(2008/06) June 2008

Hi JP,
Well My #1 whenever hear #2 cry she will wake up at night and want to go to her! Its tiring for everyone of us lo esp for #1... now trying to find ways for #1 to sleep better at night and we tried separate rooms and close both of our doors with music on. Do helps abit. No choice. Hope after full month things will be better with #2 less cries..

<font color="aa00aa">mrswrx, at least u manage to give birth naturally.
Me might go for induce this wed. Last check up still zero dilation. But my gynae said wont give me full dose of the pill due to my previous c-sec. But at least ur induce story give me some hope. Btw, does ur baby oredy engage before this?</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>BB Height</TD><TD>Delivery via</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Current BB's weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>1.80kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.99kg @ wk3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2.32kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>1.89kg</TD><TD>43cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.96kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>2.475kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.65kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>roxy</TD><TD>15-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Isaiah</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.64kg @ wk3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>belsi</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.035kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.035kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>feifei</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.4kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara</TD><TD>3.39kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.39kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.05kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.05kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Qian Ying</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Seto Jing Xuan</TD><TD>3.445kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.445kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>bonjovi</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>2.565kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.57kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>3.445kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>emer epi c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.445kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jake</TD><TD>2.995kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.995kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>3.19kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi vac</TD><TD>Micky</TD><TD>3.19kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Starmambo</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.85kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>aprilmum</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.875kg</TD><TD>54cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.875kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>jenny</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Rex</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>3.32kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>emer epi c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.32kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ee Si Zhen</TD><TD>2.18kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>natural w epi forcep</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.18kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Zhe</TD><TD>3.6kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>Maximus</TD><TD>3.095kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Floyce</TD><TD>2.875kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.875kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>danryan</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Nadiah Marshya</TD><TD>2.74kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.74kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Avril</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Christina Thng</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>2.72kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-section</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.72kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Muffin</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Geoff</TD><TD>3.236kg</TD><TD>52cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>teragram</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>383g </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Masean Lee Hwa Chan</TD><TD>3.38kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.38kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Eunicia Yeo</TD><TD>2.92kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.92kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kyan Kok</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.17kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>2.72kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>natural w epi + vacuum</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.72kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Ritzy</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.84kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>2.63kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>emer c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>roooller</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.8kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.8kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>wkohcc</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Emmanuel</TD><TD>3.09kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.09kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD>3.315kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.88kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>liew</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kylie Koh </TD><TD>3.142kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>emer c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.142kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>morraine</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>4kg</TD><TD>55cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>ioio</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.215kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>GA c-sec</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jaerio</TD><TD>2.67kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.67kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>3.27kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>elective c-sec</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Elyssa</TD><TD>3.39kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>emer c-sect w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.39kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>nss</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Jaret</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.0kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>my little prince</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.02kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi (asst)</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.02kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>fennie77</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>3.325kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.325kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Gianna</TD><TD>3.415kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.35kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.4kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Conelius </TD><TD>3.865kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.865kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>mrswrx</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Bizznow</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.665kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>emer c-sec</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.665kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Grace Tan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.22kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Alethea</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.12kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>peachbloom</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>shinely</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>250g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.18kg @ 39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Luz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Lee May</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Huggy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.5kg @39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.47kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">hi gers,

RE: HIGHLIGHT ON FRISO GOLD
my bb is on partial BM &amp; FM, for FM, I had been using Friso Gold for her since she is 3wks old. no prob wif the last 2 tins tat i had been using till now. FYI, i bought the 1st 2 tins frm NTUC @ $30 each.

then found out tat a medical hall ard my estate sell the FM @ $26.50 each, so bought 2 tins frm there. we were 1/3 thru one of the tin when i noted tat the FM turns to lavendar colour when we make the FM for bb to drink. prior to tat, the colour of the FM is alrite. the 2nd tin so far seems ok, or @ least the colour of the FM when made, is ok.

i intend to pursue tis with Friso but not sure to go after the Distributor or Importer or the Reseller. Any of u gers can advice?
my ger had a bit of the FM when my MIL made the FM, n in a hurry, i didnt notice the colour n gave her the FM cos she was bawling her head off. now keeping my fingers crossed tat she be alrite. will be monitoring her closely these few days.

hb has intention to switch to another brand instead of using Friso, any advice on which other brand is good? thanks!

