(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="ff6000">juliet~

nope
i had the Beppu one @ Far East Square tare.. i noe u had the duck rice coz i saw ur nick in the msn wahahahhaha..

iamsnow~

u work in Ubi or Tuas area?

Did u eat anything dirty bo? drink more water to replenish ur fluid loss</font>

morraine, i working at jurong there....

don't think i ate anything dirty leh. had fried bee hoon for bf. yong tau fu for lunch. quite plain ar.....

<font color="ff6000">iamsnow~

hmmm.. but how abt something u ate last nite? anyway since u kip LS den better watch ur diet and drink more water

juliet~

ha ha i LOVE beppu!!</font>

<font color="ff6000">iamsnow~

*hee* juliet explained to u already
Its a jap restaurant selling those spicy ramen and it comes in diff level of spicyness

aiyo. i really out of touch already. think stuck in industrial area for too long. become mountain tortise.... haha....

iamsnow - think beppu not VERY famous la...think likely only those in raffles place area or always go suntec n hunt for food then will noe the plc bah...

morraine, i don't stay in jurong. staying in north...

juliet, at least u all know what is it.... unlike me.... haha....

I love beppu!! Last time before pregnant can eat 6/8 chillis, now pregnant only eat 1 chilli, haiz...

Wow, alot of MJ mtbs here too haha next time i tell my DH logic thinking also and we can form a few tables :p

my god! Roxy &amp; morraine, u pple r crazy! me can only do w/ 1 chilli...mwhahahahha....

iamsnow - i know coz i work in RP area n i always go suntec! hahahahah

I just went to Far East Square Bie Fu Japanese restaurant to eat noodles, yummy

Actually wanted to go china square central banquet to eat then realise it has been close down, so choose another alternative.

morraine,
ok lah. sg not too big. at least i not travelling from north to east.... haha....

so shiok to work in town hor.... so many nice food...

roxy,
haha.... u can tell your DH, playing MJ is 'tai jiao'. haha....

morraine,

u ate at ajisen? Before preggie, i used to eat at this place oso.
But today i had my ramen at crystal jade @Jurong point. Is sour &amp; spicy ramen. Till now stil feel very full.

<font color="ff6000">ellysia~

IM THERE JUST NOW OSO!!! Where u sitting??

felicia~

no no not ajisen..
wow ur ramen taste nice oso!! *slurp*</font>

ZuEn,

Yes i play wow. In fact ellysia is one of my characters in game hee. But i have cut down on gameplay since preggy cos cannot play too long will be tired. Then sometimes i watch Korean drama DVD or TV shows.

morraine,

just saw tat u actually ate at beppu, i think the post was too fast till i sometime i miss it.
Nvr been to beppu before.

morraine,

I didn't realise u also go leh. I was there alone, sitting near the Thai Chill section, just outside.

Cos my lunch mates went on course these 2 days so i been eating alone.

me oso near the Thai Chill Section leh!! Im at the front row most outside den im wearing a black top and grey skirt with my gfren
den we saw alot of those walking adverts ha ha

no la the duck rice is not at Caltex House, its at Phillip Street..

p/s: ware do u work? in Raffles area too?

<font color="ff0000">all raffles place working mummies ~ interested to meet up for lunch?

morraine,

I am sitting 2nd row, 2nd column. Ya i also saw those walking adverts.. hee. I went around 1.20pm, left around 1.45pm.

Yup me work near Lau Pa Sat

<font color="ff6000">piyo~

ha ha coz i realised quite a few of us around this area leh

we have you &amp; juliet &amp; ellysia &amp; me -> as of now

ellysia~

im at the first row den forgot which column though ha ha.. </font>

iamsnow, Felicia, I also work jurong area. Mine is near Jurong East, Tradehub21. Here the food not nice one, I just had a late lunch of oily indian cook 'thai style fried rice'. yucks. You both working near which part of Jurong?

morraine,

many people today, i didn't look around.. just look at food haaa. I have fried chicken ramen, 1 chilli

morraine,
but we may be moving out of RP soon
hopefully not b4 I pop else jia lat, cant imagine the travelling time and carrying a big football..

i had the same thing but 4 chillies ha ha..

piyo~

aiyo~ how come shifting? ur building so new only leh! U want to meet me later to pass u the oil first bo? my office things can get lost one leh.. so i jin KS</font>

morraine,

U can tahan 4 chillis..! Me usu take 1 chilli but today find not v shiok maybe shd add to 2 next time. My lunch mates dun really like tat restaurant so i am eating food tat they dun like during their absence hee.

morraine,

So yr clarins oil also bot from the sasa at the next door building besides Caltex house? (forget the name) i bot at tat sasa when taking MRT back home.

morraine,
can! But paiseh take from you 1st cos I cant do internet tt these few days cos I can't seem to find my token after changing bags..recently very short memory..me still owing Leng Leng $$
wanna kena hanged liao

ha ha my lunch kakis oso dun really fancy tare.. i went with my personal gfren oso who works ard this area

nope my clarins oil bot from JP's sasa
den now after $120 purchase of clarins item got free 2 miniature perfume, jus nice me and piyo one each.. ha ha u talking abt Arcade isit?

piyo~

never mind la... u can pay me again next time
just tat i dun wanna kip the oil in office den later lost den not so good
den u oso shld be using it already la! </font>

Veniz,

Me work at International Business Park (IBP). Our company had own canteen but the food oso jialat.
Tradehub21 got new shopping area, rite?

wah, u all so shiok. so many pple working at raffles place. then so many pple staying at jurong. next blk some more.... so fun....

veniz,
I working at pandan loop there. very ulu....

Felicia,
I used to work in IBP too.. at the Synergy... you?

Morraine,
okie! later you gif me your acc no, I tt to you, just recently waiting for the token to pop out cos very tight schedule no time go find when back home
what time u can come out? let me know?

we shifting cos office expansion lor.. hopefully it won't happen so soon or dun even materialise at all haha!

gals...
got some news...dunno good or bad...

the nurse calls me to inform that i'm a carrier (took blood test) for thalassemia im' a type B...wat does it mean?

sian...they wanna HB to go for the test too to be double sure.

<font color="ff6000">piyo~

later den i give u lor.. i can come out anytime now oso can
u let me noe lor.. anyway a while nia mah

shycloud~

dun get stress first
i think its common to ask the other half for test when one party is the carrier