(2007/10) October 2007 MTB

Maruko ... sobsob .. am coming back real soon liao ... this Sat

dd will be looking for a maid this coming monday too when i send my gal for her chinese class ... am so 'moodless' & dun no what to expect too MAID !!! cannot work without them and with them we aill go nut

Tiffany, hahaha...so far didnt hear much complaints from my frens who did lasik...most very glad to throw lens & specs away. :p U will only noe when grow older...enjoy while it lasts...oops...dun mean anything hor.

CM, hey dun sound so sad abt comin back. We all missed u & anticipatin ur arrival
Plus ur maid issues wont get as worse as wat u experience in Indo, so look on the bright side. 1 thing u will b sure is no need worry they will b late or dun turn up for work coz oredi stayin wif u. :D

Maruko ... HAHAHAHAHA LOL ua la ya la U are right too ... i will miss the weather so so so Much but off cos i miss U all and the gathering too

CM, kekeke...if its juz the weather u miss over there den power up ur aircon at home. :p best u can even set to any temp u wan. hehehe...

i dun have a hse now ... stayin gwith my brother and he is trying to instore new aircon but seem like no one is interested to instore for him ??? anyone know of any body selling aircon ??? all the ppl nvr call him back ???

CM, why need to wait for dealer to call back if he oredi ordered for the aircon to b installed? Ur bro dun hav the dealer's number to call & check?

Good Morning Mummies...

So quiet? knock knock... Its holiday eve, hope everyone have a good and nice long weekend

CM,
Welcome welcome Home on Sat...

Re: Maid
Super duper disappointed... Maid is not my standard. She over-slept today and I have to wake her up. Though she has 4 plus years experience in SG, her results only shows she is like 1 year here... super disappointed.. I have to help her do half the task in order to finish work on time.. She has no time mgmt at all!!!!

Gd morning mummies...

In holiday mood liao but boss juz "reminded" me to "work harder" to get more candidates for him. Hahaha...jia lat. Tink im too relak lately. Muz buck up liao.

Tiffany, wow ur maid overslept? Perhaps u can get her an alarm clock? Is she a transfer maid or u apply her to com from Indo? Give both of u some time to adjust my dear. Coz ur previous maid has been wif u for yrs & u r oredi used to her liao. Dun b disappointed so fast. She haven even settle in for a wk.
Like u said, its holiday eve. Stay cool. :D

Maruko,
Of cos I did give her an alarm clock. When I asked her if she did set the alarm, she said yes, and when I checked, it was set at 3 o clock. See how blur she can be??

She has 2 employers in Spore previously and total years worked was 4plus years.. This looked impressive as she worked 1yr 8 mths with 1st employer and 2yrs 10mths with 2nd employer. there after she went to HKG in Jun this year. Worked for 4 mths only, she cannot make it there due to communication problem... that is when I apply for her to come back SG and I hire her.

Well.. long story... looking at the way she do hsework, she is just like a piece of wood... usual routine, wash clothes, mop floor... If you are efficient, you would put the laundry into the machine then proceed with moping... this morning, she start mopping cleaning and didnt put laundry in the machine. Come on.. machine takes 45 mins to wash, dont you agree if she put in the laundry 1st, then after all the cleaning up, she is able to hang the laundry? This is common sense right? Why I want Ex-SG maids cos Ex-SG are experience and usually trained to have common sense liao...

Also, my hb informed her to prepare 3 slices of bread, she only prepare 2 slices... being experience maid, I do not expect such mistake lor...

Tiffany, wah seh...seems like she dun sound as experienced as she shld b given the number of yrs she worked b4. Does she hav a notebook? Perhaps ask her to write down every instructions to b done each morning? Will u b able to change a new one wif the agency if she still dun meet ur expectations after another wk or 2?

Maruko,
I have given her all the time table, work schedule, info sheet etc, still she is like that. She simply have no time Mgmt and not flexible. I even label on all the switch, Lucas and Andrea drawers, kitchen cupboards etc, whatever I can to make things easy Liao. She simply work with eyes closed.

Yday when I check her clothes packing, she can still put Lucas pants in Andrea drawer. Why I so pissed is the pants that she put wrong was she wore for Lucas one night before and after wash, still can pack it into andrea drawer and drawer has name label some more. You think this can be pardon???