Cactus,
can pls give me yur tots from the legal perspective? thanks in advance.</font>

icegirl,
not to worry about the jaundice. my bb hit 300+ before n admit hospital immediatly with double light. today just have a check n it went down to 88 liao. she's now 1mth old. I nv sun bath her at all. just let her pee n poo more.

felicia,
bb was engaged since wk 35 liao.. position has been quite good thru out. i was told my cervic quite stuborn n thick when inserted e pill n during e drip. doc did some massage after burst waterbag.

oops... 4got to update. bb wt 2.7kg, 48cm. thks ger!

Aprilmum,
ya lor, but hor, which brand u feeding ur bb with? I giving her Friso, but soemtimes if I dun give her EBM or latch her for 4 times a day, she will hv constipation....so kelian...

Mogudog,
hehe...tks ger =)..soon will be ur turn..20mins can get this amt bery gd liao, me struggling to get ever drop lor. need to pump for 1hr to mian qianq get 100ml at times...

tera,
ya lor, still BF....got latch my ger 4times a day, pump twice a day. Its not eough to increase my ms lor, i feel sad too...Am taking fenugeek but not much effect now...tempted to take 4 pills 3times a day..

Crystal,
I also giving my ger Friso gold....Tink Similac is e best in e market lor..but ex also lor...Was wondering maybe the tins u bot frm medical hall, did u check e expiry date? Lavender color will be light purpleish?

Mrswrx,
Congrats...

Felicia,
U jiayou ya...

<font color="aa00aa">mrswrx, oic. So ur baby oredy engaged before you were induce. I'm just worry if baby not engaged and my cervix oso stubborn then high chance my induce will fail.
Just leave everything to tmr check up.

Crystal,
Can tell me which medical shop u brought the FM?
Actually i had one tin of Friso and S26 to standby if my BM is not enuf. Now high chance i'll be using the S26 Gold.

feifei,

Ok, bringing my ger out for breakfast now. Chat later.</font>

Congrats to mummies who have popped!

Tera, me also headache with MS. Mine is always like 75ml from both breasts(after baby latched on 3 hours ago before expressing), or 100ml (both breasts) if I pump out every morning after a night's rest. Now scratching head how to increase. Sometimes also not free to drink water (normally i drink the red dates water). I tried to increase milo/horlick intake, but cannot take in more coz later scare too heaty. May plan to take fenugreek now you mentioned it.

Feifei, is there any side effect of fenugreek if taken? I am trying not to take extra supplement to help MS but may buy if really desperate. I wonder how come some mummies have really lots of milk and wat do they eat or do to have such exclusive supply....

Aprilmum, how much did you get the milkbags for?

Mrswrx, hows your CL? Hope she is good for you.

veniz, feifei...
u need to latch/pump very regularly to get ur MS going. its tough and tiring... but no hard work, no ss... and yes... fluid intake very impt... must take fluids regularly...

there isnt major side effect of fenugreek... it may make ur body smell like maple syrup... but this is of no harm to the bb.

if u can, get ur CL to brew papaya fish bone soup for u oso...

for me, i learnt my lesson from #1, and this round, i reali pump religiously... i wake up 2 times at night to pump... tired but still do it... just set alarm clock. and my efforts paid off. i'm now even starting to keep a little frozen stash.

Veniz,
I have the same prob as u regarding fluid intake. cos when i called up parentcraft, they also told me fluid intake very impt for breastfeeding. So I was wondering how to increase that esp when we can't drink water. So what I do is i dilute my longan red dates drink so i can drink more in that way. also try to drink milo now and then but not too much cos heaty, like u said.

i can only pump 60ml now every 3 hour which is not enough for lucas cos he's taking 90ml so it is quite frustrating trying to play catch-up. but my CL has been telling me partial is better than nothing.

u also jia you ok! like what soya advised, try to pump at least twice a night. i am going to take fenugreek tea and see if it helps. was so tempted to take prescription but that will be a last resort plus it's short term.

