(2008/06) June 2008

Harlow all aunties!!! Long time no see! I'm Jayden aka Botak Kia... (p/s: I'm still botak behind.)

1735264.jpg

Feifei, Fiona,
Thanks. My #1 Natalie she has recovered from HFMD as yesterday bring her back to doctor and the ulcer in her throat has subsided BUT now she have cough & phlegm.. so no choice, continue take medicine! As for #2 bb nicole, she start to drink better too. No more blisters on her palms & foot... so believe should be over incubation period lo. Sometime have to take a longer time giving her cold milk & water.. But most important she have feeds and no fever..

hey MLP,
jayden so cute & his face so "pinchable". Aiyo, make me tempted to pinch his cheeks leh. I like his eyes too, so big & handsome.

shycloud,
My ger drool big time too. We oso resort to bib. Otherwise, her top is constantly wet from her drool.

feifei, ioio,
My ger oso. When she's not very hungry, she will play with my hand, which is holding to the bottle and push my hand = the bottle away. It is as if I am "fighting" with her while feeding her.

MLP,
Jayden is so cute. He botak meh? Then Shauna is worse... -.o"

<font color="ff6000">Morning Mummies!
Not a good day for me today coz just now when i alight from bus, i had a fall. My ankle had slight bleeding despite the fact i'm wearing long pant leh! Then hand and elbow oso kena.
Now walking like a cripple.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Btw, just now when i had a fall, the backpack weight really 'fully landed' on me make me bit difficult to stand up. So ladies, becareful when carrying it.

Hope that everything will be fine today!</font>

Morning gers!

Felicia,
Take care wor. Hope it is not too serious. I always picture myself falling when I m carrying bb. Made me super gan cheong.

ariesann,
Is that a public pool? Your bb took rotavirus and pnuemo? I tot of bringing bb to public swimming pool too, bt the one next to my house super crowded at offpeak hours.

<font color="0077aa">ZuEn, in fact now i start to get worry on one of my work issue coz this falling seems like a bad omen to me. Pray hard everything will be ok!</font>

Good morning to all!

Felicia,
Take care and better go c doctor. Last time me had a fall and sprained my ankle and thought nothing happen but the next day, my whole leg swollen. MC for 2 days.

<font color="aa00aa">Lee May, wah, can be so serious? I think i better monitor, if uncomfortable will go to see our company doc later on.</font>

Morning ladies..

Felicia,
Oh dear...sounds really painful *ouch* *patpat* Ankle still bleeding? Got paste a plaster over it?

ZuEn,
hihi...

I haven brought my bb for the rotavirus leh..hmm...

Lee May,
how old is ur boy?lots of hair wor..

MLP,
wow, ur boy's eyes SOOOO big leh...handsome young man next time..keke..

Felicia,
Ya, me thought nothing also. Cripple abit after the fall and not very pain too. Went home n my mum and bro told me tat my leg will definitely swollen. And it true loh. Take good care of yourself!

feifei,
my boy going 3 mths on tis friday.

Felicia, do take care. You monitor your ankle hor, coz if within few hours swollen, best to go 'teida'. I ever 1 whole week swollen no go see doc or teida, the blue black cannot go away. Suffered for two to three weeks.

feifei, MLP's son very handsome hor? Too bad he is taken, otherwise I will quickly book him. Nevermind, I am booking bonjovi's boy. He is also handsome boy, haha.

good morning ladies,

can I join u all here? My boy's born in June too. heard about this forum from a friend.

I'm currently on no pay leave - will go back to work next yr Jan.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei/lee may/ veniz/TF, thanks for your concern. I decided to go to see doc later on coz it seems like bit swollen liao.

feifei, most of the June boy oredy kena booked liao. They had a matching session at Veniz's house few weeks back. My ger oso no bf liao. haha...</font>

Felicia,
hehe....=D..

Do take care ya..

TF,
hi ya..how are u doing?So long din see ur posts liao wor..Ur company hv vacancy huh?

Kye,
welcome =D.

babycupid,
your boy's very cute! ya, NPL - very painful lor cos gotta cut down on a lot of expenses... no more expensive dinner
eat in more now

Feifei, yalor, busy settled down in new company n nw boss on mtg so sneak in here :p Yes lots of opening actually.

Veniz, wow another gathering at your place recently on matchmaking?

Felicia, feifei, dun worry lar, your gals will have chance. There are many handsome boys out there whom we never really get to meet leh.; Morever hor, I said want to book bonjovi's boy, she never say ok leh, maybe my gal not up to his mum's standard, haha.

Babycupid, your son looks so cut in this photo leh.

Kye, are you a teacher?

my boy sleeps poorly at night, wakes up every 2 to 3 hrly, anyone has any idea how to let him sleep longer? he doesn't sleep that much in the day - usually about 2 naps, each max 2 hours only.

TF, no lar, they were talking about the one which you had attended with Mark and Masean. Bon jovi will be arranging for another one on a Weekend, around the same area. So you look out for it and join us.