hello mummies!
had haircut & colour this morning! feel so refreshing now! just nice for my family holiday to Jeju this Sunday! YEAH!
jas,
haa! coz u look very "alert" “精明”, so the hairdresser think u have the take of 女强人.
tiffany,
goldcoast & brisbane! shiok! enjoy ur holiday!
as for housing, my house is now leased out to a tenant (a company) till mid jan 2011, so we plan to move back ard that timing also.. but not sure whether wan to sell it off and buy 1 now or just stay put 1st.. but if stay put we will still incur some money for minor reno.. hmm..
doobom,
ya.. shd be balik kampung next Jan if eveythg goes well as planned.. cant join in for xmas gathering, but CNY gathering, count me in!
had haircut & colour this morning! feel so refreshing now! just nice for my family holiday to Jeju this Sunday! YEAH!
jas,
haa! coz u look very "alert" “精明”, so the hairdresser think u have the take of 女强人.
tiffany,
goldcoast & brisbane! shiok! enjoy ur holiday!
as for housing, my house is now leased out to a tenant (a company) till mid jan 2011, so we plan to move back ard that timing also.. but not sure whether wan to sell it off and buy 1 now or just stay put 1st.. but if stay put we will still incur some money for minor reno.. hmm..
doobom,
ya.. shd be balik kampung next Jan if eveythg goes well as planned.. cant join in for xmas gathering, but CNY gathering, count me in!