i hv read that there is a medication called domperidone that will help increase ss. this has to be prscribed by a doctor though. so mayb if u gals reali wan to increse ur ss, can go see ur gynae and get him/her to prescribe this to u.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,
expiry date is in 2010. still long way to go. ve to use within 4 wks after opening, but mine opened n used oni 2 wks ley....

felicia,
i bought the tins from e chinese medical hall @ 400+ area, the shop is next to the NTUC there, manned by a 50+yrs old chinese lady.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Domperidone:
I read up in some breastfeeding book, it had more side effect than fenugreek. So, maybe try fenugreek 1st if really needed.</font>

hi, good morning, any recommendation how to find a good maid? Mom will only take care the baby for first month, need to find a maid

shirley...
wld ur maid be alone at home taking care of bb? or bb wld be at ur mum's and the maid will be there to help out? cos if maid alone wif bb, then it wld be better for the maid to hv experience in taking care of babies, and someone with exp working for SG families, so that she can be more independent.

if maid is helping out wif ur mum, then u hv to think wat will be maid's priority? household chores or babysitting?

felicia...
oh... i didnt know domperidone has side effects. any idea wat effects?

<font color="aa00aa">soyabean, cant really remember all the side effect, but the most common one is headache. It does not affect baby, only mummy got the side effect.</font>

tks, Soyabean. I will not work for a year, just to take care of baby. And maid will be responsible for all cleaning, cooking, etc. Worry maid does not know how to cook chinese food. Also heard agents are not very responsible, just let u pick maid, and my friend changed 8 maids in 2 months

shirley...
i see... then good to get a maid who is married with kids. though she may not be good with taking care of baby, she will hv one yr to learn from u, even cooking. and being a married person, she may be more responsible.

i'm going to change my maid next mth too... cos my current one is young and single... she wldnt be able to handle the baby and my elder boy tog wif my mum when i go back to work. my next maid has experience taking care of babies.

i get my maid from Swift Arrow. they hv a website, u jus google. i find them responsible so far. i go to the bukit timah branch.

Today is my due date, but still no sign bb wan to come out...

But this two day, the tummy feel very sore, anyone got this experience before..??

Hi Soyabean and Tera, thanks. In fact, I do latch on most of the time, only that baby will fall asleep after 10mins of suckle then will do the less intensive suckling for another 5 - 10mins. If she is taking long naps, I will take the chance to express out my MS every 2 - 3 hrs. As for night, she will latch on every hour till 9plus, I ask my CL to give her EBM and at 11pm - 12pm, she will either be EBM or FM. I will express out a last time of the day at 11plus. As for waking up in middle of night, I did not do so coz I lazy, cannot wake up, and will disturb my hb and son. I think from today I will set alarm clock and do the midnight pumping at hb studyroom, better.

For Domperidone, I had taken this during my #1 time. not much help actually, and made me feel like having headache and fast heartbeats. I will try to avoid it this time.

rooller,
the nbr for parentcraft is 6251 4090.

shirley,
soya is right abt getting a maid who has kids. my maid is married with a 5 YO son and so far, when the CL and i are busy, she has helped to carry the baby and change his diapers. Can see she knows how to handle bb so at least I am more assured that she will be able to help my ILs take care of the bb when I return to work. My case is a bit different from urs cos my ILs dunno how to take care of bb so will have to rely on maid.

Veniz,
I also quite lazy to get up and pump at nite. It's a struggle! Some nights I will miss one timing like I am supposed to wake up at 1am but by the time I woke up, it's already 3am :p Jiat lat right, hehe.

Oh, domperidone didn't work for u? I have been prescribed Maxolon by the Dr when my milk supply did not come in after 6 days but was told not to take it if possible. Then quite qiao, on that day, my milk supply came in so never take. Me also worried abt side effects plus can only take the medi for a certain period of time. After that, supply might go back to before, quite pointless lor.

Tera, at least you managed to wake up at 3am, not bad lor. I didnt even try.

Maybe domperidone does help a bit only, but I was stressed out that time thus in only felt it boosted a little bit more milk only. But it did made me feel cranky though. I was always bad tempered, as if like having too much caffeine type of effect.

