(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

MS is hitting me bad! Luckily I got some anti vomitting pills but I still find it hard to stomach my food! Dunno why my stomach hurts alot when I eat, then I had to pop antacid.
Hope this crappy feeling goes away asap!

Jovialz,
I have yet to receive mine... Still waiting patiently...

Fever
can some kind mommies advise me on fever medicine.. Eg, if I just give baby fever medicine and the next few minute baby was crying n throw up some milk including the fever medicine, should I give the fever medicine again or what should I do??? TIA.

Gingerleaf,

That because there lots of gas in your tummy. When u r vomiting food/water out, air went in at the same time. That caused the pain.

If is still ok, just endure. If not can get suppository fr doc, it works better.

Try to seea TCM, really help me...

Morning all!!!

Anyone who is Mango member?
It's Mango private sale today.

Gd day to all mummies!!!
Forum so quiet lately...where is everyone? I'm still lazing at my parents place every single day & chasin my dramas. :p

gingerleaf, bad MS? take small meals if able to eat. Dat time mine also quite bad. Wat goes in will com out. Hang in there...it will soon b over.

Jovialz, I haven recv any letter also from MCYS.

Cherry, if i no recall wrongly, for meds dat r vomitted out after given, den gotta wait abt 20mins b4 givin again. But its best u call up the clinic to check wif PD in case im wrong.

me on leave tis wk again...busy at home handling lance w his cp... his fever lasted abt 5 days he scratched almost 80% of it... causing the wound messy..everyday gotta hear him scream while applying medi 4him... & he keep throwing tantrum... so stress =(

gingerleaf.. hang on... eat to ur liking & in small small portion... nothing much can do jus gotta endure... find something light to do try to distract yourself fm puking... v fast tis phase will over de.. jia you!

maruko... so u still hvnt shift back arh?? jus 'pretend pretend' then everyday pass v fast de =D

cherry... if vomitted out, usually i dun gv medi immediately.. if fever not too high...i'll sponge or gv more water... then feed medi abt nxt 2-3hr later..

cm.. how's ting your end le?? better??

doobom.. dun tink too much..jus indulge in ur sweet stuff whenever u feel not happy... or look fwd to planning event for both Js & u'll feel happy le =)

jovial.. i rcvd mcys notification end of may, advising they hv credited child development credit (cdc) $400 into lance's cda a/c, u may call them up at 1800 2537707 to chk yours..

enjoy ur GSS shopping mummies =)

hi hi mummies!!

sorry i MIA again........ been reali very busy and stressed up cos so many things are happening at the same time.. so not reali following the thread and never update too.. hee... hopefully everything settle down soon and then i can sit back & relax liao! hahaha

gingerleaf, hang in there! gambate... i know must be so very very xinku for u.. sayang sayang..

junnie, lance much better?? his pox looks so scary! ke lian..
i also received the CDA for ayden. but no notice for opening of adri's account yet.. i guess they have yet to start contacting 1st borns who are before 2008 and do not have a CDA account..

maruko, ooooh... life's good! enjoy!

jovialz, thanks loads for the info.. ;P

doobom, hope the work env is much better this week for u? cheer up and jiayou!

I have just done with an interview. Hoping all goes well coz I like the nature of the industry.

Share more if I really get it.

gingerleaf,
It's very tough and challenging to curb the MS. Knowing that, it's good to not think and try to sleep as much as you can. That's what I did. I filled my tumtum w/ yummies to moderate and then sleep as much. Wakey to eat again when I am hungry. The only way for me to deceive mysef about forgetting the MS feel when sleeping.
Jiayou... Soon, you will be going into honeymoon period to start your favourite hobby - Shopping!

hippo,
Saw the pics of your lovenest@West. The setup is really cool and bubbly cute! I like the contrast in the colours. No wonder your two bb have so 'marble' and beautiful eyes, coz of the happy colours they see so frequently.

Starting to source ideas for the new lovenest? Will be so super busy... But it's so fun and exciting rite?

Junnie,
I think becoz of the fear about pearls for bubble tea, I tot I almost have the puke feeing when I had it last Sunday. Or I am too kia-see... Hahaha...
Lance is feeling better now?
I only receive 300 for J2, not even single bit for J1. Dun noe how it works. Coz J1 has no CDA account?

