Morning ladies...
Had a tiring wkend...Sat brought charlotte for buffet lunch, haha, this ger hor, "po4 jie4" le...Fed her ice-cream,fish,chocolate, marshmallow,waffle...she was also having buffet like us..keke..But overall, she was ok =).
JP,Lengleng,shinely,
Tks for all ur advises...i tried washing my ger's hair on e wkends with pouring water over her head...she got abit scare..i started with washign the back of her head, then she knew I wanted to wash her hair, she stoodup and kept on clinging to me..then I distracted her by throwing more toys into her tub, then i use Lengleng's method, us an L-shaped finger to block water frm flowing to her eyes, but of cos still hv abit flow in lor..then she quickly standup and scream..haha...so i quickly wipe of e water on her face and she was ok le...So i told my mil MUST use water to wash charlotte's hair instead of using cloth to clean onli.. =)..Now my ger's hair bery bery short liao, like a boy boy..
Mag,
hihi...u just came bk frm holiday?
ya lor, nowadays kids bery impatient hor...Wanted to ask u hor, tat time u bot Vegemite for ur boy hor...is he still eating it? Ask u hor, is it nutrious?
Ellysia,
Happy bithday to Yu Zhe =).Nice cupcakes wor..