(2008/06) June 2008

crystal,bizznow,zuen,
hehe..pink is nice..hehe..I hv to see my schedule again and hope can really attend the bb blash lor..dun wan to miss out anything leh..hehe..cos the previous blash was nice..Will ask Sandra if she interstsed also..hee...

so where will the venue be?

felicia,
Thanks, I really need new bras. Still wearing my nursing bras wor. I am still hoping that my neh nehs will go back to their old size, but no leh. Just like my butt & tummy. -.o"

Re: no. 2
Looks like mosta re not in a hurry hor. I tot about trying again when Lil ZuEn turns 1 but prob not. No energy to TTC leh. Hehe. If I pick up the posting, the age gap will at least be 3+, 4 years wor, which is either rabbbit or dragon lor. I not very young somemore, hitting the big 3-0 this year.

Re: Theme
Or maybe the mummies will dress up in costume. I want to be rabbit girl, but pui pui one. Hoho.
Crystal, you want to take care of the theme? My arrow anyhow fly liao. Take cover!

Feifei,
this Art module is one of my electives. US psych edu system wants us to know a little bit of everything as we'll b handling all sorts of ppl fr all walks of life so if have a little bit of background then can communicate better.

<font color="blue">hey mag,
wanna meet me n bonjovi for lunch tdy @ amk hub or not?? i meeting her @ 1230pm.. </font>

Yo bizz,
I can't make it leh cos need to prepare for my presentation. Thanks for inviting. U ladies enjoy hor. Tell bonjovi I said Hi.

<font color="blue">mag,
no prob..gd luck in ur presentation ok!!

Oh ya, those who work in Raffles Place, do u all want to meet up next week for lunch? I will call along Morraine and K Ong too.

Today forum so quiet? Wat happened to all the regular mummies?

Cactus, u there? Did u see my yesterday's postings to u on the bday invite &amp; ortho recommendation? TIA

Feifei,
I dun even want to count lor cos I'm only graduating in June 2010 &amp; Jan 2010 still got internship for 6mths b4 can graduate. After that must look for a perm job overseas &amp; c got any1 can sponsor my Masters boh. Super sianz...

Mag,
hehe...so ur internship at where? Wow, u wan to take masters? siong hor..Then if u go overseas, then ur boy how?

iamsnow,
welcome bk..hee

iamsnow,
finally u r back. So how have u &amp; Qianying(Hope I got it rite) been? U managed to get the stuff u sms me that day?

Feifei,
Internship is either hospitals/IMH/Social Svc Centres lor, depends on my current yr's performance. I have to take masters if I want to b a licensed psychologist and yes, shiong on my brains &amp; pockets. After take the dip &amp; deg, I really pok liao so need to find sponsor for masters. My mum, hubby &amp; Athan will relocate wif me lor if I can get a job overseas.

yes feifei, we jia you jia you together + your hb too.

wah I look at the no. of posts u have compared to mine, I really pai say man. I'm 2 digits behind u.

Updates for the Kindermusik Trial Class:

The class is tentatively on. I've booked a slot on 22nd Feb, 10am. But they can only confirm with me on 16th Feb.

I will update again on 16th Feb. Anyone who want to join is still welcomed to add on to the list. Max class of 12 pax only.

I do not have the contact no of some pple. I'll indicate below. Can u pls pm me your HP no? Thanks!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Kindermusik Trial Class
@ Tanglin Mall
Date: 22 Feb 09 (Sunday)
Time: 10am (45 min session)
Amt: $25.47

(Pls indicate your name and baby's name so I can register)
1) Iamsnow (Dawn &amp; Qianying)
2) roxyz (Daphne &amp; Isaiah)
3) ZuEn (ZuEn &amp; Lil ZuEn) - HP #
4) feifei (Nicole &amp; Charlotte)
5) Yanling(Yanling &amp; Darren)-(May thread) - HP #
6) Bleh (Jovie &amp; Travis) - HP #
7) Iamsnow's friend (YF &amp; Yixun)
8) Shern (Shern &amp; Lucius)
9) Chobits (Evelyn &amp; Xavier)-May Thread - HP #
10)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
http://www.kindermusik.com.sg/

Kindermusik's unique curricula cover the development of the newborn to 7 years old. The different programs represent the highest quality in educational, musical and creative content all based on the latest early childhood development research. Each program introduces your child to the adventure of music then moves at her pace, pausing to engage her interests, nurture her gifts and celebrates her discoveries.