Cun be bothered abt it. Imagine the time and effort needed to chase after the 'body' about why some get it, some dun. The hassle to go about the registration and of coz dun noe who to go to.
Lazy lazy...

Mamas who are Mango fans,
The sale (open to all) starts today, though I have already cheong the private sale last evening.
Did not get much coz really crowded. Buy for the sake of buying - a dress and a pair of jeans.
Quite gentle on my pockets. Luckily! Hahaha...

Hi mummies...

junnie, no...shld b movin back this wkend. Hb grumblin non-stop liao. Poor Lance muz b feelin very uncomfortable for this CP ordeal. Hope the wound get well soon.
I brought T for the CP jab last nite, he was so scared den kept strugglin. End up the doc gotta inject 3 times to finish the jab coz we couldn't hold him still. Poor boy...next mth still got 2nd jab to inject. Hopefully by den he wont struggle dat much.

hippo, *wave wave* yup...enjoyin my 2 mths of ML now. Time seems to b passin so fast now after confinement. :p

doobom, saw ur new look on FB. More chio den b4 liao. :D *wolf-whistles*
Gd luck to ur interview. They shld b callin u pretty soon.

*wave wave* mummies!

doobom,
all the best to ur interview!
agree wi maruko, u look chio and refreshing wi ur new look, though i like your curls as well
... im still thinking to straighten or perm, going for a haircut this weekend.. still indecisive...

maruko,
enjoy ur maternity leave! and u can actually bring the boys out more often on weekdays since lesser crowd and most admissions are cheaper.. hee.. is Tyler an easy baby? he looks so demure and handsome..

gingerleaf,
jia you! hope ur MS is getting better.. it's tough but will be over very soon! hugs hugs..

hippo,
ur jurong lovenest looks so spacious! wish u a smooth shifting of nest.. pls upload ur new place photos when it's ready ya!

junnie,
is lance getting better now? poor thing.. must be hard on him, to control himself not to scratch those itchy spots.. speedy recovery to him!

doobom, all the best to ur interview! hope everything shun shun li li!
haha! more like i kept staring at the bubbles for my 2 pregnancy that the both have round eyes ba? ha! no la... ur imagination ar! hahaha..

maruko, just enjoy for now! shiokness...

dodo, cos 1 room was hacked down ma... thanks ger! hope the new place reno etc goes smoothly...
u are my "en-ren"... ha!

dodo,
All along, I am with straights. Till early 2009, then I turned to curls. But after 2.5 years, I really can take it anymore. Looking more and more like a siao-char-bo, I have no time to attend to the curls. Need to keep the curls intact (clipping them up and go to bed) in order for curls to look proper when I step out of door next day. The need to style them, twist, curl. So much effort needed.
When the curls are not behaving, then I will bun up. It's indeed hard work to keep the curls in proper and good shape.
Also clipping the curls and sleeping in with them, I tot I became too stressed up (coz hair not let down during sleep). I know I am crazy to think such way. Haaa...
Still, I like the curls. Just that I can't afford to manage them.
I really feel more relaxed after having them straight. Very relaxing and LIGHT feel instantly!
Depending whether you have time to upkeep the curls. Curls are nice, but difficult to manage.
Straights are just very straight forward (brush & ready to go).

hippo,
U wanna tell me they got your big and beautiful eyes huh? hahaha...
Indeed super envy with big big and beautiful eyes lor.

Your new lovenest ready in Aug? New place is 3 or 4 rooms? How long is the estimated period for reno works nowadays?

Maruko,
Tyler is cool! I like his little cool & handsome look.

Yes, the interviewer told me instantly that he will put up recommendation for me to meet the senior mgmt next week.
Hopefully all goes well.
*pray hard*

hahaha! doobom, no la! i just saying their eyes are due to me staring and staring at the bubbles in the house.. ha! it shd be ready in august! smaller house than now... hee.. i reckon itz ok cos i only step into the living and bedroom anyway.. ha!
reno takes about 5-6weeks..

