(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">babycupid.. this is my boi boi picture...any ger ger interested?</font></font>
1736921.jpg

Re: gathering

wow nice pixs u all take at Veniz hse!! so many bbs

Looks like i won't be able to join the next gathering at bonjovi house too, redhill is too far for me.

Star,

thks for updating.

felicia,

maybe u shd complain to HR if she ask u to pay back the time. else just list out clearly all those extra time u work and told her its enuff for any pay back.

i knew my other colleagues told their superior wat time they go to pump each day. But i know my boss is niao so i didn't tell him wat time i go. i just vaguely let his secretary knew roughly. out of the 3 sessions, only 2 sessions are within office hours.

actually, those people who didn't do work and just laze around chit chat also work less. superior cannot be so petty to check our pumping time.

christina,

yr bb has good head support.

MLP
U should have seen what my ger wear to the pool last sat.
compared to other older kids, she is consider wear too little lo. others wear thermal wear, she only wear those bareback swimsuit.
heheheh

ellysia
if i took out bb gym for my gal, my 2 sons sure try to sqeeuze in also, then my gal will cry lor...coz kena squeeze in between her bros...

1736989.jpg
1736990.jpg

my gal Marshya

star
thanks for yr update....so mine will be next shipment is it??

Felicia, feifei,
Now I regret. Should have taken leave to go to the gathering at Veniz' house that time. ;p My ger oso haven book bf wor. Heng got 1 more coming.

Felicia,
Aiyo, why your boss like that? Where got such thing as pay back de. Not as if we purposely skive wat. Inoe of people who really skive, take lunch for 2hrs, etc. Those people oso never pay back wat. Actually, I oso worried that my boss wun be too pleased, but I try my best to finish my work lor. I usually work 2 hours of OT per day but I am paid a miserable allowance lah. The only good thing is that I expressed in front of my computer, at my desk, so my boss can find me anytime.

Christina,
My girl oso kena poked everywhere when she was in NICU for 2 weeks. They have to switch the plug every 3 days, so they switch her legs to feet to thigh... Ouch..
So fast? I go back and see my ger's gum tonight.

ariesann,
How to know if the bb is cold huh? I wanted to bring her swimming to. Now gg Hwa Xia, waiting for her to know how to sit before bringing her to public pool.

ioio,
Your boi looks like my ger when he is sleeping wor. No wonder people keep saying that my bb looks like boi. Faint. People ask me if she is boi or ger even when she wears pink all over. Double faint.

Christina,
Wow, so fast. Your girl's 1st tooth came out liao.
Ya lor, bb's veins difficult to find especially those chubby bb. My boy also stayed in NICU for 2 weeks at KKH, difficult to find his veins becoz he is chubby leh.

<font color="aa00aa">christina,
thanks goodness chloe is ok now. yur pic of her remind me of gwen's IVdrip then too. see oreadi so heartpain. they almost wanted to poke thru the veins at her temple cos cannot find any more veins &amp; the one on her hand backflow causing a clot. we refused of cos. temple ley!

felicia,
how's yur ankle now? if cannot jus take the day off n go c doc lar. take care ok?
on bonjovi's gathering, if my hb can go wif me (&amp; he drives), u like to lopang wif yur kids? let me know okie? if my hb cannot make it, then we both take cab wif our kids lor, how?

zuen,
yur ger not alone, mine also ven't book bf yet though roxy offered her isaiah then. kekekee....calling for roxy!!! yur offer still stands? *wink*

hihi, i m on on this gathering cos i miss the last one too due to my ger's admittance to KKH then. thanks bonjovi!

October Gathering

Date: 01 Oct 2008 (Wednesday)
Time: 12pm-3pm
Venue: Blk 77A Redhill Road (Bon Jovi's house)

1. Bon jovi + bb+ hb
2. Veniz + bb + #1
3. Shern + bb + hb
4. shycloud + bb + hb (tbc)
5. fennie + bb + hb + #1(tba)
6. crystal + bb + hb
10.</font>

<font color="0077aa">MLP, so u ever work here b4? 2005 was the year i joined leh. I'm in CLA group. Wat about u?
Now is more messy coz of some restructure.

ellysia/ ZuEn,
Just now was discussing this issue with one of my very close collegue, and we concluded high chance someone complaint to my boss, tats why she questioned me. To cut short, is office politics lor.
I'll sure go to HR if my boss bring this up again.