Tiffany, cool it gal. Did u call the agency to complain abt her? How com so sub-standard one? How old is she? Seems like she made mistakes dat shld not hav been committed if she puts heart to doing it. Any ways to "push" her to work?

tiffany,
thanks for share on e lasik info...

dun get work up..like what maruko says, how about complaint to her agency n request for a change of maid. In fact alot of times, maid lies on their bio-data in order for them to get a employer..

maruko n mummies,
enjoy ur weekends!!!!

maruko,
yup, still on ML.. but everyday still trying to sneak to e mall, staying at home is too bored!! lol. ya lar, very tempted after hearing tiffany story. any feedback from u to me regarding this lasik???

when's our nex gathering?? wink.

Cherry, u wan feedback from me on lasik ah? No lah...me no do so not much feedback also, wat I noe also hear from frenz who did it. But I noe I wont do it lah coz I can still "see" near objects even without wearin my specs so not really necessary to do it.
re: next gatherin
U set a date lah. Whoever can make it will add names. :p

Ok...time to go off for my long wkend. Enjoy the holiday mummies!

Gd morning mummies...WOW...no posts at all over the long wkend? All muz b havin a great time. I'm so sleepy...didn't manage to get much rest at all...

Morning Mummies!
It's most of the time about my rant but not this time. I m so happy as J1 managed to master the skill of trap water in the pool. Yeah!!!

Maruko,
Why din maage to get much rest?
I was over at Coasta Sands Resort @ Sentosa with my family. Had so much fun.
Tot of planning for another round next Valentines Day since I cun escape very far off.
BTW, have you know gender of BB? Getting anxious?
Try to rest more ya?

Mummies @ work in town,
Let's do lunch next Fri (19-Nov)?
Venue @ City Hall?
ecookie, Tiffany, Maruko, bbwow, ...

doobom, still dunno gender yet but quite a number speculatin gal gal. Anxious? U bet... :p
Though I was home over the long wkend most of the time but didnt manage to rest coz T quite clingy to me lately. Perhaps now he can sense #2 more liao so wans more of my attention. Hb tried to pei him den I can rest but T insists I "stick" to him. So cant help it. Hopefully I can sleep early tonite.

Lunch date
Date: 19 Nov (Friday)
Time: 12.15pm
Venue: City Hall

1) doobom
2) maruko

hihi mummies!

me pop in to seek advices from u all again! :p
im now training zq to off-diaper at night, started for 4 days and find it very difficult.. not sure the way im using is correct or not..

on the 1st 2 days, i use the "scheduled" method, i will make sure he pee before he goes to bed (830pm), then i will sort of wake him up at 11pm to pee, he's usually half asleep then, and sometimes he will pee, sometimes not, and keep shouting and protesting that we wake him up.. then i will wake him up at abt 2am to pee again, and the same thing repeat, his sleep disturbed and he be annoyed and sometimes there's no pee or already pee in his diaper... im also very tired at the end due to all the disruption of sleep...

then last 2 days i used a different method, i never let him wear his diaper when he goes to sleep, and i keep telling him that he never wear diaper, so when he wan to pee, must get down to bed, open door and look for me to tell me he wants to pee.. but then, he pee and wet himself on bed and keep zzz.. hubby noticed it when he woke up at 3am to check on him.. this boy can sleep while he soaked wi urine.. aiyo..

mummies, can advice me how should i go abt wi this? coz he has been off-diaper in the daytime for quite sometimes, more than half a year.. and i think it's time to move on to totally off diaper.. pls share wi me ur successful stories! thanks!!!

doobom,
smartie Jerry! has he been learning swimming for long?

maruko,
hang on there! maybe can have those sit-down activities wi T? like colouring, drawing, beading.. so not tat "xiong" on u also.. all the best for lebbit girl

dodo, I haven train T for his nite sleep so cant advise on any successful methods.
I did sit down activities wif T but he gets restless at times. Wans me to sit on the floor, den on sofa, den go to his room, den go to my room. If I dun follow den he will gimme "orders" like "Mummy com, sit here" -_-

morning all

thks mummies for your condolences.... i also hope my cousin is coping well w the lost of her eldest son...

me soooo busy last wk, cos my dear frd lance was down w v bad cough, throat infection + fever, didnt go to cc since 3/11.. i took morning leave on wed & thurs to look aft him while my hb took pm leave to tk over...brought him doctor given anti-biotic... fever subsided abt 3rd day... but cough/phlegm still v bad..no doctor on 5/11 (holiday). .heng he got uti review at hospital on 6/11 so i chkd w the specialist, who straightaway prescribe inhaler for him due wheezing occured. but he dun like the puff compared to neubliser.. keep struggling like hell when its time to puff.. agggrr... at least he's much better & can go to cc today.. but his wt dropped, now oni 14.3kg at 94cm.. totally no appetite the last wk except asking for milk..