I BF exclusively. My bb now 1 week old. I drink a lot of plain water though. My experience with #1 is, no plain water, no ss. Red date tea alone is too heaty. I drink enough water so that my urine is pale, not dark yellow, and I seem to pee all the time, esp urgent after BF.

Since birth, I latch bb every 2-3 hours, incl night time when bb wake up. Bb will have some "fussy periods", wake up, yawn a lot but cannot sleep well (e.g. takes a long time to carry to sleep, but wake up after 5-15 min after being put down). Cry even after being fed and search for milk for comfort. During these "fussy periods", I will let bb latch every 1-1.5hr to comfort bb even though I know she's not really hungry. She will drink me dry during that time. Usually after the "fussy period" lasting up to 3-4 hrs, bb will sleep and sleep, wake up every 3 hrs to drink and go straight back to sleep. I read before that it's called "cluster feeding", usually happens before night sleep. The "cluster feeding" is bb's way of stocking up reserve for her night-time sleep, so she can sleep longer between feeds.

What I understand is that our bb is better at getting out the milk than the pump. They are also better at regulating our supply according to their needs. That's why even if we only produce 80ml at week 1, by 3-4 mths, there will be 150ml. If cannot latch due to sore nipples (which I also have even tho it's #2, but less painful than with #1), try to alternate pumping and latching, which is what i did with #1. To increase ss, latch first, at least 15min per side. If bb falls asleep and cannot be woken, settle bb and pump any remaining milk out of the breast that was fed on. If bb wakes up while pumping, feed the other breast and also pump out any remaining milk when bb is done. Also pump if bb misses a feed or if feeling engorged. Usually I will pump after changing &amp; settling bb, maybe 30min later.

So far my bb's pattern is drink 1 side, will be happy for 2 hrs. Drink both sides, can sleep for 3 hrs. If breast is very full (e.g. at night), one side enough to last 3 hrs, but I blur blur half asleep at night, never look at clock and just BF lying down so sometimes bb finish and unlatch also I didn't feel cos I'm sleeping. But generally at night I let bb latch as long as she likes, but I limit to 15-20min during the day so that nipples are not too overstretched and sore. I used to find myself engorged after eating cheesecake with #1 in the later months, so hubby is convinced that cheese and full cream milk will help with ss. I also eat a lot of fish since preggy, esp the oily kind like cod or salmon. It has lots of DHA, good for bb brain development. I also find that my breasts are always full after a hot water bath/shower, so it seems like the shower and hot water stimulate the breasts. Hope this helps.

tera...
at least u wake up at 3am... good...

u prob hv to try to tease/tickle her when she stop sucking when latch. to get her to continue to nurse more. u can use breast compression i.e. squeeze ur breast with fingers and get some milk into her mouth to get her to suck. she is not nursing long enuf, hence u are not getting enuf ss, i suspect.

for me, i hv actuali stop using pump. kept it away already. now using hand express. i get more letdowns this way and more milk. more convenient oso, cos no need to sterilise pump anymore. :p
but takes a while to master the technique.

http://www.lactationinstitute.org/MANUALEX.html

feifei - Yup, taking #2 for her 6-in-1 jab at Kidz Clinic. Will be using the same PD as #1. As for the charges, will find out when we go for the jab once #2 turns 6 weeks old.

KOng &amp; mrswrx - Congrats!!! Welcome to the world precious one!

Mogudog - Thanks for the info. Did not experience this with #1, so a bit confused. As they say, each PG is different.

Tera - Hope it goes away soon (SPD pain)... very kang kor esp. when #1 wants to be craddled.

Cnythia - Thanks for the info. My #1 also quite similiar...so it quite tiring for everyone in the household. Hope things will get better soon.

Felicia - Thanks for updating the chart!

crystal07 - Not to sure if the brand I am using is much better than Friso but we find that #1 liked it alot. So, we are using the same brand for #2 - Enfalac A+

soyabean - Me also ensure that I get my BM out every 3 hours be it via latching or expressing it out. However, me on my 6th day...charm!...haiz...only managed 60-70ml.

