(2008/02) Feb 2008 MTBs

Iso
I tried water and I got a very angry and upset little baby yelling at me :p She was angry because felt cheated I guess. haha.

Crystal
*wave* welcome back. I saw your lil dears on FB. Cheryl is super sweet girl
Thanks for your encouragement. Yup, this time with them though tiring and exhausting, will soon pass.

Quick post: I went to playeum at S'pore museum. Frankly it's a waste of money.. $8 per tix.. Only 4 exhibits w activities like colouring n clay.. I can do at home also.. I went to the Art Garden last year felt it was not bad.. So maybe that is better. Friday evenings free entry. Let me know if it's good!

bkk
oh about the MVC, the guy finally called me and said that he can offer me a free stay if i sign up. what i want is the $250 offer for the 2 bedroom villa at mai khao, but he said i can only get that if i'm referred to a friend who has already signed up. so i might try going thru another friend's contact. thanks anyway!!

eliaw
thanks for the feedback, don't need to waste our time there then, haha..

any other SAHMs with tots at CC? interesting to hear all the views.

baby_yun,

I stay in Sembawang, and my girl goes to full day non-aircon CC walking distance to sembwang shopping centre. Good school; a few of my neighbours want to enroll their kids to same school, but no vacancy when they called or visited. My girl now likes school, she prefers full day CC than half day when she needs to be quiet most of time in the afternoon at home.

Hello mummies!!!!

it's been a long while since i had posted too... too much work, way too much...

moving on to a new organization hence it's been a frantic month of interviews (my replacement), documenting my work, handing over to my replacement while still attending to the daily in-box. i'm working weekends too during my tender period... quite ironic.

Iso,
not sure if i'd told u before... G is still waking up for mid nite feeds at the grand old age of 3 years 4 months. in other words, he has never slept throught since day 1, except for the odd nites here and there accumulating to less than 20 to date. i've tried ignoring, water, patting him back to sleep...none worked and i just ended up with a angry and screaming baby/tod waking up the entire household at 3am.
was just looking at some old baby pictures of him and me vs. now... yes, i've aged tremendously in a mere 2 years. (cos i only starting taking care of him at night when we moved from ILs when he was 1yo). yes, i'm permanently tired, listless and easily irritated... heh.

bkkgal,
congrats and good luck with your new maid
mine had another major saga in the past month - in essence she wanted advance salary payment of about 6 months to settle her issues at home. after some discussion i decided to loan the amount to her as i can foresee grave consequences if i did not. it was either i terminated her immediately or agreed to her request. her work is above average but she has definately reached my limit for her 'nonsense/HR issues' now. one more matter and i will send her back, even if it means losing the 6 months (or however much that is 'unused').

had a long reflection re: maid issue and i have realised that being maidless (for this stage of our lives) would probably put a huge strain on the r/s between hubs and i. he's the traditional/conventional asian men type while i'm not a speedy roadrunner for any type of house chores nor find cooking an enjoyable hobby, whether working or not.
hence, i guess for me, for the moment at least, between having maid problems and marriage problems, i have to chose the lesser of the 2 evils...

continued...
i'm finally firm on 'sleep training' G this week - no more yaolan but the bed! for the past 2 weeks, i've been spending 1.5 hrs trying to get him to nap and bed... grand total of 3 hours wasted on this job on weekends. tonight, he finally slept at 12.30am..

Hi, piggletail, nice to see you again.
RaeAnne is like that too, never slept through before unless sick. :p since my maid returned, I think my r/s with hubby is better cos not so much miscomm since we dun need to deal with a 3rd party anymore. But we definitely get less rest cos of the daily chores that the pt cleaner can't do. :p

Hi Kitsune

Gald to hear that the riddance of the mais actually worked in your favour for the r/s between your hb and u

Just after i posted last night, G coughed in his sleep and as a result vomitted... sigh. luckily i managed to carry him to the toilet in time hence the damage was minimized. but still, the sheets had to be changed and both mine and G's vomit soaked clothes had to be washed the next day. these are the 'times' when a live-in maid is really needed...haiz.

