(2007/12) Dec 2007 MTB

linda & witty, the place that we are going will be full of prams! parking lots sure full! lol

i am ok with weekday or weekend as long as daddy is going! lol

missylan,
i use nepia during night time and goo.n in day time. i saw the review for goo.n wipes box can only put approx 30pcs nia. one refill pack has 70pcs, so tsf twice for a packet? i bought the refill pack nia.. let me know if can hold up all 70pcs. thx

alien,

i can place whole pack of goon wipes in the goon box..

Hi Missylan,

Can cancel my order cos my hubby say since the offer end in Feb'08 we might as well order 5 pkts to enjoy the offer. As such, i shall order on my own.

Sorry abt it.

linda/alien/botanist: mmh..i will prefer weekend lor since now i am back to work liao if not me going to rush back and fetch bb very ali leh....

Hey let do a 'poll' again like last time to see the # of mummies able to meet and then decide the day and place lor....I will come up with the table shortly.

alien,

only problem w goon box is that when u open it, the sound is quite loud lah. my bb got frightened by the 'piak' sound. hahaha

<font color="ff0000">2nd GATHERING FOR DEC 2007 MUMMIES</font>

<font color="aa00aa">
1249179.gif
mummies, we are organizing 2nd meeting session for Dec 2007 mummies. Please state ur nick/preferred day/time as below. We will finalised the list on 20-Feb-08 and based on majorities, will then cfm the date and venue then</font>

<font color="119911">Nick - Day - Time - Venue (suggestion)</font>

1.Witty - wkend(sat/sun)- lunch/dinner

2nd Meeting Session for Dec 2007 Mummies:

Nick - Day - Time - Venue (suggestion)

2.alien + hb + baby - wkend(sat/sun)- lunch/dinner - merchant court/the rice table/marche

Nick - Day - Time - Venue (suggestion)

2.alien + hb + baby - wkend(sat/sun)- lunch/dinner - merchant court/the rice table/marche
3.fanny+hb+baby -> wkend lunch/dinner

linda/alien
u too are champions ha ha but hor i feel that since diapers are being used on going should stock up when got promo just that home must have enough storage space for it

Maybe can consider Feast @ East restaurant at Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel! If not wrong, they are serving international buffet.

A friend told me for 15paxs and above we can reserve for their function room (2 to 3 tables). They also have a playroom for children. Perhaps we can consider this place.

I will call and check up to cfm and update again. Couldn't get thru the restaurant line now.

oh...guess i haven join in the thread wen u all meet up for the first session wor..

4.Slimz+HB+BB - wend - lunch/dinner

- witty's suggestion sounds good, function room..else our bb prams will b obstruction to human traffic =P

Hiaz: the restaurant went under renov last yr...now no more private rooms....any she say area spacious so no prob for arranging a corner for us.

Hotel: Grand Mecure Roxy Hotel (Feast @ East)
Food: Heritiage + international
Lunch (12-230pm): $32++(mon-sat); $42++ (sun)
Dinner (6 to 10pm): $36++ (mon-thur); $38++ (Fri-sun)

p/s: we will do a poll for restaurant next week when attendance list is out!

<font size="+1">slimz, constance</font>
All payment received with thx. I shall order today!

Joanne,
Not a problem...

5.missylan+baby+son+helper -> wkend lunch/dinner

Hope not Rice Table again... buffet sounds tempting!

etelle, my store room are packed with baby stuff!

witty, sounds good! lao nua liao, lol

missylan, buffet sounds good but very scared to put on extra pounds

haha, etelle, my boy's room is full of baby stuffs anyway he now sleeping with us in our room, so for now, his room is spacious enuff to put...

botanist, i got the goon pigeon box too, my boy didnt get frighten by the opening, i guess he is immune to loud noise since i have dogs at home, lol!

5.missylan+baby+son+helper -> wkend lunch/dinner
6.Linda+hb+bb - wkend lunch/dinner

tanks missylan ..

so envy u mums who can buy lotsa tings to stock up .. i'm stying wif MIL .. oni ve a bedroom .. i dun even ve enuf space for my own tings .. boohoo..
my wardrobe spilling out le.. HB ask me buy new clothes for work since i wont b able fit into old ones esp tops.. but cupboard space = zero liaozz...

Hi Linda,

Pampers premium vs baby dry. I think premium can absorb more.

No one can fight me?? i have 20 pkts of diapers at home haha... 15 pampers premium, 2 pampers baby dry and 3 nepia..