thks mummies... lance arh?? cant stop his itchy hand to disturb the pox.. at least 60% drying up... wonder when then they will disappear.. looks like i gotta extend my leave liao =(

doobom.. LOL.. u definitely tink too much abt the bubble in the bubble tea + ur hair not being let down while sleeping.. 放轻松吧.. my dear =D all the best for the interview.. hopefully u still in town area so can enjoy lunching w ur usual kaki =)

hippo.. *wave wave*... nice to see u again.. u busy shifting hse too?? hope all goes well =)

dodo... if u in SIN now, think u wud prefer short & straight hair cos weather really bth.. but u in hkg.. can hv nice long curl + u 'tai tai' mah... ooops.. dun 'abish me' =D

maruko.. cp jab need 2x?? i thot is 1jab nia for our 3year+? poor travis.. hope he 'fllw instruction' nxt round.. if not really pain pain... since u decided to move bk tis weekend.. then jus remember to 'shut' ur ears & eyes for those 'rubbish' u dun like in order to b happy ya =)

good night all.

i am in total happiness, today i went to mango sales and was out shopping for the whole day, happy with my purchase but now very tired from all the qeueing, squeezing and fittings...lol

my gal fever has subsides after two dose of paracetamol.. no symptoms of illness.. weird so i suppose it is teething?

dooboom,
i also did rebonding last night.. now hair super straight n flat... sigh, i want my volume back asap!!! but i like what u have said " straight r just very straight forward" hassle free!!!

Been busy as relatives in town so everyday out of the house with 2 babies!!!

Gingerleaf
Jia you and I think sleeping is a good idea to curb the MS. Soon it will be the honeymoon period le, endure!!!

Junnie
Must be tough for both of you to fight the pox! speedy recovery to him

Doobom
All the best to your interview, hope to hear good news soon. You were just talking abt throwing letter and so fast go intervirew already. Still same jiob scope?

Hippo
Ur house really nice and the new owner don't need to do anything to move in right? Curious on how much they paid for COV?

I need help on my big baby. I think due to relatives in town so k not in school, she see me more often in taking care of didi and now super emo. Everyday tell me that she want to be a baby. I need to feed and hold her bottle now and carry her to bed then she happy bait. Hiaz, don't know what to do liao!

My poor boy down with flu. Guess the virus so strong that almost everyone kana the bug when one of them is down. Went to pd and was told he is too young to take med so hopefully he can recover quickly by himself. Been super cranky and he had very bad colic as well!!!

Maruko
Enjoying your freedom and shopping so far :p
I'm thinking og going back to work in July as feel a bit waste of time to stay at home ha ha. But I must get enough sleep first. Past week can't take nap so super tired. Hmm wonder why I'm not sleeping now!!

morning all!

cherry,
After 2nd wash, the straights on me are not so straight after all. Not sure if it's the curls that I did less than 3 months and then do straights, hence hair becomes retarded to react to the chemical.

Will be going back to ask hairstylist.

totoro,
Every other day, I feel like throwing letter. Just that I am hanging there to ensure I found one before I action it. I have been actively looking around though my specialisation is so limited.
The only way is to pray hard and hope for the best.
That's why previously in S******, I can be stuck for 6 years before actually moving on.

totoro.. thks.. hope didi faster recover... so poor ting to see them sick when so young... re kelly... try talking to her i'm sure she's a sensible gal... perhaps when she's bk to schl she'll b better le... u really gotta rest well b4 start working ya..

cherry..wow.. great to shop & 办美美! i'm 'stuck' at home =( brew some barley for ur gal... teething is uncomfy for them..

doobom.. cud it b u hv natural curl? me hv tis prblm tat's y rebond nvr last... money wasted =( dun clip/tie ur hair for time being... tink chances for u getting the job is high cos u going for 2nd interview rite? all the best =)

Hi all totoro poor dido hope he recover soon ... U take care too ok ... Rest as much as u can ok u r still weak ...

Junkie hugs to u and kids it's hard for Lance too ... I he a meat eater ? If yes maybe u can cook a yummy pork chop for him to eat ??? Just add some soya to the meat and pan fry after cook add in honey ... It's yummy

Gingerleaf hope u can feel better in no time remember u also dun feel good when u had lyn

At my end I better zip my mouth I only pray for peace ... We spend so much and also so busy and tired and ... Hope things get better and better

Gd morning mummies...

hippo, u sound so excited abt ur new place. Hope wont hav any hiccups on the reno. Mine got a few minor probs dat time.

doobom, thanks...
Wow...oredi verbally told u will meet up wif senior mgmt ah? Den confirm will b arrangin liao. Expect his call soon.

junnie, ya now CP jab need to inject 2x. Next 1 scheduled next mth. I have been "injectin" into his mind not to move for the next jab. He said ok. haha...but who noes if he will really dun move. :p
Yup oredi scheduled this sat to move back. Travis last nite asked me "Mummy, u can go back home wif me?" aiyo...listen to his qn sound so 心酸 coz he looked so 可怜 wif his look. Den I told him this wkend & he said ok.
Hows Lance today?