tiffany.. great to knw u r enjoying the end result of lasik! really money worthed!! re ur maid... if she's really like blockhead aft numerous reminders... then better change a new one b4 u 'vomit' blood.... felt so touched when u said how andrea missed ur old maid..

cm... believe u r back by now... how's everything?? settle down at ur brother's how le??

doboom.. wow.. jerry a little swimmer now! so who's the trainer?? keke.. btw, ur holiday sounds fun... the costa sand u talking abt, do they hv kitchen amenities or jus like those at downtown east??

dodo... i tink is still early to train zq for nite diaper free leh... if u really wan to do it, then gotta b patient & prepare to disturb his sleep at least 2x every nite bringing him to toilet, i dun tink he's ready to wake u up & ask u bring him to toilet during the nite. so how when he wet the mattress??? did u put any plastic sheet beneath it?? if not how to wash everyday??? v siong leh.. i remembered my ex-colleague told me last time her MIL purposely waste 1 mattress (those 'di-lum' not bed mattress).. solely used it to train her gal abt 2yrs+ for nap/nite, will lecture the gal if she pees on it, it took abt 2-3mths b4 the gals knw how to go toilet.

junnie, oh no...its always worryin for us when kids fall sick. No wonder no c ur posts for past few days. His wt dropped? Dun worry, T only 13kg now. Haven measure his height but shld b ard there also. So Lance still better than T lah. Guess wat? My hb might hav hurt his wrist ligament while carryin T for the past few days. Yest he went to sinseh, so now his wrist is bandaged up. Haha...imagine T at Lance weight? Tink my hb might hurt more den juz ligament. :p kekeke...
I guess the haze lately is causing alot of discomfort to our kiddos. Mummies pls also take care of urself.

CM, welcome back
settled down oredi?

junnie,
*Hugz to Lance* Hope he is coping well and resuming back to norm.
Weight does decrease during sicky epi. J1 as well when he was down with stomach flu during the National Day long weekend. Drop till 15kg and my heart aches so much. Now back to 16kg which makes me more relieved.
Of coz the trainer is not me. Though my hb is the 'trainer', but all he did was to leave him alone and not hold him so that he will automatically try to manage himself in the water with his armfloat on of coz. We are the cruel ones... Haa... But happy to see him. Kinda funny when he can trap water, like a little doggy.

There is no kitchen amenities, though they have a decent sheltered sitting area besides the bbq pit. There is proper washing area and restrooms are near too. Personally I prefer it than the ones in Downtown East. It's way too crowded and not as clean. Becoz of the limited units hence not very crowded.

Been busy with baby charlyn and catching upon sleep.

The first 3 nights, she kept hubby and I awake until 3 plus in the morning (difficult to pacify) but last night she only wake up for feed when hubby is on night shift. Maybe she knows mummy is home alone with her.

As for Caelen,
He had been staying with my mum since charlyn's birth. So far he is not really bothered about charlyn (just pop to look into her cot). My mum was telling me that he seems to be abke to 'tell' my mum that he need to go toilet by bringing the pee pot to her.

hello mommies,
me no time to read the archive. popping by to ask something..

recently aria has been skipping or rather resisting her afternoon nap. it's been like this for 2 weeks or so..but lucky thing is she will knock out by 8.30pm or 9 at most. but i think it's very unhealthy right? or my baby is growing up?

oh yeah, we will nto let her nap after 4pm else, she will sleep till 5 plus or 6 and will go to bed very very let like 11pm..

any oct babies also not napping anymore?

ariajo,
At times J1 doesn't want to nap in the noon too. I only allowed him to do that when we are out, however he will knock out around 8pm if no noon nap taken.
Normally if at home, he refused his nap, I will try to make him rest in his bed. At times, he will just fall asleep on his own. If not, I only allow him to get up when it's his tea break (3pm). Normally his nap is around 12-3pm.
I read up before that kiddos tend to wean off noon napping around age 3-4 years. I guess it varies from individuals.

doobom,
mm..yeah, i was wondering if aria is weaning off her afternoon nap too.. but ard 5-6pm she will look soo tired but still refused to admit she's tired..haha... i hope her bedtime schedule will not shift later and later.. else, very xiong man.. i only have that few hours of me time.. if she drag her bedtime till 11pm, i only have 1 hr cos i need to express my milk at 12 plus..

