photos in it, but due to this resolution problem, i change to all small small photos with frame.
I do mix and match from all kits, theme, background. Now become 'rojak', just hope the outcome is a nice one. hehe....

Ellysia,
This web based is usd11.99 for 30pages, so after convert is around $18-19. Price is much much cheaper so cannot expect much from it. Do share your masterpiece after you done, ok?</font>

Felicia

After shipping will be much more?

Anyway the fuji shop one shd be more ex.. and i chose quite a lot of fotos so the cost could be around $50+ for a 30 page.

My photobook is also rojak cos mix and match theme too.

Yah will share here, see if i can take a pix of it after its done. I am still doing it.. maybe tmr or next week then send to the shop to print.

ZRW87U9 Jul/24/2009
Z7BY6B4 Jul/24/2009 (taken - jenny)
ZMZCK3C Jul/24/2009 (taken -candys/fen)
ZBYFCZP Jul/24/2009
ZSNVCV5 Jul/24/2009

btw,a week ago i ordered from snapfish and it's just a simple album,11pic 4x6 print(s) cost us$6.47,i thought it's cheap,but now just realized it's quite expensive

Some of you might have brought your baby for photo shot, any comments? ... between MKJ, Foto-U, Cheers n Tears, Studio Loft, Dphotofolio?