Actually wanna go to see doc just now, but then after this 'pay back' incident make me so boiling, till i din go liao. Dont wanna let ppl had the chance to complain me again. Will go after office hour.

Crystal, if hubby is not going, high chance i wont be goin liao coz cannot handle 2 kids especially now my #1 jealousy is so bad, till she keep wanting to pull my #2 hand and leg. Whenever i carry #2, she'll cry and asked me to carry her.
Anyhow, will let you know if i'm goin or not.</font>

TF,
i see...so must be bery busy adapting to ur new job hor..hows ur boy?

Felicia,
Ur boss bery mean lor..she herself is a mummy and yet she is not udnerstanding towards u..hiaz..

Christina,
Oh dear...wat happen to ur bb? See e IV plug liao heartpain lor..But Chloe is a brave ger =D..

Zuen,
my ger also haven found a bf yet..keke..

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">zuen.. bb's look change very fast one.. nu da shi ba bian... no worries.. ur ger will be "mei mei de"..</font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">the babies lining up are so cute.. veniz or bonjovi.. can next time leave me a space.. i play cheat and use photoshop to edit can or not?? hee....so maybe should do a class photo for all the june babies??</font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">babycupid.. yalor.. that why i say our boys very alike lor..

ellysia and bizznow.. ur boy oso with bulging forefead? how come i see all babies like with bulging forehead one? think my eyes got prob..;p</font></font>

ZuEn/Lee May/Crystal/feifei,
Ya so heartpain seeing the docs poke her cos me went in also to see and my ger cry until no voice me so scare and cry also. After a few days the veins swell so have to remove then poke again but cannot find any more veins after several pokes so docs give up and decided to give her the injection on her tights cos only left 3 more injection so once per day but still pain for her lah.

Gals, as Bon Jovi has mentioned, time will change to 12pm - 3pm. We will arrange for small bites (lunch) on that day. Please join in the gathering as would like to see most of you.

October Gathering

Date: 01 Oct 2008 (Wednesday)
Time: 12pm-3pm
Venue: Blk 77A Redhill Road (Bon Jovi's house)

1. Bon jovi + bb+ hb
2. Veniz + bb + #1
3. Shern + bb + hb
4. shycloud + bb + hb (tbc)
5. fennie + bb + hb + #1(tba)
6. crystal + bb + hb

Ellysia,
Wow, ur boy also handsome leh... =D...

The play gym looks fun leh..how much u bot for it?

Christina,
ya lor, really so sad hor...But now, chloe is ok liao, see her smile will be an wei lor =D.

Felicia,
*hugz*

Felicia, dun get upset ok? I am sure maybe your superior today not in good mood or her auntie comes to visit her, thus she said such thing, maybe tomorrow she will forget it and back to norm lar.

Babycupid, your boy really high forehead lor, and the few babies here. my son and gal also have broad foreheads.

veinz,
haha.. ya lor.. bery high lor.. n somemore bulging lor.. reminds me of the lou han fish.. i oso dunno y.. me n hb oso not high leh..

ioio,
wahahaha.. u see everything oso high n bulging issit.. lol.. or issit tats explain y nwadays all bbs are bery smart cos all have high forehead! lol

Crystal, you must confirm join us at Bon Jovi's house hor, I want to see Gwen.

Ellysia, Yu Zhe also have a lot of hair and he is fair leh.

Newdaddy, is that your boy? Very cute.

BabyCupid, yes, your boy's really like lou han fish leh. I rem that time before I preggy, my hb loves to rare lou han fishes (his sons), he has two price ones, with nice 'kock' heads lor. Then when my boy was out, he freed them as no time to take care of these 'sons'. My boy also have kock head, except not as high as yours.

ariesann,
where did you buy the swim suit? I am thinking of bringing my ger to the public pool.

Christina,
I see the tubes on Chloe hands,...my heart damn pain.