Pigletail,poor u ...still. Waking up for ur boy. What time does he sleep? Is it very early. Like 7/8? If so then it's quite normal to have a nite feed at abt 11 plus.. If e nite feed is in e middle. Of e night is ut possible to explain to him, maybe prep him in e daytime. I find that at this age, at least we can talk to them/reason it out, sometimes they can get it. U might have to do some comparisons.. Read some story books abt kids growing up n tell him he is a big boy. Sometimes may just have to bite e bullet n let him cry for a while to get rid of his Yao LAN n nite feed habits. It will be easier if u r planning #2 else very tiring.

Re: nite feeds
Both kids stop night feed at abt 1 yr and in fact my #2 stops earlier partly because we have been sleeping late now at abt 1030 compared to other kids at 8/9 pm. So my last feed became other pp's night feed. For #1, I used to give her a bottle at 6 am b4 I left wrk previously b since now I dun wrk so early, I dun wake tat early too n end up my #2 never have his morning feed since 4/5 mths when he can sleep thru.he sleeps from abt 1030/11 to abt 830/9 w/o milk.. Abt 10 hrs . I glad I did not start him on his am feed so he is used to such routine.. That certainly made life much easier for me n my hub. He will still have 3 milk feeds plus lunch n dinner just that his breakfast is a combination of some solids n a bottle of milk . So far, I find that this arrangement is gd.. If possible try to cut their feeds as early as possible when they r younger b of coz make sure they have their nds satisfied in e daytime. At night, sometimes I will offer water instead of milk initially while training them. Hope all mummies kids can slp thru e night soon..... I have aged a lot too evn though they sleep thru.. Very tiring motherhood
even tough it's enjoyable to c them...

piglettail, actually it's really not easy. When my maid went back, RA peed on her queen size bed twice in a row though she hasn't had accidents for months. Even waterproof mattress protector didn't help. Then ILs' place having renovation so we cannot bring the kids over even when my hubby has tuition. Raeanne just vomited from coughing just now, after catching a cold last Thurs. Not used to sleeping in CC aircon. Every night after putting the gals to sleep, hubby and I are busy washing clothes, bottles, tidying up the house when we used to surf net. Nowadays we are free at 12+am earliest, hardly have time to surf net, watch dvds or stone. Now, at least hubby is having hols so can help out. If it's me again, dun know how I'll cope. Just got to learn to adapt to the changes I guess. If really buay tahan, then I may consider getting a maid again. :p

Look like we are having many maids problem and also handling 2 to 3 kids.

One thing I always remind myself that this is the toughest period and it will soon be over.
Fortunately I have a nice maid, who will take care of my kids when I am back to FTWM.

Basically with kids around, I hardly have the luxury to on my pc.

Eliaw,
Art Garden is good. I can only go during weekend.

Aircon CC
Channet seem to be stronger after her chicken pox. Now she hardly sick.

Bkkgal and XY,
Can I have your recipe for making your own playdough?
Can use the fondant colouring to add colours to the dough? If yes, U can have some of the colouring. Instead we have exchange colouring.

bluegin,

the recipe i used:

Nature's Playdough
1 cup flour
1/2 cup salt
1 cup water
2 tablespoons oil
2 tablespoons cream of tartar
* beet, spinach, and carrot juice (i used food coloring instead)

Mix flour, salt and oil, and slowly add the water. Cook over medium heat, stirring until dough becomes stiff. Turn out onto wax paper and let cool. Knead the playdough with your hands until of proper consistency. Use as is, or divide into balls and add a few drops of the vegetable juices to make green, pink, and orange.

i am looking for blue.

think if can have blue, yellow and red, i can basically make all colors.

XY,

I have the blue for fondant colouring. You can get it from me. It is concentrated, so one very small dots from the toothpick is good enough a palm-size dough or bigger.
I just buy primary colours to mix, except for brown & black. They are more difficult.

piglet,

how are you, my SIL?

night feeds - oh dear! but at least it's midnight and not like 3am right? what time does he go to bed?

genice
you so lucky K sleep thru from so early. I'm still trying to think what I can do. think I will consult a PD soon, cos his solid intake is q low. i don't force him, and i will try to time the milk feeds so that he will be hungry for solids but he clearly prefers milk.

hello mummies

so long since i am in here..and gosh its already halfway through to end of June liao. And i was still saying to meet some mummies - but i been sick and sick, kids sick and sick..sigh...i am still having blocked nose and super bad cough. Hayden too..at this rate, no chance to meet...sigh..sian.