Tera - Besides longan water, you can take soup and milo. I think Parentcraft did state 3 litres or something. So, what I will do is to mix EBM and FM esp. for the nite feeds. At least have some BM mah. To ensure that your baby has BM, the stools will be yellowish with sesame seeds like. BTW, where did you buy your fenugreek tea?

yoyo - Jia Yu!!! Sending over ELVs to ya!

babyD - Thanks for the info! Salute you leh...BF exclusively.

Hi, sorry to interrupt, i'm from the Apr 08 thread, wondering if anyone is interested in taking over the rental of the medela PIS advanced from me? I rented it till 14 Jul to try and am now thinking of buying it, so if you are interested to take over the rental to try it out, pls PM me. Thanks!

hi everyone!

just to update, i was induced by drip on 18 june and my baby was born after abt 9 hrs.

she is well n healthy thou just found out from paedi that she is mildly jaundice n needs sunbathing every morning til her next appt.

GWENNETH TAN
51cm
born 3.27 kg (@ week 38)

was worried that baby din get to drink anything from my breast for the first 2 days. was discharged on the 3rd day and since then, my breast gets engorged every 6 hrs! i have plenty of ss and the engorgement was bad for me
i pump to store in the early noon n gets the stone hard boobs again by late evening.

im lucky that the baby latches on fine and she actually prefers to suckle on me for comfort (compared to bottles) but its really painful when she sucks. i know that she is suppose to take in the aroela but she seems to only suck on the nipples. she does gets her milk thou..so am i doing it wrongly?

i got cracked nipple and it bled a bit. so when she turns away with pinkinsh milk on her laips, i was shocked! i tried to nurse my nipple while my MIL would say that my freezer stored milk is comtaminated! (she wanted me to feed the baby direct from the breast ALL the time. (how to be possible!?!)

i asked the paedi and he said that feeding the babay with pink milk will cause her to throw out. so now i alternate between bottles n nipples. i know she prefers my nipple coz i hold her close...but its really painful when she sucks... the parental craft nurse says that if BF is done correctly, there is no pain..how true is this??

here is my sweetheart.. i did a pink little card for her before my delivery so that pple could tell her apart from the rest of the babies in the nursery : )

1509918.jpg

Congrats tinyfeet
welcome to motherhood and confinement...
baby gwenneth sleeping so soundly... hee...

baby jaundice...
dun tan your baby too long else will skin will be dark lor... my gal is like tat... my CL bring baby to sun tan and one day i was looking at my gal and notice that she has became darker... told them dun tan liao cos no jaundice liao....

Give baby some water in between feeds to make baby wee more and poo more to reduce jaundice...

Soya,
Thanks for the advice and encouragement. I will try my best to see which way works.

JP,
My SPD is quite bad. It hurts sometimes when I walk or sit. And I can;t even lift my legs to wear my clothes. Read from some websites that serious cases need physiotherapy. I will check with my gynae later cos seeing her today for review.

Yes, u are right. Parentcraft said at least 3 litres of water, including soups.
Am trying to increase my intake now. As for the tea, I am also not sure cos getting it from a friend and she in turn got it from someone else. Let me check and I'll let u know if she knows. ;p But in the meantime, I cannot wait, sent my hubby out to buy the fenugreek capsules from GNC last nite. That's how desperate I am. :p

congrats tinyfeet!

re sunning baby, i was advised to sun baby before 10am and no longer than 10min. rem to cover bb's eyes when sunning.

Tera,
what's SPD? R u referring to the stitches?
sound like what happen to me leh

Btw mummies,
do u still consume the fish oil + calcium pills?
i stop eating since i deliver :p

