sunny.. the gathering is at my hse..
wanna join?
20 Sept ( saturday) West side playdate + makan
(Holland v or anyone's place?).CONFIRMED.
2 pm at my hse.
1. Jeannie
2. lezy + hubby(2)
3. bkkgal
4. bx + hubby(2)
5. jass1408+ maid (12/2)
6. cheryl +hubby (after 2)
7. Qingling (2)
8. Tubao (2)
9. Isobellies
wow.. 9 babies.. haha.. dunno my hse can accomodate or not.. u all dun mind squeeze squeeze k.. Dun be too serious abt the activties k..
joking nia.. but def got jumperoo, exersaucer for u all try courtesy of stephie and bkkgal...2 bumper mats and 1 mattress for ur baby to roll..Ok c u guys on sat.. hoped i have sms all of u my add.. i think cheryl.. i have not.. will do tmr k.. scaed u sleep liao
Re:BJG trial ( 4th oct, sat, 230 pm)
this is the tentative date. the person says she will confirmed with me on the 29th sept.. super long rite? but i think most likely is on.. Max 6 babies.Pls sign up if u are more or less confirmed can make it.
1. Jeannie
2. Qingling?
3. Crystal?
20 Sept ( saturday) West side playdate + makan
(Holland v or anyone's place?).CONFIRMED.
2 pm at my hse.
1. Jeannie
2. lezy + hubby(2)
3. bkkgal
4. bx + hubby(2)
5. jass1408+ maid (12/2)
6. cheryl +hubby (after 2)
7. Qingling (2)
8. Tubao (2)
9. Isobellies
wow.. 9 babies.. haha.. dunno my hse can accomodate or not.. u all dun mind squeeze squeeze k.. Dun be too serious abt the activties k..
Re:BJG trial ( 4th oct, sat, 230 pm)
this is the tentative date. the person says she will confirmed with me on the 29th sept.. super long rite? but i think most likely is on.. Max 6 babies.Pls sign up if u are more or less confirmed can make it.
1. Jeannie
2. Qingling?
3. Crystal?