sleeping through - i am so glad that Hayden started to sleep through since he started walking end of last May. probably it zaps up his energy, previously he was waking up 2 times in the night, cry and cry and need to drink milk, drink water, pat pat, only me can comfort back to sleep (he rejects maid, husband)..SUPER tiring. piglet - agree you should tough it out for the ahead days of better sleep..at one point, i was losing sanity especially when i was sick.

playdough - need to keep home made dough in fridge ma?

eliaw
art garden was not bad! q a few things for them to do.. but hor, there was one exhibit which was trains all over the floor and the wall, which you're not allowed to touch. I don't quite see the point of an exhibit for kids that you're not allowed to touch?! seriously?!

Hi Piglettail,

my maid karma is super super bad. i think this one takes the cake. prolly can make it for world record. the latest one lasted a total of 15 hours. haha, yeah less than 24 hours.

Fri 6 pm - hb pick up maid
Fri 11 pm - I come home, check maid stuff, maid go to bed
Sat 7 am - I wake up, maid still asleep but she heard me in kitchen and she quickly wake up
Sat 9 am - we have breakfast, maid have breakfast, everybody happy, i teach maid how to use washing machine. I found maid staring out of open window. I asked maid why you looking downstairs, did you drop something? She said no. Hb ask her are you talking to another maid downstairs? She said no.
Sat 9.30 am - hb go to work. me alone with 2 kids.
Sat 11 am - maid come to me, ask me to talk. ok, i talk. NOTE: Up to this point, i did not scold her, did not correct her, she did not do anything wrong so far. Only thing i observed is she loved to finish her jobs fast fast so that can play with my kids.

Maid: Mam, i scared of agent.
Me: ?? why?
Maid: Mam, i want go back indonesia.
Me: You dun want to work? Why you want go to back?
Maid: Mam, actually i want to jump from the window but I scared cannot see my mother again.
Me: ***ALARM BELLS RINGING*** Swearing internally WTH!! Then why did you tell the agent you want to work for me? You came on Tues to see my family and you said you wanna work for me? Do you want to work or not?
Maid: Yes mam, but i want go back, i scared agent.
Me: Very simple - it's a Yes or No question. You want to work or not?
Maid: I scared. <cry>

Walao, i tak boleh tahan. really man. Makes me super angry that these stoopid maids come and cry in front of the kids etc and make my kids scared to see them cry.

So I called the agent and told him. He was shocked.

You know, I have to jaga this stupid maid closer than my kids. My kids can't jump from window but she can!!! Freak man.

Later I asked her, exactly how old are you? Tell me the truth. She said she is only 16 years old, came to Spore to work to earn money for school.

**FAINT**

So that's my story - underaged suicidal maid came to me and left in 15 hours. I got the hb to send her back immediately.

Complete waste of my time and money. Moms, you can't believe how expensive a maid is these days. If I paid her loan upfront, I would have to pay $4222. Yup, i couldn't believe my ears myself. Four thousand over for a maid - I should just take a holiday and make myself happy.

$380 salary x 10 months loan
$308 insurance
$500 agent fee
GST

Agent refunded me the agent fee and returned all postdated cheques. Insurance will be refunded 75%. For no good reason, I lost $77 like that. Freak right?

Hb said maid was super happy to return to agent. Even opened the door for hb and said bye bye. Her previous employer was shocked to see her there. Her previous employer whom she lasted a total of 4 days with, can't believe her ears. Stupid stupid girl. Now her mother will have to pay her debt for her to go back.

Anyway. life goes on. lucky we still have our sense of humour intact.

Iso,
pity there wasn't much interaction between the girls and boys! aiyah. Kate didn't want to go into the workshop and as for the fruit making thingy, I ended up doing the work and she ended up asking for wet wipes to clean the glue off. I would've loved to stay longer to cover all the exhibits. Shall have to do this again...maybe can choose a free admission day like friday evenings.

Qingling
my playdough kept very well outside the fridge. So far still usable.

Blueginger
Fondant is sugar icing right? How does it work with playdough though? Will ants come and eat it? I'm concerned cos my girls drop bits of playdough through the house, like Hansel and Gretel, I'll have ant trails everywhere!:p

Piglettail
Jia you on the sleep training! If you are tired from work, get the maid to help you but she must be persistent and firm, cannot give in to G.

