MLP,
No prob! I also want to go mah.

buttercup,
greatz!!
okie, me go check now. My boy is Lucas.

hey tera,

is there still slot for jwt trial tmr? me thinking of bringing kyler.

m going to be super busy till 3pm. catch u later.

MLP - Ha!Ha!..but the school which I #1 to is far,far away in Punggol where my cousin is staying. I camp out and kaypoh there mah during the day time coz I need adult company...ha!ha!

shinely - Pls don't let those words bother you...our body needs time to get back to its pre-PG shape. Was she PG before?

feifei - Thanks for sharing.......so cute!!!

Sending out lots of quick healing vibes to all babies who are under the feather of the bug.

Tera, MLP,
Me trying, trying. So far, so good. My hb says that my brain wave bery powerful and suspect that I belong to the X-men cohort. I suspect I got te yi gong geng. Lol!

Feifei,
Very cute wor...
Yupz...you are spot on man..found the culprit..her 2nd tooth is sprouting out..hiaz..just gotta ride along with it.

Tera & MLP, server is up and running, i was clearing the mails and sales matter till 30mins ago, then glurp down the chicken rice which my mgr's wife bought for me (so nice of her!). Mgr is on leave but he brought his family up to office, so I was playing with his baby gal and talking to his wife and elder son in between work. MLP, ya lor, without internet, cannot work nevermind, but cannot serve net, I almost pulled out all my hair yesterday!

ZuEn, hee, seems like you watch too much action packed movies lor. :p

Zuen, good to hear tat U r +++ now! Yeah, I subscribe to Retail Therapy too! Especially when it comes to great buys! U wanna be STORM? in X-men? VOOM! VOOM! VOOM! i'm so tempted lei....50% sales?!?!?!?!?!?!!! and it's PAY Day!

Veniz, agreed! If my office server down, then i can surf net happily. :p

JP: Oops! blur liao. but the way u describe machiam q-ing for pri sch lei. hiak hiak...

Jan, oooohh... reanne sprouting her 2nd toothie? hehe... after the 1st tooth is out, think we will get the drift when they behave in certain ways liao ar!

Hi JP,

Ya, she got pregnant before and was back to her shape. So envy...keke
Anyway...i give myself a year to slowly reduce my tummy..keke..as too lazy and no time for my tummy..so need a year time..haha..finding my own excuse...

feifei..nice pictures!! can share which is the studio and how much is the package? we trying to find studio to take picture also...
my mil told me there's baby vicks but i havent bought before.. maybe can try medical halls or guardian?

roxy,
err..its not a studio wor..its done by a freelance PG wor..A nice young chap =)...Quite patient also..all these photos were taken in his hse at Tamp. U interested?

I see..hmm...

morning ladies! Happy CNY!

Was busy at work and lately, my boy is very fussy due to teething... so ultra tired. didn't manage to come online till now!

Anyway, Matthew is teething lots of teeth at a time! His bottom 2 have been out (appeared at 5.5months). Now, 2 top teeth can be seen (just a little bit) but these are not the middle 2 top teeth but those 2 to the sides of the middle 2! However, I can feel bumps at the middle 2, as well as bumps at the bottom, next to the centre 2 teeth which are already out! Which means, 2 teeth are breaking through and 4 teeth are coming out soon... he's been in pain since night of 1st day of CNY. That night was the worst.. with him waking up every hour after 2am. last night, he woke up crying big time at 9pm.. other nights okay... so far using teething gel sparingly and cold teethers!

feifei, were you the one who introduced me the infant neck float? I bought it online, then tried it a couple of days ago, but I had some problems putting it on cos my boy kept "eating" the chin support.. He struggled a little before I was able to put it on correctly. do you have any tips on how to put it on easily?

cactus,
wow, ur boy grows fast wor..

SO many teeths?Must be bery painful for him..poor boy..

hmm..i also forgot liao wor..but I bot one frm Ice, haven used before yet wor..hmm..Mayb Ice can help u?

Tera,
thanks for quick reply. ok, be there tmr.

MLP,
long x no see. so happy can meet tmr. saw yr clip on Jayen crawling. He is very fast
How did u train him to crawl on floor. me still dare not let kyler try the floor cos he cant differentiate betw floor and bed and i scared he knock his head.

Zuen,
cheer up, gal. I also had 1 espisode of outburst some months back. Felt so tired physically and emotionally ( maybe accumulated worries from preggie days). Lets learn to take one step at a time and not expect so much from ourselves. Stay positive, okie!

Feifei,
Charlotte is so cute. The angel shot is really nice. How much did u pay?

Roxy,

Kyler only 7.3kg at 7.5mths. I also find him very skinny. but pd assured me that he's ok. every weekend when i have to feed him, my "blood boils" . He is not keen in milk!

Mummies who have gone for photoshoot, can share how much u pay and the contact. Me see all of u taking, i also very tempted liao.

bonjovi,
tks ya...I paid $140 for everything lor..30photos prints and all photos given bk in a CD =).

I tink ur boy is keen in solids lor..hv u start him on solids?

bonjovi, I think bbs are naturally curious. to encourage Kyler to crawl, you may want to place him on his tummy (but not soon after his milk feed) then move his ankles so that his knees bend, and it's easier to move forward. Being on hard surface makes it easier for bbs to crawl. place a favourite toy just inches out of his reach to encourage to crawl. At first, he will "slither" on the floor with his arms, then he may crawl backwards (arms not enough strength yet) or crawl around in circles - pivotting around his feet, then his butt will lift up, and he will crawl with the butt off the floor and that's when he will go very fast!

hey bonjovi, usually I will put those ABC foam mat on the floor and he will slowly practice. ABC is similar(almost spelt similaC! oops..) to hard flooring. Then slowly slowly he start to crawl OUT of the foam mat. Then these days, he simply try his ways to wriggle onto the floor and start his crawl liao.

So let him practice on foam mat for a safe start.
HTHs!

See ya tml!

MLP,
hehe..cos hor, now no time to go out shopping, can onli shop online lor =)..hee..plus if buy frm retail shop, Liverpool things bery ex lor =).

tera, thanks for finding out the payment options for us tmr!

babycupid, i think i stay opposite block from you nia...aiya, last time maternity leave that time we should know this liao...then we will have someone to tok to! just run over to the other for help! =P