evening n jacelyn, ok i'm going to invest Clarin tonic oil, hope it help me to reduce my existing stretch mark and prevent me from having more.
steph, how old r u? medium risk due to age? r u borned in 1977? if yes, then i'm worry for my sis. think she also need to go for Oscar scan, somemore she having #1. i'm worried if this time baby bigger, will be very difficult for me for natural birth as i'm consider small build type.
luvv, haha i got the swim diaper (reusable) from kiddy palace today its not as colourful as what u got.should read the thread earlier if not can got to US bum to buy.
violetice n yvonne, hi5 my boy also loves to put the chain attached to the pacifier into his mouth. he will also put the clip into his mouth, no matter how low i have pin it, he will just pull up his clothes.
wendyg, nowadays grandparents don't like to take care grandkids because nowadays kids are different from us in the past. they are very smart and they learn very fast.
piglet, welcome. i can understand how u feel. i also staying with in law. before married i wanted to get my own hse but hubby hope that i can move in because if we also move out then only 2 old one in a 5rm flat. now just only 3 of us squeeze in a room and with all our barang barang already very jialat liao, cannot imagine next year how. 4ppl in a room. now sourcing for resale hse ard our area but either cash money too high if not too ex cannot afford. sian.. then if wait for HDB all the flat so far away from my mum place. thot can settle hse before 2nd arrive but don't think so can now cos only left another 5months.