(2008/06) June 2008

roooller, yours $17 for 50 bags is cheap. But have to join and wait for them to come.

Shycloud, you also work Ubi? Coz if you work town area, two weeks later I can pass the bags to you if you interested. But Ubi is quite far for me. I stay Redhill.

Sharon, ya, medela bags are exp, coz branded.

veinz,
my bb slp wif me in another rm too.. he seems to be allergy over dustmites so when he slp in my rm he always nose blocked.. so now i slp wif him in another empty rm which can be cleaned thoroughly..

today jus brought him for his 1st jab.. he weighing at 5.8kg head circumference is 40.5cm.. length is 60.5cm.. tml will bbe 2mths old..

went to compasspt for lunch jus nw with bb.. 1st time sia.. haha.. so far so gd..

Ellysia,
putting her at my mil hse lor...so every mon, wed, fri go my mil hse see her, fri nite bring home, sunbring her bk to inlaw hse...Tell u lor, sure u will miss ur boyboy de...Will miss all e latching also...

feifei,
wat to do.. haiz.. jus remind ourselves we nd to work n provide better living for our kid.. kekeke.. i oso hate to leave him at my in laws plc.. haiz..

Roooller,
the top nice wor...

morraine,
hi ya...kaikai so cute leh..

babycupid,
wow, ur boy has grown liao =D...u put him in a stroller when u bot him out? will he guaiguai lay in e stroller?my ger wakes up when i place her inside e stroller and will cry in less than 10mins..hiaz.

feifei,
yaya.. grow up le.. lol.. ya.. i put him in stroller.. he guai guai laying there lor.. n turning his head left rite left rite to see.. den eyes open big big to see.. den at times he will make noise abit.. but jus push the stroller front n back n he will quiet again..
so much better than wat i expected.. nice experience.. if 1st time he kept cry n cry i tink i will phobia bringing him out.. jus abit troublesome to push the stroller ard the foodcourt at compasspt.. so cramp there and the chairs are soooooooo heavy.. duh..

sharon,
bought my laninsoh milk bag thru spree
send direct to my house somemore

veinz,
ya within 1 week can get liao, of cos if urgent then no choice.

feifei,
i bought wrong size
though veniz and fennie has told me to take M sz
but i use dryer, scare shrink
but i email milkyway my bust measurement, they also say L leh

anyone interested in the NO MESS MAT and nursing top let me know ya

remember i bought the nose clear kit? i received today.. i will try it out n let u koe the effectiveness ok..? but nw my bb mucus cleared already.. no chance to try.. haha.. kekeke..

Babycupud,
ya lor,hehe..he is a good boy mah =D.

Roooller,
Oic...duno if I can wear the L size anot leh..hmm...if I can wear, I dun mind to take frm u lor...For e 1st top, u bot blue or black huh?But duno whether i can wear and how to collect frm u leh...hmm...

babycupid... so envious of ur baby weight... isaiah is only 5.3kg and he is 3 mths next week liao... pd says he is slightly overweight...

hi morraine
Im ok next friday also... kai looks so chubby n cute hee

<font color="0077aa">veniz

den how about mon den? so cynthia and u oso can join?
since roxy is fine with all dates

kai is his chinese name
english is Ashton

feifei

hee.. thanks!

babycupid... underweight, hee... haiz..if baby can be ur weight, i will be a super happy mummy, length wise tink not very tall also as both me n hubby are short :p...for dustmites, the rainbow system that i bought can kill dustmites, maybe u can buy a system that can kill... very eeks looking after use the machine, water all grey grey de

ah morr... i anyday also can these 2 weeks, after that go bk work cannot liao

feifei,

the 1st top is black
where u stay?

i'm gg to yishun for dinner later

i'm bringing out in case milkyway response to my email

<font color="aa00aa">Mor, so fast now JP gathering liao har?
If Mon, maybe i can join leh. Btw, is Boon Lay MRT station can direct reach JP? Soree har, me thou work in JE but always got collegue drove me to JP, so not familiar lah. hehe....</font>

roxy,
hahaha.. ok.. weight is not a prob as long bb is healthy lor.. mayb cos he is shorter tats y lighter ma.. kekeke.. cos nw he having rashes and pd said her guess is he is allergic to dustmites.. i told her i haf a dog at home she said unlikely is the dog cos the dog is already wif me during pregnancy so the bb will not allergic to the dog.. now his nose is cleared so glad.. hope it will nvr be back again.. kekeke..
the rainbow system ar.. 3ks+ rite? so ex hor..does it really works? i dun wan to spend so much on something tat doesnt work lor.. all these mlm thing bery hmmm... u koe?

babycupid, thanks! But he is only 5.3kg nia somemore reaching 3 mths liao.. even pd also says he is underweight....
E rainbow seems quite effective in killing dustmites.. whenever we run it over our mattresses etc, the water will have a thick layer of grey matter on top which is dead dustmite...

<font color="aa00aa">Roxy, cute Isaiah! Dont had to worry about the weight, baby very fast can catch up. As long as baby is healthy, ok liao!</font>

babycupid
mine is ger. but we always give her the beckham hairstyle. so now the father also cut the same hair style as her ahahahahha

i use wondershare photo collage to do. lazy to do those manual scrapbook so i do it digital form.

If u wan, I can do for ur bb too. :)

Thanks felicia... but most of the time can't help worrying abt his weight...

star, so cute! so much hair
which website do we use for the collage? very nice!

babycupid, ur boy seems to be enjoying himself alot on his bouncer keke ... so cute

star,
ya.. can see she is a ger lor.. got the ger look.. kekeke..
wah.. really ar? i wan leh.. so i can print in office n paste it on my desk.. so wont miss him when i at work.. kekeke..

i send the fotos to ur email/

<font color="0077aa">babycupid

mine is an kai
i think we have the same kai.. his sis is an ya

felicia

ya ya til boon lay mrt is jurong point!

roxy

aiyo his eyes so big!!! one eye equals to two of my boy's!! ha ha ha

star

ur ger's hair so thick &amp; pretty!!

babycupid

bb K seems to love the camera.. does he? hee

roxy,
ya man.. he loves his bouncer.. i always play wif him there.. and he slps there in the day too.. sometimes even nite when i still awake.. i tink cos more airy lor..

1615021.jpg

babycupid

email is [email protected]
i think i need about 4 photos. but dun mind the shabby work o! let me hv the name n birthdate too.

Roxy
Dun worry bout the weight! Most impt is health!

Morraine
Thanks! I also surprise of her hair cos her parents when born is both botak. ahahaha

morraine,
yes! he always stare at the camera when i try to take..

selftake wif him.. u see he look into the camera..
1615027.jpg

Fennie, thanks for the link on the nursing wear. I will stick to my black one. hehe... today 1st time using mine in public.

Roxy bb Isaiah doesn't look underweight lei. chubby chubby...

All babies look so adorable! I go figure out how to minimise pic size before i post my little prince. haha...

Babycupid, hope u don have to use the clear mucus thing man. Ur bb's block nose just went away? envy... mine still have to clear about once every 2 days.... =(

mylittleprince,
yes.. went off liao.. yd no suck today oso nvr.. and went pd for jab.. pd said his nose is clear.. but the rashes still there.. so she said he might be allergic to dustmites..
ur boy mucus is clear? if its clear hor.. it is some allergies..

mag,
botak boy! kekeke.. i nvr shave my boy..

all babies are soooooooo cute! nex time when they can walk hor.. we can organise 1 outing to zoo~~ kekeke.. to pinic.. woohoo.. looking forward to tat sia..