iamsnow - think beppu not VERY famous la...think likely only those in raffles place area or always go suntec n hunt for food then will noe the plc bah...
u ate at ajisen? Before preggie, i used to eat at this place oso.
But today i had my ramen at crystal jade @Jurong point. Is sour & spicy ramen. Till now stil feel very full.
Yes i play wow. In fact ellysia is one of my characters in game hee. But i have cut down on gameplay since preggy cos cannot play too long will be tired. Then sometimes i watch Korean drama DVD or TV shows.
iamsnow, Felicia, I also work jurong area. Mine is near Jurong East, Tradehub21. Here the food not nice one, I just had a late lunch of oily indian cook 'thai style fried rice'. yucks. You both working near which part of Jurong?
aiyo~ how come shifting? ur building so new only leh! U want to meet me later to pass u the oil first bo? my office things can get lost one leh.. so i jin KS</font>
U can tahan 4 chillis..! Me usu take 1 chilli but today find not v shiok maybe shd add to 2 next time. My lunch mates dun really like tat restaurant so i am eating food tat they dun like during their absence hee.
So yr clarins oil also bot from the sasa at the next door building besides Caltex house? (forget the name) i bot at tat sasa when taking MRT back home.
morraine,
can! But paiseh take from you 1st cos I cant do internet tt these few days cos I can't seem to find my token after changing bags..recently very short memory..me still owing Leng Leng $$
Felicia,
I used to work in IBP too.. at the Synergy... you?
Morraine,
okie! later you gif me your acc no, I tt to you, just recently waiting for the token to pop out cos very tight schedule no time go find when back home
what time u can come out? let me know?
we shifting cos office expansion lor.. hopefully it won't happen so soon or dun even materialise at all haha!