Zuen,
you not alone. My ger is looking more and more like a boy after her hair start to drop...then also getting chubbier until eyes become small...hiaz

veinz,
hahahaha.. recently i send mms to my bro n my mum.. my mum said wah his head more n more KOKz! lol.. i told her ya lor.. mayb cos his surnname is KOK!! wahahaha..

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">janiviy.. there's a online spree for the liferacer thermal swim suit at www.sgmambo.com

newdaddy..I bought combo B.. so anxious to get the tub asap.. the video on BB swimming in it is so cute...

babycupid.. ur boi boi getting more and more clever? think june bb all very clever one... also a lot of patterns.. ha ha..

christina.. i didnt read the earlier threads on chloe, is it because of high fever? </font></font>

ioio,
I saw the sgmambo BP. I bought the flower float. I saw the wet suit, but seems very big leh. I wanna know outside where got sell, so I can go and see the size 1st.

ioio,
i was so tempted to buy the tub and the float also but do not know whether sgmambo is better or the one huaxia selling is better.

Huaxia is abit more ex than sgmambo but hav to pump the tub.

Babycupid, ya, very qiao leh.

Janivy, tangs have a range of swimwear on 4th level (children depart) lor. You can have a look there as well.

Mogudog, you around? Have you got your 'Mama Mia' Movie fix already? I planning to catch in next mon, but need to take leave. You wanna go watch together?

ioio,
hmm.. so far i find him quite smart lor.. he koes who will 'chong' him.. he especially spoilt when see my maid n mil.. haiz.

halo ladies!!!

today i very sick. lost my voice... now at home shake leg... waiting for medicine to kick in and then i go and koonz...

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">janiviy.. OG 20% sales so is $47.9 for 329 series.. u can compare the price lah.. size 1 is ok for my bb now.. size 2 is only 1 cm difference so it's better to get size 2, can wear up to around 2+..

babycupid.. yalor.. very smart till have to keep on changing strategy on how to handle them..

newdaddy.. this one also got to pump and think it's more or less the same lah.. </font></font>

ioio, veniz, newdaddy,
I will go see see look look. Think I better buy bigger, that fatty bom bom, outgrow all her clothes so fast. I buy all the 3-6 months clothing...ALL cannot wear liao...some never even wear before leh...heart pain.

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">janiviy.. liferacer 329 series are smaller than 328 series which is meant for older kids, for 329 series, only got size 1,2,4.. size 4 is for 2-3 years + so confirm now cannot wear one.. btw.. thermal swim wear supposed to be tight fitting one.. but i find quite hard to squeeze bb into it leh.. hee...</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">veniz,
u not bringing vivienne to bonjovi's plc? i told hb i wan go wif gwen liao. so far he is ok lar. jus tat cos he be out for ict again for 2 wks (out at sea again), so we also like to spend some time 2gether lor. i dread his ict...always kenna some kinda of emptiness feeling &amp; keep worrying whether he be ok or not.

christina,
*hugz hugz* understand exactly wat u meant cos i feel the same way as u too when they poke gwen then...</font>

Crystal, I will be bringing her. Not sure for my son coz he is suppose to have his porridge around 12pm. But then, either I bring his porridge over or leave him with his dad. Or else its like after his porridge I go fetch him from house since I staying near Bon Jovi.

Its like that lar, always think if they ok or not. Like for me, as told you, seems like strangers with hb, but will still think whether how is he now over at Europe. Dun think too much.

janvity,
Tink its best for us to buy 12-18mths or 9-12mths clothings cos our bbs grow fast..me lettin gher waer those 6-12mths clothings, for PJ she wearing 12mths one cos she has long legs..hee..

ergarding the friso FM, how huh? u open ur ur FM dated 08/05 one yet? Is it bubbly?

<font color="aa00aa">veniz,
will he call u while he is there? u can reach him i gather? like u i also tell myself dun think too much, now can focus on bb while he is away, but still i keep thinking of him, like safe or not lar, etc etc. silly i know but i cant help thinking stupid stuff cos out at sea mah, dangerous &amp; i cant even contact him at all till like he dock at port then can call me.</font>