Mag,
haha, cos i hv been in the SMO forum since abt 2-3yrs back..hehe..From spore brides to SMO lor..hehe..upgraded =)..hehe..

Tks ger..its really a tough route..u know hor, last wk when we were doing our quiz, we really had a hard time lor..crack our head so much..lucky can ask krispy lor..then I really wan to give up liao, tearing lor, then saw my charlotte, she give me a big hug and rested on my chest, its so sweet lor..i can't explain but she is my motivation now =).

Iamsnow,
Yanling and chobits contact is with me, i email u tonite hor =)...Yeah! Finally the class is on..Really looking 4ward to it cos now whatever my ger hold, she will shake fornt and back, as if wan to make some sound lor..so I feel she will like music...hehe

Feifei,
same same. Sometimes I get too stressed out wif studies then I look at Athan &amp; tell him I'm doing all this just so that I can give him a better life &amp; environment to grow up in. Sometimes it's like he can understand cos he will smile. Dun know whether really he knows or not or mayb I zi zuo duo qing. Hehe...

These 2 days it seems difficult for me to feed my monster cos he wants to play toys then will open mouth. If no toy then he will cry. Any1 have this problem?

mag,
ya lor..really no choice..but i am hanging on lor..trying to...butlots of assignements lor..bery sian..but I am bery happy that I have made frenz here and can ask the ladies here for help =)..

Me got to log off liao cos this company server will slow down if we use internet so management give us warning emails liao..hehe..BUT i will popby as and when =)..Miss here lor, how can dun come in..hee..

Mag,
my ger also...now getting more and more difficult to feed them liao..i dun wan to on tv then feed cos dun wan to make it a habit..

feifei,
Chalotte is musically inclined huh? My girl anyhow beat on the toy drum and my hb says that she is musically inclined too. Haha.

By the way, the class is for babies until how old? I check if my niece is keen to join. She's 1 year 2 months now.

<font color="aa00aa">Zuen,
sure, no prob! let me know wat u would like me to do wif the theme. either tat, pm me yur hp # &amp; we can take the brainstorming offline from here &amp; update the gers when everything r firm. how?</font>

Mag,
My girl too. I will tuck one of her hands to my back and feed her. She will stretch her other hand to pull watever in reach. If my hb around, he will dangle some cloth or soft toy for her to grab. Otherwise, I have to sacrifice my hair. -.o" My hb was joking that she will never learn to hold her bottle bcos one of her hand kena kidnapped by me. Bo bian leh. If she has both her hands, no way for me to feed her milk!

zuen,
The class is for babies up to one and a half yrs old. All the pple who sign up now are around 8 mths. If your niece dun mind, can join also. The more the merrier!

Wow, today really quiet man. Where are the daily ladies?

Oh, I want to join the birthday bash. Wait, i will go find the previous last submission and add on.

June Babies 1st Bday Bash
Suggested date: 16 May (Sat)
Time: Afternoon

1. Lil ZuEn (ZuEn &amp; HB)
2. Reanne (janiviy &amp; hubby)
3. YuJie (Felicia, hubby, #1)
4. Chloe (Christina &amp; Hubby)
5. Jayden (Carol)
6. Gwendolyn (Crystal &amp; HB)
7. Nicole (Piyo, hubby, #1 and maid)
8. Jade (shycloud)
9. Athanasius (Mag, hubby &amp; mum)
10. Travis (bleh &amp; hb)
11. Eunicia (Prisc &amp; maid)
12. Lucius (Shern, Hb &amp; maid)
13. Isabel (Krispy + HB)
14. Zhiyu (Bizz &amp; hb)
15. Vivienne (Veniz &amp; TBA #1)

Felicia, so biz huh? Even lunchtime got work emails... Nowadays lunchtime or before start work time customers called, I dun even feel like entertaining them, coz even when I told them I am having lunch or havent start work yet, they still won't care and keep going 'urgent urgent'.

<font color="blue">hey chloemummy,
paisay leh..i juz saw ur msg in the forum..i came back lunch wif bonjovi liao..nvr mind..next time we arrange again ok..hehe.. </font>

iamsnow,
I go ask then.

Re: Standing
Oh, Lil ZuEn can stand now, but still can crawl. I am suspecting that she will skip the crawling stage. Any other babies is like Lil ZuEn?

<font color="blue">hey piyo n felicia,
i think all bz with other things leh..so very little post lor..</font>

<font color="aa00aa">i popping in now &amp; then lar but today very busy wif my office move + entertaining overseas guests still ...</font>