<font color="aa00aa">Pris, look like ur gal is hvin symptom of fever liao. Does ur PD give u paracetamol as standby? Maybe u want to let ur bb drink it.
Christina, Chloe had such a beautiful big eyes!</font>
thanks ... really feel relieved to hear that. haha
think first one we will buy and buy...everything seems necessary...then second one, aiya, dont need liao ... haha
i think it's still so cheap to get from us. sometimes shipping cost may be more expensive than the cost. eg i got one of the leapfrog toy USD19.99, total with shipping in SGD, i paid SGD60. singapore selling SGD 100+
so still cheap lor. but best is to consolidate more but less than SGD400 so that u dont incur gst.
<font color="aa00aa">Wow, so many mummies still around?!
Btw, anyone of you had constipation? I'm not just constipated but oso got bleeding when doin 'big business'. I had drank lot lot of water, fruits juice, eat vege, fruits but still like tat. Any suggestion?</font>
pls confirm your order.
once confirm, pls kindly transfer the amount to my posb savings account 015-31320-0. and impt do note that no cancellation of orders once payment has been made. i am using 1.4 rate.
do remember to pm me once payment has been made.
indicate as follows:-
1)nick
2)hp no
3)email add
4)amount paid
do note that collection venue is preferably hougang or during gatherings. if not, will prefer that you get someone to collect for you. other options will depends on availability.
will advise you on shipping cost once the goods are here.
just a note: as i am only helping out in getting the items, hance i will not be responsible for any lost or defected goods. do seek your understanding in this area.
Pls kindly complete the transfer by monday 4aug08, 10pm.
will place order on tue.
thanks. if there's any other concerns, you may pm me, msn me or sms me...at 91813861
Hi mummies,i will like to check the gripe water cannot everyday give baby drink huh?As my mil everynite give him 1 teaspoon after he drink finish milk.Pls advise
Hello, seems like when I am not around, most of mummies came up to post.
Piyo, sure, you can come along for the buffet on Mon. I have already added the additional pax and they are opening a 3rd table for us, thus adding you won't be of any problem.
Jenny, #1, everything get new, but if #2 different gender, you will still get a lot of stuff. Like me, #2 is gal, so getting lots of girly stuff for her.
Christina, your baby's so sweet looking lor..... Mine just look like a boy.
jesslyn, grip water is safe to drink everyday, a teaspoon, don't worry. It helps to aid wind in their tummies. I normally will give my children a bit mix in water but recently gal just recovered from lots of phglem, so I just 'jotomateh' in giving it to her.
hi fennie, it's free size, i'm wearing 34C/D still comfy, hook doesn't come off but the cup 'ran' off wen i too kan cheong to feed which happens once so far. i still use the cup even with nursing pad as it gives a smoother silhouette. now tempted to get the other 2 colours
angelz,
icic.. ya lor.. when i gif my boy iliadin oso cleared.. den came back again.. cant be on long term iliadin ma.. so i tried the seawater spray this time to see.. yd nite 1st try..
ellysia,
if dun use the suction.. den hw to suck out? i tried using mouth but cannot leh.. nothing come out.. dunno issit too deep in..
christina,
ur bb eyes soooooo big.. kekeke..
jesslyn,
gripe water is safe to drink everyday.. but i stop cos scare my boy will develop phlegm since nw he has blocked nose..
jessica,
really? FM increasing? wah.. den i better stock up similac tml.. hope not too late.. my hse supermarket here selling $35.50
Jenny, you still girl lar, looks so young. Me already auntie liao lor.
About bras, for those interested in normal bras (not nursing type lar) and breifs, Truimp is having warehouse sale at the Chevrons located at Boon Lay Way. Most briefs are like 5 for $15, 5 for $10, and bras mostly are 3 for $30.00. Also selling swimwears. Their wagon a bit messy, have to dug to look for good buys, but quite worth it. Who is interested can go tomorrow or day after coz only left these two days for the warehouse sale.
Mog,
I started work on 21 Jul liao. So glad to be back at work. Haha. Woke up early to express milk.
Lil ZuEn is fine. Growing really well. She is 2mths 3wks old. Should be about 5kg liao. She last weigh 4.2kg at 2mths old.
She has started smiling and babbling. Still on full EBM but I tink I substituting with FM v.soon. Dd > ss. How's Lil Mog then?
Hi! Just to let you all know, Maternity Exchange at Marina Square is having a special promo for its nursing bras - 15% off when you buy two or more. (1-24 August). There's is a good range so it's worth it to check it out! All for World Breastfeeding Month
There's also 15-20% off designer beansprout pillows and baby carriers. You can visit www.maternityexchange.sg for more
details.
my monster stil has lots of wind in her tummy despite givin ridwind for few days liao. n now she becomes worse in burping. burp her after milk she wil scream like nobody biz...then stop immed when dun burp her. but she got fart n poo, so i aso dunno izzit ok anot. haiz....
any mummies facin prob in burpin bb? or rather lazy bbs tat dun burp?
mrswrx,
mine direct latch also need to burp him leh
then i suspect these 2 days he kanna wind in his tummy also
then let him sleep on his tummy, longest can sleep abt 3 hr leh
he fart and poo still but dun noe wat happen too
ladies, know where can buy pouches for carrying babies... besides Moms in mind? I called Isetan,left only the smallest size. Does Taka or any other shop also sell?
mrswrx,
When Lil ZuEn was younger, it was v.difficult to burp her. However, if dun burp her, she will end up throwing up alot of milk after her feed. We can sometimes try for 15mins w/o her burping. When she grew older, we put her facing our shoulder to burp. Apparently, she burps faster that way. There are still times that she dun burp. So long as we pat her enuff, we let it be lor. Just make sure that we pay her more attention. More worried abt her choking on her puke.