Ariajo,
Caelen also will skip his afternoon nap sometime no matter what we do (including making him stay in the bed).

end up staying at home to work again as the moment I step out of the house, I just don't feel good!! Hiaz Seriously this bb is "alergic to work"!! I stayed at home and I feel so much better! Really hope that this will stop soon. I'm suspecting that I may be dehydrated cos I just don't feel right! Did a blood test last week and shall see what the doc is going to say next week! In the mean time, I'll just give myself enough bed rest time as much as I could but my buttock is painful from lying down too much!

Diaper-free
Mine still not as I'm not doing anything :p She is only self-trained going toilet for poo poo!! For wee wee, she still did it on her diaper though there are times that she will asked to bring to toilet!! Today I just packed panties for her in her bag as she has been bugging me to buy her panties so that she don't need to wear diaper in school!! She told me all her friends in school wear panties (for girls) and can tell me she want Hello Kitty ones, one with the picture of Cake etc LOL .... Is she the only one still not diaper trained???

Drinking milk from cup
Anyone is already letting the kiddos drink milk from cup and not bottle anymore? Received a memo from school that from N2 onwards, they are not going to give them bottle anymore? I'm just wondering how much milk should they be drinking now??? K can sometimes goes without milk or just one feed during weekends but I know in school she will take 2 feeds which I'm trying to ask the teacher to cut down!! I think it has become more like a habit than she required it!!!

CM
Welcome back!! Saw that a lot of airlines cancelled their flight from Jarkarta and lucky you are not affected!! so been able to adjust back to Singapore style??

Totoro bb,
Can tell from the color of your urine whether you are dehydrated. Should be as close to clear. If yellowish mean mild dehydrate or worst, brownish very dehydrated.

Caelen not really fully potty trained too. At my mum's place, he just started to take the potty when he need to pee.

Re:night toilet train
B4 sleep, hb will bring potty for her to pee. But for midnight, seem like she force herself to train cos in the beginning during midnight she will cry. At 1st hb don't know why she cry but saw her hand pointing below there so hb ask her want to pee is it n she say yes. Happen for a week so aft that every midnight hb will wake her up n put her on potty n she will pee. But kiasi parents still let her wear diaper but every morning her diaper is dry lor.

Re:drink milk fr cup
Sch had already trained them drinking milk fr cup b4 their nap time. At hm hb tried giving her fr cup but she don't want. In sch, she is ok.

Gd morning mummies...

totoro, glad to hear dat u r finally not runnin ard...better stay home to rest.
re: drinkin milk from cup
T's cc has stopped givin by bottle for quite a number of mths liao. The only time T drinks milk by bottle is when he wakes up & his nite feed. As for wkends, he will ask for milk during daytime & I will give also.

Tiffy, wow...ur gal so gd ah? "Force" herself to train den really saved u loads of trouble leh.
T noes when he got diapers on & will "help himself" to peein on it. So its hard for me to get him to b nite trained for now.

Good Morning Mummies.

Lunch date Onz!!

Lunch date
Date: 19 Nov (Friday)
Time: 12.15pm
Venue: City Hall

1) doobom
2) maruko
3) Tiffany Seah

CherryNeo,
Sneaking to the mall... hahah, can understand la, at least you are blessed to have the time to sneaked out. How about sneaking out on Nov19 to have lunch with us on 19th Nov, next Friday?

Junnie,
Sayang Lance, Hugs hugs.. Its always such a hassle and worrying to have a sick child. Hope he is better now. Thanks, I am enjoying my new lifestyle of not having to wear lenses everyday. but I need to adapt to my monovision eyesight, as one side of my eyes was under-corrected so as to delay my lao hua from setting in earlier.

Doobom,
Well done J1. Where did he learn his swimming? From some school, club or pte coach? From my enquiry, usually a swim club will take in child when he reach 4 yo or as long as you feel they are ready to take instruction well. Lucas started when he was 3yrs 6mths.

Re: Sleep without diaper
I dont dare to think about this yet. Looks like it will still be a long way for both my kids. Their diapers are always so full or even leak in the morning. They have to suck milk to sleep, which I know its bad, but they cant sleep withou hugging their bottles!!!

Totoro,
Please rest well esp in the 1st trimester.

Ariajo,
At times, Andrea also tend to skip nap le....its common lor...

Tiffy,
Your hb very nice, so hands on and patient!

