shimin,
Calm down ya..u mean u wan to change diff types of cereal huh? actually i giving my ger diff types of cereal lor...just rice cereals at 1st, onli recently give her healthy times Barley cereal and Happybellies BR cereal now...Actually its good to give them diff types of brands of diff cereals to try cos everyday eat sameting also sianz one lor..
I tink hor, better dun play too vigorous with bb before his bedtime la,h, he not he will hv nitemare or will cry in his sleep de..This one happens to my ger too..so after that we dim the bnites, just play awhile with her but not those that willmake her laugh n laugh de lor...
Dun worry ya, ur bb is ok..
Actually hor, duno if u all believe it anot, rem I ever posted that my ger cries at sametime every evening, cry til bery chaliat?? Then we went to pray for her, bai the chuan mu, then she ok after that liao..many times she crawl backwards on the floor til the flr which doesn't hv the mat, but she din fall or knock her head lor...i believe partly chuan mu protecting her or wat lor...i also duno but sometime this type of ting diff to say de =D.