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies, going for my check up soon. Btw, here's the updated chart.</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>BB Height</TD><TD>Delivery via</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Current BB's weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>1.80kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.99kg @ wk3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2.32kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>1.89kg</TD><TD>43cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.96kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>2.475kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.65kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>roxy</TD><TD>15-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Isaiah</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.64kg @ wk3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>belsi</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.035kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.035kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>feifei</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.4kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara</TD><TD>3.39kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.39kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.05kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.05kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Qian Ying</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Seto Jing Xuan</TD><TD>3.445kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.445kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>bonjovi</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>2.565kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.57kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>3.445kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>emer epi c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.445kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jake</TD><TD>2.995kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.995kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>3.19kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi vac</TD><TD>Micky</TD><TD>3.19kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Starmambo</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.85kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>aprilmum</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.875kg</TD><TD>54cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.875kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>jenny</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Rex</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>3.32kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>emer epi c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.32kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ee Si Zhen</TD><TD>2.18kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>natural w epi forcep</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.18kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Zhe</TD><TD>3.6kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>Maximus</TD><TD>3.095kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Floyce</TD><TD>2.875kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.875kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>danryan</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Nadiah Marshya</TD><TD>2.74kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.74kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Avril</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Christina Thng</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>2.72kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-section</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.72kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Muffin</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Geoff</TD><TD>3.236kg</TD><TD>52cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>teragram</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>383g </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Masean Lee Hwa Chan</TD><TD>3.38kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.38kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Eunicia Yeo</TD><TD>2.92kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.92kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kyan Kok</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.17kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>2.72kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>natural w epi + vacuum</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.72kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Ritzy</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.84kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>2.63kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>emer c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>roooller</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.8kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.8kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>wkohcc</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Emmanuel</TD><TD>3.09kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.09kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD>3.315kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.88kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>liew</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kylie Koh </TD><TD>3.142kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>emer c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.142kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>morraine</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>4kg</TD><TD>55cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>ioio</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.215kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>GA c-sec</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jaerio</TD><TD>2.67kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.67kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>3.27kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>elective c-sec</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>. </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Elyssa</TD><TD>3.39kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>emer c-sect w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.39kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>nss</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Jaret</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.0kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>my little prince</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.02kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi (asst)</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.02kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>fennie77</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>3.325kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.325kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Gianna</TD><TD>3.415kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Gwenneth Tan</TD><TD>3.27kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.35kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.4kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Conelius </TD><TD>3.865kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.865kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>mrswrx</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Bizznow</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.665kg</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>emer c-sec</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.665kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Grace Tan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.22kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Alethea</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.12kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>peachbloom</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>shinely</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>250g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.18kg @ 39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Luz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Lee May</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Huggy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.5kg @39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.47kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Mornin Mumz..Congrats TinyFeet....
Hey BabyD ...i admire ur determination to bfd...me oso tryin my very best to bfd..but bb don seem to be able to latch on rite side..when she doesnt gets it..she'll be cranky..so now i pump every 3hrly...sub wif FM for nite feeds..i dono how to gauge if she is full for nites.cos she doze off after 5mins of suckle..
my gal is having the cluster period &amp; fussy periods like u mention..in the late noon she will kp huntin to latch or milk...i gaf 70ml of BM an hr later she'll be wailin agn....so exhuasted at times..maybe i shld follow u ..jus let her latch for comfort..
at times feed liao oso eyes big big..dun sleep...now i realise its normal..tot i am te oni one hvg this prob...:p
Anyway....appreciate wat u hv shared....

congrats tinyfeet!
gwen might not be latching correctly... hence u are feeling pain and getting sore nipples. are u at home already? do seek help from a LC if u still encountering pain. get help to correct the latch asap. cos if not latch properly, gwen will oso not be getting enuf milk. give Betty Lee a call or sms at 98330170. she is a very experienced LC. and try to use nipple shield in the meantime to latch to ease ur soreness, and rembr to apply lots of nipple cream after every latch and pump. air ur nipples after every latch and pump oso, will help heal faster.

tera...
u r welcome... we are all here to share our experiences and knowledge. jia you ok?
hope to hear good news from u soon.

JP...
6th day and 60-70ml... thats very good already! cos rembr... baby dun drink alot in the initial days. jus continue to latch and pump and soon u will see ur ss increase.
i used to get that kind of amt in the first few days too.

babyD...
my baby is having the cluster feeding like wat u hv mentioned. its been very difficult to get her to sleep at night cos she keep wanting to feed. i cant latch her oso cos she gets very angry and cry very loudly when placed on my breasts. she can ask for less than one hour after feeding. worse is, we cant feed her too much cos we hv tried that, and she tends to regurgitate out alot of milk! sigh... i reali hope this is a phase she will grow out of...