Cherry, wah...u very shiok leh...went out shoppin whole day. Did u burn a big hole? :p
Gd to hear ur gal ok liao...normally teethin will cause slight fever so dun worry so much.

Wah...all do rebonding ah? I also did mine over the wkend. Now my head looked so big wif the hair so 扁...like cherry said, I need volume!

totoro, poor Lewis down wif flu bug ah? Hope he gets well soon. U wanna go back work so fast ah? Me oredi confirmed Aug den go back.
Tink K could b jealous of the attention on L. So far Travis very protective of didi. Hopefully he wont behave like K when I move back.

hello!!!!!!!!

junnie, *waves*! great to hear lance's pox is drying up.. but tis is the most contagious period.. any1 in the family hvnt kena before better keep away orh...

totoro, poor lewis!! hope he gets better soon too! as for K, i tink patience patience and more patience. give them some time to outgrow the emotions.. b4 ayden turned 1, adri is reali very testy, emo and i dunno how to describe. can tell she loves him and misses him when he is not ard but when they are together, they fight. itz the same now BUT as ayden grows bigger and can communicate better, she is more receptive to him too. when he was away in hkg for 1 week, adri kept saying "jie jie" in ayden's voice. the way he pronounce it.. she kept repeating it cos she misses him..

my house ar? hee... i got 42,888 for the COV..

doobom, all the best!! u'll hear great news soon i m sure!!

maruko, i m not worried abt the reno cos my uncle will be doing.. more worried abt the moving, packing, handover etc.. hee... my excitement is to hide my sadness is saying goodbye to my house of 8years+! hahahaha

CM, jiayou!

Hello Mummies..

Been reading briefly forum but was busy, so no time to contribute.

Junnie da jie..
Oh dear... taking care of 2 kids with CP really no easy... Hope they have recovered well by now..

Gingerleaf
1st 12 weeks is always the toughest... watch drama or keep yourself occupied so that you forget about the MS. Take small meals.

Cherryneo,
WOW.. really envy your off day and shop whole day... You are like me la.. love shopping so much.. hehehe.. Dont want to waste my leave, so I cheong Mango during lunch time yesterday and today.
Happy with my loots!!

Maruko/ Totoro
Enjoy your ML to the fullest....

Maruko,
so... you finally rebonded your hair, should be alot more refreshing now. Tyler very handsome lei... eyes so big with thick double-lids...
Hb and T1 need you home.. pack up and be re-united with them la...
So.. when are you ready to meet for lunch??
I discovered a Japanese Buffet (Tazafuku) at 313 sommerset B3... looks very good deal.. a sub-branch of Tempopo group with gd quality... $16.80++ per head. For every 2 full paying guest, 3rd person only pays $3.30.. very good price!! We should do one lunch date there soon.

Hippo,
After I saw your update here about your sale of lovenest.. I kpo, read up your blog... wow... the price was WOW....... Thats a good deal!!! So you bought your new place near parents? walking distant to them? Your new place near any MRT and schools?

Your uncle is a contractor and ID?? I am sourcing around for ID cum contractor.. any recommendations?

Update
Andrea started her swimming lesson last week. She was amazingly doing great... no crying at all, and able to follow coach instruction. Fingers crossed that she is able to progress smoothly...

Hippo, oic...so ur uncle doing reno for u...no wonder u say not worried at all
am sure his workers will do a great job for ur new nest. WOW!!! Dats a gd fetch for the COV. Tot there is a new rule for resale market dat there will b no more COVs?

Tiffany, thanks. Yup finally rebonded my hair & I tink I look realli "toot toot" wif the new hairdo. Sigh...
Lunch ah? Mmm...I also dunno when. U guys fix a date den I will try to make it.

