(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="aa00aa">felicia,
yar lor. must ask how your ger's fingers taste. some more he was like very pleased with them. LOL!

angel,
aiyo. true lor. not afraid she gets bullied. she dun bully others, i happy liao.</font>

shycloud, ya loh.. ya loh.. i was there late so i didn't saw that.. but now i see from crystal's pic.. so power! most of my fren's babies onli can hold their bottles close to 10-12mths..

crystal: hahahaha.. next time she starts to go to child care or nursery, u will start to get many phone calls from the teacher every week that your ger has made her classmates cry.. =P

but actually i oso prefer my ger to be more outgoing so i dun need to keep worrying about her next time..

<font color="aa00aa">ioio,
mine is the oni 'un-pink' ger in the group cos i dun ve a pink dress / blouse for her to wear. think i better go get one to stand-by lar.

angel,
yar lor. come to think of it, i very guai in sch one, nvr need to c discipline master/mistress. dunno how come my ger not like me ley....*puzzled*</font>

crystal,
wow, heng u managed to take alot of photos that day..hehe...so nice hor =)...

Shycloud,
ur ger really bery clever lor..

Sandra,
No prob..tks tks..paisei made ur hse so messy =)..

The baby in Green and polka dots..beri cute oso...whose bb is tat??

crystal: hahahahaha... no la.. im jus kidding.. your ger not naughty what.. she is jus being very sociable n curious so she is like 'everywhere'.. heehee.. in fact, i think with her personality, next time she will be miss popular in sch.. won't get into trouble la..

i think more likely u have to chase away all the bees n flies that are attracted to her.. hahahahaa...

<font color="aa00aa">tera / feifei,
u r most welcome abt the pics. glad to finally post them up. was wtging on my mind yd if i can put them up in time.

hey gers,
just noted something, in one of the pic, seem like shern's boy is cosying up to vivi...

angel,
thankie thankie for your comfort...let u know nxt time if i kenna call up by her teachers then...LOL!
also txs for praising her sexy top...hmmm...i wonder whether tat was y zhi yu was trying to peep into her blouse? oppppssss...(ps: bizznow, i didnt get yur son's name wrong tis time rd i hope...my liquor wearing off...</font>

crystal,
hehe..but ur bb really bery sociaable lor..haiz, my ger, not socialable one, put her down onli go eheheh... *faintz*...

All,
Those ladies whom seen my ger's hair hor, anything I can do to improve it apart from cutting it off? bu she de leh..

<font color="aa00aa">angel,
i just told my hb abt teachers calling us up in future abt my ger, my hb says tat is y govt end up giving us additional childcare leave. muahahhahhahaha!!!!

hope yur hb didnt remember my ger for any notorious acts. LOL!</font>

<font color="ff0000">Sharon

I didn't use any cleaner or lotion, i just dig using the small metal scoop
very dangerous....ADVISE DON'T FOLLOW AT HOME
2005935.gif

Till Cactus told me to use the eardrops u can find at pharmacy...

So cute all the fotos and so funny.

feifei,

so how yr bb find the peas?

My bb actually grabbed the 7%discount sign from the toy'rus promotion board. we r shocked when he came back with my mum with the sign.

<font color="aa00aa">Crystal &amp; Leng Leng, thanks for the photos!

Btw, i have uploaded all the gathering photos in my facebook oso.</font>

Ellysia, it should be sufficient to just mash very very ripe banana. important is that the banana must be very very ripe.I've not fed banana yet but read about it. I've heard of mothers adding milk to make it more moist esp for bbs who have just started weaning. I plan to introduce the more bitter and bland veg before introducing banana. Do note that banana causes constipation/stools to form.

ya i know abt the constipation, so intend to give prune puree together.. so tat the diet is more balanced.

i heard tat some bb dun like it with milk.

Felicia,
kids are so adoreable,
when I asked Besper if he wants to marry Hui Zhen,
he acted like he didn't hear me...
If i look into his eyes to ask, he blush... hahaha...

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">crystal.. e ger ger in green and red ah.. see her like very guai leh.. sayang ?? and bully by ?? hee...

banana.. i heard only green one cos constipation, ripe one can helps in bowel movement...

if only can see the bb's name in the pic will be great.. ;p</font></font>

Danryan,
Oh okay.. the stick... dangerous leh. Tonight I go back use touch light see got anything anot.

Ellysia,
I feed banana buy adding in her cereal. Tried to feed her just banana she vomited.

