2) Warriorangel
3) Feifei
4) Huggy
5) Iamsnow
6) Aprilmum

Feifei,

can i know how much is the trial class?

Feifei,
Yaloh, after the long long wait. Haha. Now sahm = Stay at Home Maid. LOL...

I think it depends on ur credit card and mainly luck one. Once I used Borderlinx, very ex wor. And prior to that, I actually checked e spree section n most quoted tt borderlinx is e cheapest somemore. And they made a mistake, in e end I ended up paying alot more. Den my friend told me Vpost, but another frnd shipped in by Vpost, 2 same parcel, but different weight n price. Thats why I said it's mainly Luck...

Lengleng, Feifei, Ellysia,
I also running out of ideas for food loh. Den recently I got very bored n started to be more adventurous by mixing more than 2 types of food to give new taste. Keke.

felicia,
me always reach office very early. U also very early leh. I saw u play ps, so high scores! Me had been playing ps since ps started but nvr play for many months coz everytime no money to buy things leh so lost interest. Now saw u girls playing, start to play again.

<font color="aa00aa">Lee May,
Ya now i remember there's one period (during our preggie time) i do saw ur 'early' post!

Re: PS
High scores not use de, must hv 'high' $$. muahaha.....
This few days i din really had time to play plus PS is very slow lor. I play PS was an invitation from Crystal (if i remember correctly).</font>

felicia,
how u earn more money in ps? even go stadium run or visit friends hse also earn a bit only leh. Most things tat sell in ps quite exp. Gt cheap stuff la but not nice lor.

Morning ladies..

Aprilmum,
hihi...its foc wor..

Lee May,
Long time din see u here leh, how are u?

Tinkerbelle,
tks for the infor...Ya lor, me also start to mix food for my ger...Still tinking whether to try the mango tofu as per the first food book anot..hee

felicia,nss,
Morning..

Morning feifei,
Me very fine. All the while, me had been following the thread very closely. Saw those beautiful babies photos and can see that most babies already know how to stand and teething already. My boy very slow, he is lazy. Always lie down n watch tv. He knows how to flip but not yet crawl. N he still in bogeh club but I m not worry lah. Let him learn slowly lah.

Thanks Lee May

I got pet at home liao, no time to play w her.
Only Jaret giving her exercise by crawling after her :p

<font color="aa00aa">Lee May,
The more friends u have in PS, the more coins u able to earn. Then you can walk around the trees, will have coins drop out too. What i normally do it, i'll go one around the trees , then log off from PS, then login to PS again and walk again. Tats when the coins will drop again. hehehe.....
I had some items keep in my chest which currently no time to decor my pet's house. Must find one fine day and revamp my pet's house liao.

igoh, do u create a Pet in PS? hehe...</font>

feifei!
why u never include my name in the kindermusik trial??!! hmph.... :p

Mummies interested in e kindermusik class ;-
1) Bleh
2) Warriorangel
3) Feifei
4) Huggy
5) Iamsnow
6) Aprilmum
7) soyabean (sat afternoon no good

soyabean,
Ops...sorry ya ..my eyes got stamp..hehe..
U can't make it on sat afternoon?hmm...see what time bleh can arrange lor..

hi felicia,

nope... not into FB... just creat an account for my boy and let my wife upkeep the account... maybe can ask her to create a pet in PS for my boy... my wife reads this forum too... =D

Hi Mummies, i'm igoh friend. new to this forum.

Hehe, just realise a lot of you are into PS. me 2.

PM me for my email if you wana add me.

Shall see you gals in the upcoming B bash.

<font color="blue">hallo candy,
welcome to our thread..hehe..let me preempt u 1st ah..this is a very active thread hor..so pls drop by more often ya..hehe..see u in the bash..

aprilmum,
so u keen in the bday bash huh??add ur name below hor..