Andrea able to follow coach instructions during swimming lesson ah? I asked travis couple of times if he wanna learn swimming den I told him u gotta go under water when learnin to swim. He told me "I'm scared". Is there a trial lesson dat we can sign up 1st in case he doesn't respond well?

Hippo,
Dont need to envy. We just do our best as parents to provide and support him all the way. We sacrifice quite alot of time for him actually. If he does well, good for himself. At his age now, he can win cos there are not many kids start young, that's why he can shine, but it will get more competitive as the kids grow older. I also hope Andrea can be competitive like gor-gor...so, our effort wont be wasted.

Wah.. so good to have your uncle manage for you. Dealing with contractor can be quite tiring, worry they over-charge, dont do good job, screw up etc etc.. can be mentally exhauting to have so many worries...Looks like your new nest will be a major makeover since its in its ORIGINAL condition. I also like the idea to reno to our taste and choice.... Happy for you that you gonna walk into a brand new smelling house in Aug!!

Maruko,
Did you go to Janet? How come she make you look "toot toot" Too flat?? She should be skillful not to rebond it too flat. I just did my hair 2 wks ago... the rebond is so natural that its not flat at all, but I myself can tell the curly waves at my roots are straighten out...
Yes, Andrea guai guai follow coach instruction... never yell, never cry....this girl has always been a cry baby, so, I was sooo worried she cry and cannot continue with her class. Only can finger cross that she can progress like gorgor.
Hmm... not sure if they have trial.. but I dont advise 1 trial to decide lei...if you seriously want him to learn.. have to let him overcome the fear.. very impt is you have to keep talking to him to prepare him... bring him to swim to let him overcome the fear to prepare him before sending for class. We didnt really prepare Lucas, so, he cried twice initially. So, from there, we learnt and we prepare andrea liao... During Lucas time, I saw 1 boy, cry almost every start of lesson, waste his own time as 1 lesson only 1 hour and cost $20, if he spend 20mins crying, dont need to learn anything liao..

Gd morning mummies...

Tiffany, no leh...didnt go to Janet coz her outlet not open on Sunday. So end up me go neighbourhood salon coz dat day in a rush for time. Sigh...tink I will go to Janet again b4 I get back to work.
Prepare Travis for swimming? Wat do they teach in the beginnning har? Do they allow use of the float?

maruko,tiffany,doobom,cherry,dodo.. waaaah.. all gone for hairdo, must b looking prettier now ;) re volume.. can go departmental store (eg. watson/ck).. buy Lucidol-L series hair products apply & blow... it helps =)

maruko...i tink travis 4gotten the pain alr, nt till he steps into the clinic nxt rnd.. jus gotta tell him to b brave =) happy shifting bk home =)

totoro.. hope lewis is much better today... apply vicks thinly on his chest/back, helps his block nose..

tiffany.. thks.. me like cm... can nvr b 'free' de... one ting aft another... alr taken 2wks leave on/off since end of may... gotta tk again nxt wk cos his cp still hvnt dropped =( good to hear andrea enjoys her swimming lesson.. she'll b jus like lucas.. u need not worry =)

cm.. thks for ur recipe! really headache cooking for them now cos many tings cant eat (no egg/chx/beans/nuts/seafood/black sauce).. shall go prepare the porkchop u said today!! hope everything ur end goes smoothly... jiayou!

Maruko,
Ohh.. you didnt go to Janet arh... I never dare to try other stylists for rebond and perm, cos I Janet never fails me, so, I have 100% confidence in her. Rebonding really need skills to do one... Nevermind, the volume should be back in about 1 month's time....

Re: Swimming
Yes, they have to start with board. They will teach them to balance with float, that's the basic, of cos overcome the fear of water too. Andrea is able to immerse her head in water before she started her lesson, that was the experience we learnt from Lucas time. Last time, Lucas took so long before he dare to immerse, so, I find quite waste of money to learn this...1 hour very fast de and $20 is gone!

