enemum
hey u lost the "r" in your nick?
for dom, i will see where you stay and see how we can meet up so that i can get from you. no worries. i will activate all my relatives haahahahah
luca
hmmm can answer...no worries
when i quarrel with my hb, i always tell myself i am not happy with the situation. as much as i hate/dislike him at that time, i want to quarrel about the situation, not about my spouse. thats fair quarreling you could say
do you get me?
sometimes my hb dont get this point, he quarrel about me, not about the situation. fair enough lah, coz a lot of ppl does that. i do that sometimes. cant help it. human nature...
so i dont dislike my hb that much since im focused about the situation than him. so ML for me no prob...but when we cold war, then no ML lor haha, standard rite...
we quarrel liao, then very fast ok wan liao...at most yest carry over till today; then tonite tok about it.
but sometimes quarrel non stop, one after another hor. really no mood. never ML lor. my hb oso got these periods of no mood.
then somemore, b4 pump, i dont want ML, wait kena letdown. must pump liao then ML. my hb always say ML nowadays very mah fan, so many criteria to fulfill. hah!
anyway, quarrel a lot, sure affect ML one...