Feifei, my gal does not sleep yao lan, thus now head not so nice, a bit flat on sides and sharpens out at back. I had got my hb put the yaolan in case when she sleeps, I can put her in to have it hold and make her head shape round round. But she does not like it leh. The carrier I am looking at must have the waist belt lor, coz ever used those only secure at shoulders and upper back, but after awhile of carrying, shoulders and back quite painful. Even I use sling to bring her to mum's house, also like sore at shoulder after a while.
Oh, about your clothes hor, G2000 having sales lor. You can get those button on blouses which comes in big sizes. Worth checking it out. Roxy is asking if we interested to get medela spare parts for our breast pumps coz the local price in retails are very expensive compared to getting direct from US.
BTW, Crystal, sorry, i missed your post yesterday. I checked the tube design which you are letting go, it does not suit my set as well, coz mine is this year's version. Sorry, can't get from you.
jennylow, What exams are you taking? All the best to you! Try get your mum to help you as much lor, no choice since your maid coming in late. Dun stressed yourself out with all these thoughts, concentrate on exams and your son first.