Re: Maid
Still upset about my 5yrs experience maid... Do things without brain. Really dont understand how come these ppl just dont get things to their brain?? When I asked her to make 2 bottles of Milk, 1 for Lucas and 1 for Andrea, at the same time, bring the thermos flask to my room (for me to make milk early morning), she can come up to my room with 2 milk bottles and then go down again to bring me the thermos flask.. 2 bottles of milk + 1 thermos flask (those 1 litre that we bring go out type) she just cant bring all 3 bottles at one go, must make 2 trips!!!! *Faint*

morning all

tiffy.. really lucky u! so kind of sherry to help 'save' diapers 4u =) hope u r coping well w jaren when sherry goes cc... at least can concentrate looking aft one b4 the other comes bk since u r one-man show..

totoro.. pls take care hor... u try to sip water as often as possible.. LOL at kelly's panties =D i tink going to schl really helps them to learn fast... some cc dun gv the kids milk when n2.. mine is milk monster, one day can drink 3-5x fm bottle..duno how if cc stops gving milk, hopefully he'll fllw instruction by then..

doobom,thks.. lance is feeling much better le.. ntd re costa sand.. looks like oni aloha then got kitchen.. thks.. will let my niece knw..

maruko.. thks too.. may b ur hb carry T for too long izzit or T's struggling when being carried?hope ur hb's wrist is getting better..

ariajo.. re nap time, in cc lance does nap abt 1+ to 2hrs. if weekend w me, sometime he dun if we go out.. if we at home, i'll try to let him nap abt 1+pm, he'll nap abt 2-3hrs.. i tink as they grow, their nap time is shorter or some even dun nap at all.. then they'll slp every at nite..

jovial..so ur sis helping u to do confinement? u too..rest as much when bb is sleeping...

tiffany.. oic.. so u still got one eye not corrected to the fullest..tis wat i was told if i can go for lasik due my lao hua.. nvm.. v fast ur brain can help u to adjust to current vision.. re ur maid.. gotta bear w her if u wanna keep her.. gv her some more time to adapt..

junnie, thx for ur concern...hb's wrist oredi ok liao. He removed the bandage yest when supposed to put on for 2 days.
how's lance today?

tiffany, still vomitin blood on ur maid ah? Did u call & check wif agency if she really hav 5yrs exp as mentioned? Coz from wat u hav described, she sound so 迟钝 at times which shld not b wif the exp she had.

ariajo, missed ur post on the nap. T will hav his nap 2-3hrs if we r home but if we r outside, den he will b playin ard refusin to nap. He will hav short "shut eye" if we travellin ard in the car abt 15-20mins den wake up upon arrival & continue play. Earliest sleepin time abt 8plus when on the way home den sleep till next morning abt 7-8plus.

maruko.. thks.. his phlegm is so much cleared aft using the inhaler.. going to cc & falling sick is unavoidable de, hiaz..jus 1 mth see 3x doc liao.. he's still sobbing when i leaving but at least can wave goodbye & not struggling anymore,phiew.. though can remove bandage, i tink still cant carry heavy tings ba.. better ask ur hb to b careful as he didnt fllw doc's instructions strictly..

Morning all!

Tiffany,
No swimming class, no club, and no pte coach. Dun intend to put him into swimming class either coz both my hb and I can teach, as well my dad (he's an active swimmer). The trainer for his trap water skills is my hb. He simply hold J1's hands (w/ arm float) and instruct him about the legs kicking. Then slowly, he let go and get him to 'swim'. Not exactly swim, but trap water. Maybe will teach him the proper swimming strokes when he is older.
When I have time, I will upload his trap water act in my blog. It's really so funny.

re: Maid
Tiffany, cool down... Normally when I dun understand that simple brainy helper, I will console myself that if they are that smart, they would not have to come all the way to work as helpers. When u really cun stand them, just do it yourself first and thereafter teach her again. Have to instruct, show, testing (make sure she understand), get her to show you. No matter how good they are, they will still need 'nagging' or 'brainwashing' once a while. You just got to have that kind of patience to do all these.

junnie, glad to hear his phlegm cleared. Me always felt so tempted to "ahem" out T's phlegm when he coughin away & can hear the thick phlegm stuck at the throat.
re: hb's wrist
tink he can't b bothered. Hahaha...coz I can't carry T now so he also bo pian gotta carry when T whines. Funny thing is when we go shoppin den T walk till tired, he will say "Mummy 我的脚很酸". Den will ask daddy carry him ard while he points where he wanna go. hahaha...