Pauline
It'll get easier without a maid. Once you find your groove, things will fall into place. I find the first 2-3 weeks is toughest but afterthat, our standards drop and we get more efficient doing things around the house. Maybe one thing to sacrifice is cooking at home lor. One way is eat at ILs or ta pao.

bkkgal,
It is not fondant that I have. It is the colouring for fondant. I think it should work the same, except that the colour are more concentrated. So if you add a little of red, it will be pink, the more it will turn red. Just be careful if children is adding the colour instead of adult.

BTW, I like Kate reply to her Dad on the 4 reasons for why in your FB.
Hahaha~

bkk - o dear, somehow ur maid story always so "happening"..sigh..i think you should take a break from them (convince ur hub..haha). my heart would have chilled if to meet these maids second time, not to say you have met them countless time. between add me to you new blog [email protected] though i seldom post here, but i try to read the blogs to catch up :D

Bkkgal, drama man. Sometimes I think these maids have been taught by their seniors, if u not happy n want to go home, just say that u want to jump down or that u see ghosts every night. Which explains why she is so happy once your hubby sends her back. :p

You r right, preparing ingredients, cooking n washing does take up quite a bit of time. anyway, think once I start my real estate career proper, also cannot cook anymore cos should be busy in evenings n weekends.

The rc playgroup downstairs gives the students 1 piece of home made playdough every fri but I always end up throwing away. :p

bkkgal,
I will only have this kinda maid once. No 2nd time.
Are most of your maids very young and not married?

Kitsune,
why you throw the playdough away?

Blueginger, cos must keep in fridge or else it will spoil. Then once put inside fridge, we forget about it cos weekend usually a lot of activities. So after 3 days got to throw. Plus Raeanne didn't like playdough cos she doesn't like getting her fingers dirty. :p

Bkk,
Wah really drama. Until now I still got the "maid" phobia. Won't think of getting another one. I am considering of sending small A to cc when he turns 18 months coz mil seems exhausted.

Pauline,
Ashlynn loves playdoh... How I wish she doesn't like coz it's so messy and didi always wanna join in what she is doing.

I don't want drama leh....just want a normal normal life.

My hb is one of those neve say die type. He feels we got no karma with this agent so he says change agent, try again. Sgh.

Bluegin/xy
After the play dough is played with and a lot of bacteria gets in, the play dough will grow mold after about a week. Maybe also cos got no preservatives. The other playdough that I haven't added color has been left outside and still ok. No mold, no smell.

bx, RaeAnne refused to touch the home made playdough in school when she was at PG for almost half a year. After that, although she played it in school, when we bring back on Fri, she still refused to touch it. Now, she likes those commercial playdoh though.

bkkgal, your hubby is good hor, never give up. Now, that you are working part time, wouldn't a PT cleaner that comes in more often be good enough? Why he still insists on having a maid, most of them will only drive you up a wall? :p

hie mummies...

bkkgal,
*pat pat*... take care and chin up!
but how come the agent didnt tell you this maid only lasted with her previous employer for 4 days? hence she is a fresh maid?

anyway, not important liao, now u have gotten rid of her.

you may want to consider really shelving the maid option for 6 months before even re-considering again. think your family and you have gone through enough emotional and psychological maid trauma already, need to take a break. but of cos, the lack of help is a pressing issue. how about getting the PT help more often, like every other day and get time to come in during the 'shiong' time to work? at least 1 extra pair of eyes to jaga the girls?

cost wise i think it will end up to be about the same, cos besides the salary, we still need to clothe, feed and house the maid. all these cost money also leh.

Kitsune,
Raeanne likes to have clean hands ya.
If I have playdough every friday, I will throw it away.

Looks like a good idea to make colourful hand-made noodle this weekend, nv try colourful one for the kids before.

Bkkgal,
*HUG**HUG*
Your husband very persistent over maid issue, so left it to him loh. Mayb he likes maid cooking. Heheehee
In this case, I don't think he will get a PT cleaner for you.
I believe your husband don't want you to be too tired. Let him settles the maid issue.

Bkkgal, yr encounter really takes the cake! I think the maid is pretending to want to jump tho', otherwise why wld she be so happy to go back to agent despite claiming she is scared of agent.

bkk
WOW! you certainly have drama maids, gosh!! hope the next one goes well..or since your girls are bigger, and since you have GIRLS (I am so feeling the difference between girls and boys these days...) maybe a PT is really a better idea? But then again, not easy to find good PT ones hor. Sigh!

