Tera, for pasta you can get ready mixed sauce, but do chop fresh tomatoes in for healthier choice (esp cherry tomatoes which are much sweeter). As for garlic fried rice, this preggy makes me hate garlic, so I can't cook that.
crystal, no, she not big size. she is very short and fat. Also got major attitude problems (35 liao still acts as 21). So scary leh, I can't stop worrying lor, coz that time my son keep saying I have mei mei even though doc mentioned 80% boy, then later at detail scan bb turns out to be gal, just as what he says. If this time he says my gal will look like my SIL and turn out true, I may faint right after delivery! Pray hard now.
Felicia, I had called up the columbia childcare centre at TT international two weeks ago. They are emphasizing on Academic programmes for the kids there, which I find may be good for my son (now nursery in PCF but still cannot write and some Alphabets & numbers cannot identify). But due to major oppose from inlaws and husband, I can arrange to put him there, unless next yr there is no improvement on his advancement, I will debate with them to enrol him. You may want to try there and can call up to check if they help in toilet training? http://www.columbia-academy.org/
crystal, no, she not big size. she is very short and fat. Also got major attitude problems (35 liao still acts as 21). So scary leh, I can't stop worrying lor, coz that time my son keep saying I have mei mei even though doc mentioned 80% boy, then later at detail scan bb turns out to be gal, just as what he says. If this time he says my gal will look like my SIL and turn out true, I may faint right after delivery! Pray hard now.
Felicia, I had called up the columbia childcare centre at TT international two weeks ago. They are emphasizing on Academic programmes for the kids there, which I find may be good for my son (now nursery in PCF but still cannot write and some Alphabets & numbers cannot identify). But due to major oppose from inlaws and husband, I can arrange to put him there, unless next yr there is no improvement on his advancement, I will debate with them to enrol him. You may want to try there and can call up to check if they help in toilet training? http://www.columbia-academy.org/