Junnie,
Aiyoo... must be hard on you to juggle between work and children.... it should be over soon.. I know you are a strong mama...you can do it!!
Talk able cooking, I am very interested.. I have to learn to alot a varieties of dishes as my days to be SAHM is nearer.. quite fearful....

hi mummies!!!
been so long since i came in to chat ..! i started work at start of june after a nice 2 weeks break from my last job! for those who read my blog will know that i made a short trip to macau with hb n yz. w/o yr aloong this time, the trip is so much more relaxing n fun! oops. :p
cos yz came along, so we didnt gamble at all. but also good lah, the smoke in the casinos are quite bad and i didnt want to risk triggering my asthma.
its a foodie trip than a shopping one for me. cos macau nothing much to shop but much more choices for eating! so no surprise i gained 1 kg from the trip alone. @_@

maruko/tiffany: can you pass me this janet's contact? im thinking of gg soft rebonding soon. cos i ve my perms for 10mths already!
w/o hair pdts, it has lose most of its curls already. sustaining purely from my hair products and daily morning twirling and curling w my hands.. tsktsk. becoming a hassle!

maruko: ur confinement ending soon? or ended? so any plans ot move back to be w hb /travis. not good to be apart from them for too long. its time to expose travis more to didi!

junnie, haha...ya me also tink he forget abt it liao. Hopefully he will stay put next mth when step into clinic. :p
How's Lance doing?

Tiffany, ya lor didnt go to Janet coz lazy to travel over plus her salon not open on Sun & dats the only day I can make it.
Wow...tink I gotta let travis go swimmin on his own to prepare him 1st b4 startin on the lesson since he super afraid of the water on his face.
Ur SAHM days r nearer? Enjoy ur working days now den. :p

ecookie, *wave* welcome back. Hows ur new job? Will buzz u Janet's number shortly. My confinement ended liao. Will b shiftin back home tmr. Hb & Travis been buggin me to move back. Haha...so far travis very protective of didi & when aunties bluff him say wanna bring didi back to their homes, he got very angry & upset den said "NO" loudly. Hopefully he wont fight for my attention when im back home.

Gd noon mummies!
Hair trend now is straights?!
Cool! It's really so much easier to manage as compared to curls. Come to think of it, I wondered how I managed to survive that 2.5 years.

maruko,
It's good to move back and enjoy bb's company with hb and Travis' involvement. Both can treasure and appreciate bb more and of coz it's better for you. Can see your hb more, so you wun miss him too much. Haaa...

ecookie,
Seeing you here which means you have more or less settle down w/ new job. How's the experience @ new job?
You are brave to bring YZ on a trip. I always envy mama and papa who have the courage to bring kids on trip. Such a challenging job.

re: Cherie Hearts (West area)
Recalled some of our little friends are with Cherie Hearts.
Few branches in West area. Any feedback on particular which is good?
Any comments/feedback to share?

re: MMI
Any comments/feedback?

I am considering the schools near to West - Zoophonics or back to full day childcare.

doobom, tink most mummies all lazy to handle the curls so straights is the easiest to hav. :p
LOL...no leh me no miss hb at all. Frankly, I dun even wanna c him at times coz dun wan him to make my blood boil. hahaha...but I do miss the times wif Travis coz I felt I missed out on his growth some how. Dat day when we go out to dine at swensens, he can even tell me to b careful of the heat of the soup & to blow b4 drinkin. Felt dat he has really grown up to b an individual liao.
So any news from the co yet?

Maruko,
Wow u v daring to try other salon. Me dare not n I v confident with Janet n I trust her skill. If u going to her to do perm u have to tell her when u do the rebond cos if interval too short the result of the perm may not b good.

Ecookie,
Hope u like the skill of Janet

morning all...
Feeling so dreadful about coming to work this morning. Severe Monday blues.
But will be a short week as I am on leave on Friday coz it's Jeryl' actual birthday!

Time flies... I was going to deliver him then, now he is turning ONE!

Anyone keen to meet on Friday for lunch or playdate?

hippo,
How's bb didi? Fever subside?
It's common to have fever to come during teething. Lotsa water!

Good morning ALL,

ecookie,
How is your new job? Nice environment? Will have time to visit forum as often as before?

Trust you will like Janet's skill. I have followed her for yearssss.... same for Tiffy.

Hippo,
How is ayden boy? Both my kids also had fever yesterday, this morning, it has subsided. Pray that it wont come back again....