Anyway, email me your new WP site too?

What's your view??!?

"Halimah Yacob, suggested legislation be considered that makes employers give their domestic helpers a rest day every week."

What's your view??!?

"Halimah Yacob, suggested legislation be considered that makes employers give their domestic helpers a rest day every week."

bkk,

Hehe..... after I somehow feels hunch of getting a 2nd maid, I tried to observe all maids, talk with some, and employer of some at my neighborhood ; and read more books about human concurrently so that I can learn how to "read" people. My 1st maid told me that her ex-employer's auntie helped all her relatives to choose maids, always 1st time successful.

I was not gifted with reading human beings by face, gesture and talk. But I tried for 6 months.

Hehe.... Ask your husband jia you jia you. Skills can be learned.

I wish hb would just give up on a maid. If I can get reliable PT help 3 times a week, would be very good already. My prob is cooking for the girls - I suck at chinese cooking, I'm better at western like paella, pasta, roast chicken but cannot eat that every day right? My girls enjoy their soup, rice and fish too. So I gotta brush up on my homecooking. Cooking also takes time, all that chopping, slicing, marinating and washing up!

Iso, you are right. Girls are much more manageable and some days, they can be angels and play by themselves, those days I can do more housework. Other days when they are clingy and sticky, I can't do anything at all. So those days we just ta pao or eat out. No choice.

Tubao, thanks for your advice. scared already, dun dare. I let him be. If he wants, he can go get. I just look for PT help.

Qingling
There's an ILO Convention on the rights of foreign domestic workers that Spore abstained on, along with 63 other countries. Halimah Yaacob was speaking after the event.

Well, everyone needs a break and I am sure no one is going to quibble with that. The question is how much of a break and whether it should be legislated. Legislation means that pp can be taken to court for a breach and that is what scares the employers. I also wonder if mandatory off days every week is practical and doable.

First, maids who are still paying off their loans would not have any pocket money to go out. Going out in Spore is expensive and requires quite a princely sum of at least $10 (transport+food) which some of them can ill afford. So, what do you do if they don't want to go?

Second, some employers work on weekends, so the off days should be worked out on a mutally acceptable basis between FDW and employer. I totally disagree with some pp who cannot take care of their needs/children on weekends or who claim that because they worked hard all week, they need a break. Come'on, I am sure we can all pick up some mess, look after our own kids for 8 hrs on 1 day a week? These pp are just plain spoilt.

Third, giving mandatory off days may make Spore a better employment choice versus HK and Taiwan which already gives off days. Right now, Spore is at the bottom of the totem pole for the maids because of this issue and the stringent language tests.

Fourth, I think the maids are given much more legal protection than employers. If you give mandatory off days, then employers need to have some protection e.g. if maids go off and moonlight without employers knowledge on off days and lie to them and then MOM can come after employers. Other issues e.g. bond etc also have to be relooked.

for me..my maid actually doesn't want the off day cuz she doesn't want to spend money unnecessarily. As it is, we allow her to go out to buy her own things (essentials/phone cards etc) as and when she wants to.

But i do agree that for some maids with different personality (they have money to burn and wanna look for friends etc), an off-day is a big plus. I don't mind letting her off for a couple of hours for 1-2 days but not the entire day. Feels a bit insecure to imagine what monkey business some of the maids will come up with...

I also agree that employers are given little protection - other than stupid insurance that we PAY for!

Having a really hectic n busy day looking after the 2 gals on my own. Genice, finally understand what you go through, Really a mad morning rush to get both gals ready for school. Both of them pooed in the morning making me even more busy. :p

Bkkgal, i sucked at chinese cooking too but bo bian learned for the sake of my kids. I cooked lunch n dinner today. Lunch - porridge with steamed fish n stir fry spinach with mushrooms. Dinner - curry veg, bak ku teh soup n soy sauce steamed fish. Simple dishes already took up a lot of my time. :p

I finally got my results today n I passed my RES exam. But the next ERA internal course is evening class for 1 month n I am not very keen. If it's 5 day day course then must wait until end July. But the sooner i finish the course, the faster i can get my cc subsidy. Dilemma. :p

bkkgal,
*hugs* looks like you go through a lot of drama in finding a maid... i think you should take your time in getting a maid if you decide to still pursue eventually.

