Tera,
No choice wor. Struggled for so long still cannot lose that last 5kgs. I think my fats all applying for PR.
roxy,
Never lose weight? Sob! I must lose weight lah, else cannot explain to my pocket. Haha. The nutrionist gave me a whole list of fat food. I ended up eatimg like a rabbit. -.o"
Lil ZuEn loves the mirror too.
JP,
I only been to 1 session, but I think they track wat you eat. Then there is this cold and hot wraps + apply gel and massage. They dun really curb wat you eat, but I am supposed to record down everything that I eat and I supposed the consultant will advise after that.
janiviy,
I must go on. I am aiming to fit back my old clothes, especially my pants and jeans.
Bonjovi,
I tried the forum for many times too when it was down. Saved as favourites liao.
I tot that I can actually diet after I stopped BF, but super difficult to even maintain lor, let alone lose weigt.
Re: Car seat
My baby actually seldom uses the car seat. We are gg to invest in a better one soon. Maybe spending more will make me more heartless and strap her in. Even since she's here, I have been banished to the back seat leh.