tinyfeet - Congrats once again and thanks for sharing your birth stpry wz us! Welcome to the world Gwenneth. Hey, your gal has the same initials as mine - GT. She is so adorable. Talking about BF, some mummies have bigger aroela than others. Therefore, its hard for the baby to take in the whole aroela too. So, bo pian. When I had my #1, no matter how hard I tried, even with the help of the consultants from Parentcraft, #1 could only manage to take in part of the aroela only. So, bo pian...pain a little lor. Having the same problem with #2

Tera - Oh dear, your SPD sounds quite bad. Hopefully, it will go away soon. Some websites state that most women will fully recovered in six months after giving birth. Do give us the feedback from your doctor with regards to SPD too, OK? How much is the fenugreek from GNC?

roooler - SPD is Pelvic joint pain (symphysis pubis dysfunction). You also have SPD ah? Me also.

Ritzy - Have the same problem with you all. However, I realize that if I BF my gal during the nite and if she cries for more after draining me up and I sub with FM, she will sleep up to 3 1/2 hours. So, she will wake-up about 2x at nite for her feed.

Congrats to all Mums who have just popped!

BabyD,
I am having the same experience as you, last night, I was crying because bb will start crying the moment I put him down in our bed, eventhough he was sleeping well in my arms, after feeding, the 1st 2 nights after he came back from hospital was fine, don't know why he became like that since monday, my family think it was because of remarks made by my MIL, when she said on sunday afternoon, when she saw my sister carrying my bb, hearing him cry, that:"who is going to always carry you when you cry?"

Finally get to upload my 2nd prince, JARED's pictures taken on the day of birth.
1510358.jpg
1510359.jpg
1510360.jpg
1510361.jpg

so long never chat with u all liao....but i've been silent reader all these while.

cynthia,
is ur elder girl a light sleeper?? i understand is so so difficult if both children wakes up together. For my case my elder boy still wakes up for milk in e middle of e nite so whenever he wakes up to ask for milk n sees tat i'm BFeeding my girl he will start crying n crying, hubby will make milkfor him but my naughty boy is so used to my hugging so he will cries n insist tat i put down meimei n go to him. the worst part is sometimes he cries until he is so awake tat even after i go to him to pat him he will not want to go back to sleep. my baby also start to want us to carry her when she is awake so hubby got to carry my girl when i settle my boy back to sleep then i take over so tat he can sleep too.... Other than night time my elder boy is still alrite n he loves meimei too, he will kiss her whenever he sees i'm carrying her.

Bloated tummy:
I start to give my girl RIDWIND to ease her discomfort on her tummy cos last wk she start to cries for no reason n we realised her tummy very hard n bloated so ask hubby go buy it from pharmacy n give it to my girl. LAst time my elder boy also got same problem n PD prescribe this med to my boy so this time round we know meimei having same problem so to save money can just get from pharmacy n dont need to spent money on consultation.

Cracked nipple:
i also have this problem last wk, can try to apply our own breastmilk on our nipple after every feeding n air e nipple till dry. It works for me... so maybe those who start to feel pain during baby sucking can try this method. but it will take a few days to heal.

tinyfeet, congrats! Your gal looks very sweet, and Fennie, Jared is also handsome. Like his brows.

My mum called me to ask where to get baby clothes for me, and towards end of tele-conversation, she was saying my baby like stop growing (like stop getting more 'hun ni'), unlike my #1, who had fats on him from 2nd wk on. I told her its becoz #1 on FM since I no BM, This one is constantly on BM, thus slower. Then she said she chatted with my MIL who said I must keep giving baby FM instead of BM! I am now very angry as trying to establish more MS and those pple keep wanting me to give FM instead! Wats all these things when other Mummys no BM, they can give bad remarks like they no BM mah, no choice have to give FM. Now I have BM and yet they want me to give FM to make my gal fatter!

JP,
GNC got promo now. 2 bottles of fenugreek (100 capsules per bottle) for $44.
1 bottle is $29.50.

Rooller,
The SPD pain is the pain in the pubic bone there and the pain is quite intense. Usu experience the pain when u try to lift one of ur legs or seperate them. So to ease the pain, got to keep ur legs tog when getting into car or into bed etc.