constance,
what thumb holder??? alamak, wish i knew abt this earlier... was at Plaza Sing yesterday, cld have bought it from Daiso!! what does it look like?? If it can help with my fumbling.. then yes i wanna buy it!!
what's happening at expo bb fair?? i dun think i have anything to buy now.. hahah except I'm contemplating (aside from the stroller) a diaper backpack which my HB can use. Already eyeing a few that looks quite rugged (not ladies backpack) but haven't decided on which one yet. Maybe buy next month, this month done too much damage liao!
Ginger,
yup i know that macclaren can topple. I witness it a few times myself.. sigh, all lightweight strollers have their problem also. sianz
Miracle,
I'm also keen to get blank flash cards from Hiap Moh. But which size u getting?? I wanna get BIG BIG ones to make books for my son.
Hehe
Hmm my routine? not set in stone lah.. cos my son quite riot... sometimes refuse to sleep but roughly its like that
wake up at 7am - 730am: First feed of the day
7.30am - 8/830am: Play time/flash cards/take pictures of him
830am - 9.15am/930am: Morning nap (this is when I check my emails and quickly reply impt stuff, or check out BP section in SMH hahaha)
930am -10am: Playtime with son/ more flashcards!
10-1030am: 2nd feed
1030-12nn: playtime again/flashcards/reading books/singing songs
12nn - 2plus: nap time (sometimes he dun nap or he naps later.. but definitely will have 1 long nap a day.. that's when I can surf internet!)
2plus: 3rd feed
2plus - 3.30pm: play time.
He usually takes a 30 min snooze until 4pm. No more naps from here onwards... I entertain him until bath time at 530pm, then bedtime story at 6pm and lights out by 7pm.
Did you read baby whisperer or gina ford? both books were helpful in helping me introduce a routine for the baby.