(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

<font size="+1">paging for mei, and other mummies who are interested in selling off ur DOM</font>

i need to reply to the buyer how many bottles i have on hand....who wants to let go of the unwanted DOM which is collecting dust, pls pm me ASAP!!
else, i just sell off mine.
anyway, i will consolidate the pickup or what, sure can make it one lah.

Pixie,

Lap cheong (chinese sausage) is also one of the bad food you should avoid. Lap cheong, salted vege and salted fish have been scientifically proven to cause nasopharyngeal cancer 鼻咽癌. Though people always said eat a little never mind, but for me, since it's already proven, I say NO to these food.

kam
i still eat
i dun care
die earlier or faster, still the same. gotta die.
but thanks for the info. i'll tell anyperson i came accross who eats it next time hoho

pixie,
Tks, thats how i console myself too. hehe
Just barely a few days, u got business liao, nt bad leh!

Kam,
I felt the same way too. sigh!! I've a colleague, she looks young when i 1st knew her, but after having her 1st child, her looks changed leh, duno how to describe, but she looks older lor..

pixie's DOM collection, and selling off(at $30 per bottle):-
1) pixie - 2btls - stay in sengkang
2) mylvera - 4 bttls - SK too

mylvera, pls pm me your address, and if the box is unopened. please make sure it is a lltr bottle. pls include ur hp number too...we meet up soon. coz buyer wants it fast

ya, give birth really makes a woman looks much older....
i think March got a baby and mummy make over lei.... maybe we shld all go together to make ourselves meimei!!

Mei's LUNCH MENU FOR WEEK 4:
<strike>mon - bread with tuna
tue - beehoon soup with dumplings</strike> (dropped cos' got a treat from a nice mummy! hee. tks!!)
<strike>wed - fish porridge</strike>
thurs - bread with luncheon meat
fri - dried mee with luncheon meat

luvv
dunno how long leh. i think generally liquor can be kept as long as you wish? as long as it is stored in the right place/temperature

Luvv,
my mum kept her DOM (more than 10btls) in normal room temp for more than 10yrs liow. So far, no spoilt...still can drink.
I got 3 btls at home but not selling la cos when someone else (cousins/frds/coll), can give them when they give birth mah. Airport duty free is selling abt $40+/btl right?

pixie,
not enuff sleep, no gd food, still have to run after #1 &amp; breastfeeding...of course weight go dwn very fast de.
For #1, i gained 13.5kg &amp; lost abt 10.5kg by end of 2nd month.

mei,
me no hot figure la. Now waist/hip/butt all expanded!
plus stretchmarks...but hack la...next time ML switch off lights:phee...

steph,
so when are u showing us ur bloom pics? U tell us ur birth story yet?

ar, switch off lights, how to do it?

luca
in ancient times, when there were no lights no tv &amp; nothing to do, ppl ML all the time. thats why so many offspring. hurhur

Steph,

you are still in confinement month, already thought of ML, wah!!!

Luca,

You mean you never switch off lights??? Always on the lights while ML??? Wah!!!

Finally back home,
Took Xavier for PS and end up I more tired than him.. He cannot sit still and take any photos. OMG!! Anyone took the Sean Lau BP as well?

how old are you? 29 years old
how old is your hb? 32 years old

Mei,
My wedding photographer on actual day is WanSheng, Videographer is Mirage.

Jess,
Busy on last sat? Did see u and ur boy in class.

luca,
my bloom pics r ready but i can't go collect now. Gotta wait after confinement.
my birth story? i update in my blog later cos long story ah!
off main light, on nite light...dim dim ones:p

Kam,
notti notti...since i pregnant till now...no ML leh so wat u tink? thirsty leh...haha
this time no play play ah...i dun wan #3!

pixel....for dom, how are you all meeting up?

the packaging, does it matter whether old or new.

i have one pretty old...think 3 yo liao

i have 2 to let go

pixie,
speakin of ML, u quarrelled with ur hb so much, will it cause u to lose interest in doin?
u can dun ans if u dun feel comfy.

Mei,

I buy most of the Nestle products in Malaysia, big savings!

Icy,

The photos finally sure come out nice one, don't worry. Remember to share with us!

enemum
hey u lost the "r" in your nick?
for dom, i will see where you stay and see how we can meet up so that i can get from you. no worries. i will activate all my relatives haahahahah

luca
hmmm can answer...no worries
when i quarrel with my hb, i always tell myself i am not happy with the situation. as much as i hate/dislike him at that time, i want to quarrel about the situation, not about my spouse. thats fair quarreling you could say :p
do you get me?
sometimes my hb dont get this point, he quarrel about me, not about the situation. fair enough lah, coz a lot of ppl does that. i do that sometimes. cant help it. human nature...
so i dont dislike my hb that much since im focused about the situation than him. so ML for me no prob...but when we cold war, then no ML lor haha, standard rite...
we quarrel liao, then very fast ok wan liao...at most yest carry over till today; then tonite tok about it.
but sometimes quarrel non stop, one after another hor. really no mood. never ML lor. my hb oso got these periods of no mood.
then somemore, b4 pump, i dont want ML, wait kena letdown. must pump liao then ML. my hb always say ML nowadays very mah fan, so many criteria to fulfill. hah!

anyway, quarrel a lot, sure affect ML one...

Jess,
It is more easy to understand becos it is in CHinese! haha, dunno consider fun or not, its seemed like more of parent learning. But then I managed to pick up ideas on how to teach Xavier at home.

mei,
I should be going to the fair.. Will update everyone then.

Kam,
I hope so, he keep crying and refuse to sit still or stand still. I wonder how my friend ger can change into 11 outfit, mine only 6 outfits.. towards the end, I already sore throat and tired, tried all ways to get his attention, jumping singing calling.. in 2 weeks time then I will get the pix.

Mei,

Don't mind buying for you. But you must collect from my place lor. What product you esp interested in, let me know, I check the price for you first, most likely will go JB this weekend.