June Babies 1st Bday Bash
Suggested date: 16 May (Sat)
Time: 4.30 - 6.30pm
Venue : JWT @ Eastgate

1. Lil ZuEn (ZuEn &amp; HB) - Confirm
2. Reanne (Janiviy) - Confirm
3. YuJie (Felicia, hubby, #1) - Confirm
4. Chloe (Christina) - Confirm
5. Jayden (Carol) - Confirm
6. Gwendolyn (Crystal &amp; HB) - Confirm
7. Nicole (Piyo, hubby, #1 and maid)
8. Jade (shycloud) - Confirm
9. Athanasius (Mag, hubby &amp; mum) - Confirm
10. Travis (bleh &amp; hb) - Confirm
11. Eunicia (Prisc &amp; maid) - Confirm
12. Lucius (Shern, Hb &amp; maid)- Confirm
13. Isabel (Krispy + HB)
14. Zhiyu (Bizz &amp; hb) - Confirm
15. Lucas (Tera + HB) - Confirm
16. Kai (Morr, #1 n maybe hb) - Unable to make it
17. Floyce (Jessica + HB) - Confirm
18. Vivi (Veniz + #1) - Confirm
19. Sheryl (Angel_z + HB) - Confirm
20. Tasha(mrswrx) - Confirm
21. Rui Yue(adeline + hb) - Confirm
22. YueHan (starmambo) - Confirm
23. Kyler (Bonjovi + HB) - Confirm
24. Ethan (igoh + W) – Confirm
25. Esther (esther + gwen + hb)
26. June (huggy + hb) – Confirm
27. Nicole ( Cynthia +Hb + #1) - Confirm
28. Erica (Tinkerbelle + HB) - Confirm if nt too late to join
29. Chevonn (Candy + HB) - Confirm

hello all!!! good morning... a very wet wednesday...

wah the list for the bash is getting very long!!! can imagine the chaos on the day itself alrd! hahahaa

<font color="blue">my side also hot juz now..but now the clouds super dark..confirm going to rain liao..</font>

<font color="blue">candy,
haha..me still in the process of deciding where to order the cake from.. how abt urself?? </font>

Candy,
2352501.gif

I ordered e cake frm aimummy le, now waiting for next month to order a minnie mouse agar agar and some eclairs lor =)... u?

I am trying to organise a princess theme or hello kitty for her. Still doing research on this leh.

thinking of getting this for my gal.
2352530.gif

Tinkerbelle, feifei

i oso start to mix food too. My fav is sweet potatoes and apple. I even put apples inside porridge.. recently also put barley inside porridge. But my MIL feel v strange to put apples inside porridge.. but my boy like cos its sweet.

feifei, we attended kindermusik trial class before, u want to go again ah?

Morning mummies.. im having bad MS now... nauseous and tight chest feeling since last week. Its been so long that Ive forgotten those toilet bowl hugging days kekekeke If only we can just get pregnant, poop, deliver the baby, and no MS or 9 mths in between!!! :p

<font color="blue">hey candy,
u looking for ppl to do princess or hello kitty huh??i intro u to our inhouse baker lah...hehe..she's janiviy..she baked hello kitty cake b4..she posted the pix b4..so nice..u can check wif her..

who is engaging photographer for 1st bday? My hb want to cut budget, so we not going to get. But i worried no fotos or little fotos taken..
cos last time 1st mth, also take only 2-3 fotos.

My cele will be v simple.. just caterer, cake only, some simple deco. No cupcake or those extras.. cos not many kids will be attending. Maybe when my boy is older and attend childcare or have his own friends, then i do bigger scale.

Btw, i order a mickey mouse cake topper from spree recently, but the mickey mouse ears drop off when i take out the plastic to inspect..
so better check yr spree items before the actual day.. just in case anyting.

Now i am looking for a nice NO 1 Candle to replace.. my hb say dun want mickey mouse candle since cake will be mickey mouse.. so i tinking to get a simple 1 candle. But the spree i didn't see anyting nice.

feifei,

I forget to mention.. i done one mix fruit puree recently, consist of blueberry, peach and apple. I find it prevent constipation.. quite a good combination.