on cooking, i'm actually quite the opposite of you! hopeless in western cooking and do most chinese style cooking or rather indonesian cooking :p and as a result, C is not too keen in eating western food

re : maid,
for me i'm lucky that I have normal maids though the previous one is not someone i'll entrust fully with my son. but the current one *cross fingers* is a very patient woman who has one daughter herself - so she gets along quite well with my son now. just that she's not that good in cooking and hygiene not as good as previous one either. but i can live with those things. most importantly she's honest, and quite open with me. i consciously try to look for maids who have kids when looking for the new one coz i believe those with kids would know how to care for kids better.

btw - have you read about the scam in sgmotherhood forum? gosh! i was actually considering on purchasing hte package from this lady... lucky i didn't! http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_682558.html

Tute, yup, I was thinking of buying too. Been beowing for a long time. But I didn't cos I dun need 4 RWS tics, only need 2 tics for the adults so seems not very worth it to me. :p In hindsight, luckily I didn't lor.

bkkgal,
I'm terrible at cooking chinese cuisine too..in fact, all cooking but chinese is my worst.

I was told by my ex-colleague, she gets her friend's helper to cook extra portions of dinner for her family for a fee, as mutually agreed between her friend, helper and herself. not sure if this is something that u can explore?

Iso,
Just had time to read your blog today... love your article! yes the forum and the support from fellow mummies is instrumental in keeping my sanity and going on this motherhood journey. not just the technical issues (e.g sleep training, milk feeds, haha) but also the emotional issues like patience, compassion, etc.
think you are doing great! jia you!

bkkgal,

Hehe..... my husband is quite technical, now he cooks fastest and best among family members, through half a year's practice at weekends. some multi-tasking here and there; quickly use one minute to cut; involve kids on washing plates/vegs. It's fun.

Pauline,
Congrats on passing exam!

Piglettail,
true true! I also learn so much knowledge and gain inspirations from fellow forum mummies and bloggers.

good afternoon mummies!
it's weekend again! :D

bkk,
*pat pat* hope you have better luck next time.

pauline,
congrates passing the test!

a small screw made me spent $120 today to change the tyre.
lucky that found out about the tyre puncture in the office carpark, colleagues helped me to change it into spare tyre.
can't imagine if it happen on the road. :p

Pauline
Congrats on your new career!

Piglet
What a great idea! But I think quite difficult to implement unless the stars are aligned - good neighbour, good cooking from maid, helpful maid. Your ex-colleague very lucky.

Xiaoyun
Auntie Aileen is back to help me!!!
happy liao. Her dd still recovering but she said she will cancel her other customers and help me.

Lucky your colleagues around to help you! I tried once to change the tyre myself. Impossible! So heavy, I can't even lift it up from the boot.

Cooking
I cooked dinner (chinese-style) - spinach tofu soup, ginger stirfry pork and potatoes and pork chop with tomato sauce for dinner yesterday. It's ok everyone ate up. No choice for them! haha.

I was kinda stressed about it actually, hoping and praying the girls would cooperate and play by themselves so that I can cook. When they were napping, I took the chance to prep the ingredients. but I realise it's tough to do it without turning on the telly for them. That seems the only way to keep them quiet and not fighting for toys. sigh.

Tubao
Need to learn from your hubby! I guess it's just lots of practice right?

the time has come...
maid start to act up, talk back to mil and unkind to G. cos i have given her an advance salary of 6 months, now i have nothing to hold against her. my instinct is to send her back immediately but i'm starting a my new job next Monday hence it's not the best time to implement domestic changes. not sure about how tough it will be to get a new maid too... mummies, any advise?

Piglettail, that's why my agent advised never to give advance salary to maids. But having said that, I also gave 2 mths advance before but when my agent found out, she scolded the maid. :p

piglet
heh thanks abt the blog - am also so glad that so many mummies also have blogs, we can learn so much from each other!

re maid, how about speaking to her to ask if she's happy, whether got anything wrong, etc? then if you're not satisfied with her answer or her performance after that then ship her off? also it'll be a way to say that you're keeping an eye on her *v-fingers point to eyes and point to her*. LOL.