Maruko,
Your rebonded hair does not look as bad as you described la.... still looking good.
Have you shifted home? T1 must be happy to have you back home.

doobom,
Not taking J2 out with hb for a family celebration on Friday? As usual, lunch is fine for me in town area... can do 2 hours lunch
Let's jio the rest... Twinklestar mentioned she should be able to join for lunch, just buzz her as she seldom visit forum.

doobom.. alr half day gone... v fast can knock-off le.. hang on! happy advance bd to jeryl =) mine 25th.. super old liao.. hahaha =D me on leave tis wk again (except tmr gotta go bk office, hb gotta tk over chldcare) cos doc gave lance another wk mc, his poxes in process of 'dropping' so better stay 'far far away' fm every1 no doubt v much luv to join ur playdate =D doc adv bring him to skin specialist aft fully recovered, hopefully they can help 'patch' the holes on his face... i really 'no eyes to see' =(

ecookie.. glad u hv a good trip w yz & hb @ marcau.. good rest b4 start new job.. 'sub-sub-water' 4u lah.. u can effort tat 1kg de =D kekeke.. like tiffany said.. hope u can come in here more often =)

hippo... ayden not well? hope he's better today..

tiffany... both L & A also got fever? wat causes it? hope they also feeling much better today..

gingerleaf... how r u coping now?

maruko... how's weekend??

cm.. i tried the recipe last wk, the kids luv it.. thks =) how's shifting hse? all settled liao? u still staying in the west?

eunice.. i hope to go lunch w u again.. but hor.. my plan all ruined.. hiaz.. properly july ba if u still working... & how u getting on? still feeling tire?? =)

hi ladies, ayden is much better already but he is super whiney and "pek chek".. hurhur... i dunno if itz the teeth or wat.. but it seems like he's very heaty too..

doobom, happy birthday to jeryl in advance! so so sorry about u know wat..
i still feel like i just delivered adrienne lor.. hahahaha

Cherry
Received your email Liao, need to check the price for the entertainment as they are out of town for a balloon competition last week. Will get hb to reply you.

Junnie
Lewis seems to be ok except for the gas in his stomach. I switched to isomil (soya) in case he is lactose intolerence. Dint know why recently I also LS the moment I take milk!

Gingerleaf
Have you recovered from the flu? Take care and guess its the worst time to get sick. Jia you !

Hippo
Let ayden drink more water and speedtest recovery to him.
I have been feeding K with lots of honey to boost her immunity. Water parade for her!

I'm ok with lunch on Friday but without K since CC don't have holidays!

Hi mummies...finally got time to com in to post...been bz wif a notti cranky bb...

Tiffy, daring is not the word...lazy is. haha...too lazy to travel all the way to RP. If not will sure prefer to hav Janet do my hair for me. Tink perm not suitable for me since im the lazy type. :p Juz wanna wash, brush & go. haha...

hippo, glad to noe Ayden much better liao...did u apply teethin gel for him? Might help him ease the pain.

doobom, fri lunch ah? I can't confirm yet coz still dunno if I can handle Tyler while alone outside. Will let u noe...

Tiffany, haha...thx for ur 安慰...I will c how it "shapes out" b4 I get back to work...
Ya shifted back home last sat liao. T1 quite clingy to me on dat nite. Everything also wan me to do wif him, dun wan hb or old hag. Heng yest quite ok. So far he haven shown any jealousy, keepin fingers crossed.

junnie, lance got another wk of mc ah? Wah...the way u say "holes on his face" means he scratched alot of the wounds?
My wkend is so hectic, plus today not much rest also coz T2 kept wantin to b carried. BTH! Ignore him & he cry until very cham like dat. So heartpain...even after carry liao he still cry awhile den gimme this face
It's like he complainin to me dat he very 可怜...no one bother abt him.

totoro.. wow..ur team went for balloon competition? all the best ya!! re lewis.. hmmm.. perhaps is the milk tat made him gasy.. try to burb him often or apply ru yi oil regularly.. he'll outgrown it soon.. hope u enjoy rest of tis mth w kelly too b4 rtn to work in jul =)

hippo..no worry..am sure ur mum/granny can handle ayden well... gv him some liang cha to cool down..

maruko.. glad to her kor kor getting well w didi.. ur MIL 'no hear' little t crying or she nt at home?? dun let him cry too much later got 'wind'.. re cp, ya lance's face & body got many 'holes' cos he cant stand the itch =(