Doobom,
Wow.. Impressive. Your hb has done a great job and have proven results. We find teaching Lucas, he dont progress much, he progress better with his coach.. haha.. maybe we are lousy coach. Somehow, we believe that group learning/ leave it to other ppl to teach, they tend to show more interest than self taught by parents... maybe my kids are like tat?!?!?!? Good, keep it up, both Js will be a swimmer in no time.

Re: Maid,
Maybe I am not as patient as you. Perhaps my expectation of EXPERIENCE MAID is higher lor... I purposely choose EX-SG with few years experience thats why I dont need to train from scratch... but to my disappointment lor. Her salary isnt cheap wor... $400 per mth lei, same as my previous capable maid. My current maid standard does not worth this amount lor... I guess I have too high expectation of experience maid and also comparing with my ex-capable maid, tats why I am upset.

Re: Xmas gathering
I am ONz!!! lets start the ball rolling.

tiffany, junnie
yah really lucky hb is v hands on if not i wish i have extra pair of hand myself. although she is fully toilet trained, we still put on pull up pant for her when outside. But most of the time is either she told us she want to pee or hb will auto bring her to toilet to pee.
Jaren is a troublesome boy, always stretch n make noise till face red. When milk time also like that, he can even struggle during milk time and take so long to finish his milk, wasting my precious time to do other things. Nowadays while feeding him, i can doze off myself. Can see how tired i am. People drink chicken essence during morning but i drink it at night to keep myself awake when i feed him during midnight. Only if he cries v loud during midnight, hb will come over to help.
actually 1st 2 weeks aft CL left, i have prob feeding him cos don't know why he keep struggling n pushing his legs until i tried change milk bottle to pigeon brand. At 1st i bought Avent brand but didn't know he don't like. Now on Pigeon slightly better but drink v slow n also will wriggle n struggle abit when left 1/4 of the milk in the bottle.

Tiffy,
J2 doesn't his milk feeds too. The record for him to finish a bottle is 3 hours. Averaging is 1.5 to 2 hours. If lucky (similar to win toto), he can finish at one go.
I understand what you are going through. I am trying to tahan till he is 5 mths (this end Nov), then start him on cereal. PD mentioned no hurry since his growth is very 'good'.
Now he is older and as if he knows, he will start to scream and scream the moment the teat is in his mouth. Yet he loves to drink water.
I tried already... He can go without milk for 12 hours, and he din cry for milk after 12 hours. It's me who start to worry, and so start his 5 hourly feed again.
I guess that's the pattern of my kids.

tiffy,doobom.. can sense the headache feeding a fussy bb.. other than trying all sorts of methods (change bottle/teats/FM/feeding patterns).. the oni way is to b v patient w them.. hang on..

maruko... u r rite w the phlegm.. duno y it keeps building up if w/o ventolin/inhaler/neubiliser!

mommies,
i think afternoon nap time for aria is permanently gone.. now, i have to make sure she sleep not later than 9.30pm.. best sleep by 8.30pm. else i really think she will not have sufficient rest.

tiffy,
jaren sounds like naia... how come no.2 is always so fussy??you're not latching jaren? dun worry, jaren will improve over time. Naia is much better now in drinking milk. Last time, really squirm here and there and make so much noise during her feed time.. very vocal bb.

Naia is really v v different from Aria. Aria is much softer but Naia, aiyoh.. at this age (13 months), she already know how to manipulate mommy and daddy.. she will cry pitifully when i refuse to do something for her..like yesterday, she kept wanting me to bring her to toilet.. in out in out also shiok.. and hubby told me something very amusing.. when my hubby refused to carry her you know what she did?? she purposely knocked her head on the floor (softly i think) and tell my hubby pain pain! She knew by doing that my hubby will definately go over to carry her.. alamak.. can't you believe that?? seriously, i have a very manipulative baby..haha...

Dodo,
See! I m so blur to miz ur post. Hee...
J1 juz mastered it over e weekends when we were at coasta sands sentosa. He picked up swimming again only recently as earlier on since abt 1+ yr old, he doesn't want to get into water. So stopped for quite a while. I need to catch up n be more active, so brought him to swim again.

Doobom,
3hrs damn long leh. If Jaren going to take 3hrs to finish his milk, think I going to commit suicide. Now sometime he drink 120-130ml n the longest time to finish his milk is 1hr. Wow 12hrs w/o I will also worried. If Jaren scream, I'm going to scream back at him. Fr ur fb, J2 look gd, quite fleshy to hug

Junnie,
Now I can only hope he drink w/o any fuss n extend the feeding interval. Kekeke
Aria Jo,
No latching anymore.