Cactus,
Banana really causes constipation... My poor ger poo hard stools

Other then the listed food/fruit, what else our bb can try?
I lack of ideal already.

apple,pear,banana,papaya,Peas,prune,potato,carrot,avocado,

Babycupid,
I saw at NTUC selling pumpkin already cut into half. Is it buy those? I shall buy peach to let my ger try.

Ellysia,
Just feed cabbage will do? I tried Broccoli blend with potato cause i thought only veg not so nice.

feifei,
I still can't find xin mi or zhen zu mi leh. My mum try to find at her side medical hall and they know nothing about Xin Mi.

How how? Where else I can get the rice...

Hi gals, was out of office this afternoon.

Felicia, thanks once again for helping me to get the rompers.

Feifei, thanks for the gathering organising.

Sandra, once again, thanks for you and your hospitality which you, your hb and inlaws rendered to us. All of you are so friendly and made us welcome to your house. Nice chatting with you as well.

Crystal, please, Shern's boy (Lucius) will never give Vivi a 2nd or 3rd look. During the Gymboree class I already noticed. That's why on Sat, Vivi kept flapping her arms on his face (opps...) and I told Shern and Remus, coz Lucius never look at her, she was taking revenge. Anyway, won't want her to be taken so early, I want her by my side, hee.

ioio, Crystal's Gwen very sociable one. She guai? Hmm, yaya, esp when she took hold of Vivi's hand and put both Vi's and her hand at her mouth to lick lor.

sharon,
yes yes.. thse cut ones.. if but the whole pumpkin abit too big lor.. kekeke..

the xin mi i saw it at my plc supermarket.. xin mi = new crop 5kg is $12.50

<font color="aa00aa">leng Leng,
Yest i look at the video i have taken and realised that my lil YuJie was sleeping on Cornelius's arm!
Oh..my gosh...both of my girls super initiative.

U know i told my hubby that Besper was a shy boy and my hubby told me is my girl Hui Zhen the one taken initiative to play with your boy.
But hor when she's back home, she told me she dont afraid of dog (Hui Zhen was very afraid of dog before this). Reason is because 'Gor Gor din afraid of dog!' *peng*</font>

morning...
jus did my round of mooing and finished packing all my xmas gifts to bring to office. today is going to be another busy day.

hi felicia...
*wave*

cactus...
nope... i'm not the mum who wans to go for #2 and close shop... cos i can already close shop... already hv an 4yo boy lah...

<font color="aa00aa">So now most of babies oredy started on fruits, mine just at her 2nd day of cereal.My MIL told me yesterday she keep looking at the bowl and seems like want more of the cereal. So i asked my MIL to increase the cereal today.
So happy that she likes the cereal.</font>

zuen...
cactus is right... u still hv to continue to express... but do it when u r engorged... and dun empty... the decrease will take a little time... dun be impatient...
u can still give bb somemore bm....

Good morning. Sob.. the gathering seems so interesting. Lil ZuEn missed out on great fun. ;p

Soyabean,
My last record was 40 hours. Let's use how long I can tahan this time. ;p I was hoping to stop by Christmas. Looks like I might have to be more patient.

Re: Pull hair
My bb is starting to pull my hair really badly. She started awhile ago but recently it is quite bad. I supposed they will grow out of it too. Any idea how to stop them? I am gg to be botak soon.

Morning ladies..
Tmr half day work! Yeah!..how abt u ladies?Half day also?

Sharon,
U can find xin mi in provision shops in market lor...Zhen zhu mi, u can get frm NTUC- Kangeroo brand frm australia wor..U might wan to try wor..U can get Butternut frm Cold Stoarge lor, its like a hulu shape de..

Veniz,
U all most welcome =).

soyabean,
Wow, u are early..gift exchange today?;p

Felicia,
u gave ur ger Happybellies cereal? TInk ur gr find the cereal nice so wans to hv more..Then later on, slowly u can intro fruits to her, then can add the fruits into her cereal =).

ZuEn,
U can pat ur ger's hand and tell her cannot do that lor...I did that for charlotte whenver she pulls my hair when I carry her, then aft patting her hand, she will put down...But she likes to put my MIL's hair cos my MIL dun scold her one *faintz*

<font color="aa00aa">feifei, me tomorrow have to work till 3pm leh. But i have taken Friday leave. Yuppie!!!!! Goin back to malacca and goin for shopping! I hvnt bought any CNY clothing leh.

Yup. I gave my girl HB cereal. This weekend will try to add some fruits puree in. Hope she'll likes it!</font>