Hi Dinut,

sure np, i'll look out for the transfer these few days. I keeping my fingers cross with paypal.. how did you know there's issue? the payment did not get thru?

Hi iAang,

Currently there is only 1 order and we need MOQ 10pc, incl yours will be 2 pcs.. need 8 more to order.

<font color="ff6000">Busy Baby Wrap Batch #2</font>

I'v place order and paid this morning
...hope the payment is smooth so they can ship our order soon.

wwowow, blessed!! kowtow to u!! ahaha, champion among the champions!!! but like wat etelle mentioned, if the dapiers are used very frequent, it's bttr to stock up.

ic ic, blessed, so premium absorb more. u really fan of pampers wor hahaa!!

ya, anyone try NTUC diapers b4? how is it? my cousin in law is using ntuc diapers for day and the price is very cheap and now they having promo - $9.50 per pkt wor...

.Witty - wkend(sat/sun)- lunch/dinner
5.missylan+baby+son+helper -> Sat lunch/dinner

Witty - wkend(sat/sun)- lunch/dinner
7.rachel+hub+bb -wkend lunch/dinner

Outing:
hmm.. I'm not sure if I wanna bring my bb for a buffet anot. I hate to demostrate his terrible eating habits in the restuarant. We sure not time to eat.. :p He'll cry n cry for 1 hr during his feed. Too paiseh to feed him in public.. N need a warmer for his milk. My terrible monster.

<font color="ff0000">2ND GATHERING FOR DEC 2007 MUMMIES</font>
Date: TBC
Time: TBC
Venue: Tentatively fixed at Grand Mecure Roxy Hotel (Feast @ East)
Food: Heritiage + International
Lunch (12-230pm): $32++(mon-sat); $42++ (1130-3pm on sun)

<font color="0000ff">**Mummies appreciate if you can cfm your attendance by 20-Feb-07 so that we can fix and cfm the date and time. Thanks!</font>

1.Witty+hb+BB+helper - wkend(sat/sun)- lunch/dinner
2.alien+hb+baby - wkend(sat/sun)- lunch/dinner - merchant court/the rice table/marche

2ND GATHERING FOR DEC 2007 MUMMIES

**Mummies appreciate if you can cfm your attendance by 20-Feb-07 so that we can fix and cfm the date and time. Thanks!

2.alien+hb+baby - wkend(sat/sun)- lunch/dinner - merchant court/the rice table/marche

**Mummies appreciate if you can cfm your attendance by 20-Feb-07 so that we can fix and cfm the date and time. Thanks!

8. petrina+bb - Saturday lunch/dinner

wah.. almost everyone bringing hb along ah.. sob sob.. my hubby working so not free..

mel,both gaia or cb are equally good, but gaia is slightly more ex than cb (if u get cb from BP which is cheaper). I using gaia baby shampoo and body wash, the rest i use CB and as for the talc-free powder, i using both brands. Gaia pdts are easier to find in guardian and Taka or u can order from gaia sg thru online but cb is nt. CB either get from smh bp or little dreamers, as i mentioned earlier, the latter sell more ex. I think it's up to individuals bah, take my sis for eg, she use cb for her gal whereas i like certain pdts in gaia and cb lor....

I believe gaia will have some promo when there is a baby fair at taka.

Customer service from Gaia SG is very good when i ordered online. btw their body wash is a hot item,always run out of stock at taka and guardians, so order online will be bttr.

o another thing to add, CB carried more products than GAIA. Gaia only have baby shampoo, body wash, conditioning detangler, talc free powder, baby moisturier, baby massage oil and skin soothing lotion. Their skin soothing lotion nt bad, sometime i use it as a mask for my bb's face, hehe! hiao hiao mummy!

**think i shld get gaia or cb to give me commission, hahaha**

haha .. Nice review .. Is it a must to use shampoo on bb ? People say can just use bodywash drip some in water and bath together .. Dun put it directly on their head n skin ..

HI Ladies

Seems alot of people promote Nepia...may I know where to buy Nepia? Also this brand 'Goon' which I seem to read from the posts, where can I get that?

8.petrina+bb - Saturday lunch/dinner
<font color="0000ff">9.cocoangel+hb+bb-wkend lunch/dinner</font>

2.alien+hb+baby - wkend- lunch/dinner <font color="0000ff">Confirmed</font>
9.cocoangel+hb+bb-wkend lunch/dinner

2.alien+hb+baby - wkend- lunch/dinner Confirmed
6.Linda+hb+bb - wkend lunch/dinner Confirmed
9.cocoangel+hb+bb-wkend lunch/dinner